Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: loving1 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2012 09:09 PM · On: Tuesday Night Poker

that was both delicious and beautiful. fantastic job. thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 12:08 AM · On: Tuesday Night Poker

Wow. That was incredibly well written! Everything was perfect and it seemed so real that it's something that probably has happened between some friends. Right down to the Vegas bit, it's awesome. This coming from someone who really isn't much of a fan of slash. A friend told me it was really good and I am not disappointed.

Amazing job!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2011 05:36 PM · On: Tuesday Night Poker

Wow that was so hot.  I to love reading slash and Edward and Jasper is always a winner, add Emmett into the equation and well, phew, this is what you get.  I love how Edward was so secure to set this up and make all their fantasies come to life.

Emmett was so eager and accepting I can't believe that he won't want to do that again at some point.  Lol, I loved all the stuff they got up to when they were younger and I loved the signs that Emmett made for the basement, his little reinforcement of the let's not speak of this again comment from the night before.  I would love to know what they came up with to explain it to everyone else.

Fabulous!

Jane x

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2011 07:47 AM · On: Tuesday Night Poker

DAMN that was the hottest slash i think i've ever read!!!!!!!

Reviewer: naelany (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2010 04:44 PM · On: Tuesday Night Poker

please to be writing more slash ;-)

Reviewer: alphabetty (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2010 10:30 AM · On: Tuesday Night Poker

And I just realized the story I referenced in my last review wasn't yours! Ekk, Sorry. All of my other comments on your work stand :)

Reviewer: alphabetty (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 07:47 PM · On: Tuesday Night Poker

I had a peek through your other stories while tapping my fingers on my desk and waiting for the next chapter of Serenity (hint, hint, grin) and found this little gem. I'm loving your work, especially your renditions of Jasper. Congrats on your novel as well!

Reviewer: skelley62 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 04:09 AM · On: Tuesday Night Poker

Heard you talking about this on Twigasm, and had to read it for myself, it is delicious... Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Jenny Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 02:47 AM · On: Tuesday Night Poker

Oh baby!  Hot hot hot!  LOL  I want more of that...  is that sad?!

Reviewer: porcelainskin (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 03:42 AM · On: Tuesday Night Poker

thank goodness Im not the only one who has fantasised about this ...

Reviewer: vavikinggirl (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 05:56 AM · On: Tuesday Night Poker

Amazing story. I loved how it all played out.

Reviewer: Biker Babe (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 12:56 AM · On: Tuesday Night Poker

Just coming back for a re-read.....ah, I love that this story is here to go back to when ever I want. I LOVE this story. 

I know you are a busy woman, but if you want a break from all your other amazing works, and want to do a Part 2 of this story....well, you'd make this girl extremely happy. In the meantime just know the characters and story you have masterfully created in this story features very heavily on mind on certain occasions :-)))) Thank you. 

xoxo



Author's Response:

Winks and grins...!

Reviewer: RDAWENG (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 07:16 PM · On: Tuesday Night Poker

fucking awesome

Reviewer: Tibido (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 11:01 AM · On: Tuesday Night Poker

Hells yeah!!!!  I have to say, your male perspective and voice always sound authentic to me.



Author's Response:

Ooh.  Thank you.

Reviewer: LeeLeeLee (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 03:56 AM · On: Tuesday Night Poker

really funny.

Laura u do really great stories

xx Loyal fan Leonie

Reviewer: AngelGoddess1981 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 07:31 PM · On: Tuesday Night Poker

**waves** Hi!

Alright, I am ashamed to say that this is only the first fic of yours that I have read (I know...I am on my way to the naughty corner as punishment. I am off to read the rest of your fics and plan to review every chapter if that helps cut the length of my sentence down, though. M'kay?)

Anyways, I am not usually a fan of M/M Slash...BUT (hee hee, no pun intended) there have been a few that I have absolutely fallen in love with that were so amazingly well written, and I am HAPPY to say that yours is right at the top of that list!!

This story was full of awesome-ness (yes, that is a real word...in my world, anyways). It was funny, sweet and sexy as all hell! LOVED EVERY MINUTE!

Alrighty, I am off to read a little bit more of your work now!

**waves** Bye!!

xoxo,

AG1981



Author's Response:

Wow!  Thank you thank you!

Reviewer: littlelady (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 08:38 AM · On: Tuesday Night Poker

Oh God! That was super hot, and I wish you'd write more slash!!!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 03:50 PM · On: Tuesday Night Poker

Hmm, this was a first for me. I ususally don't like any other pairings than the original once and I have never read slash before. I was a bit hesitant at first and wondering if I should stop reading, but I couldn't (your writing is just to enthralling). To my surprise I found it really good! Not only was it funny but it was also hot! Thank you for giving me a new experience

Reviewer: Galadriel (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 03:37 AM · On: Tuesday Night Poker

Aaaaaawwwww!  How utterly sexy and romantic....you fucking rock Laura!  XOXO

Reviewer: hottwimom (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 10:31 AM · On: Tuesday Night Poker

Naughty, naughty, naughty...and I LOVED every minute of it!!!! Oh to be a fly on the wall in that room! I have to admit, I was hesitant, but WHOA!!!! Talk about a guilty pleasure! Well done Ms. Cullen...keep it up!

Reviewer: robsessed09 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 09:46 PM · On: Tuesday Night Poker

Fan-fucking-tastic!  I've read ExJ before, but never all three of the boys together.

Reviewer: cagegirl (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 04:08 PM · On: Tuesday Night Poker

Very well done

Reviewer: Gwendy (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 12:58 AM · On: Tuesday Night Poker

Love it!!  I love me some Edward and Jasper but was hesitant about Emmett.  Boy, am I glad I read it.  Still fanning myself - that was really hot, erotic, romantic, and intense - all at the same time.  I need someone to spoon me now...LOL!!

Thanks and great job!!

Reviewer: wants_an_edward86 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 10:59 AM · On: Tuesday Night Poker

i heard ur interview on the Twigasm podcast and loved reading The List--but seriously got all hot thinking about you talking about this one-shot...oh holy mother of god!!! I seriously just needed to cross my legs like 80 times, LOL!!! So thank you for that...you should def. not stay away from slash...you write it very well :)



Author's Response:

hehehehe

Reviewer: Alister Eternia (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 02:58 AM · On: Tuesday Night Poker

OMG that was totally fucking fucktastically fuckawesome! I still have a hard-on, thanks lol.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.