Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Bedtime Story
Reviewer: edward343 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2014 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 20

please write more please

Reviewer: ficreader (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2013 08:18 AM · On: Chapter 20

Hi! Will we be seeing any updates to this story. I have to admit I'm looking forward to Bella's response to Victoria's shenanagins. (That's prob not spelled correctly.)

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2012 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 20

So happy to see an update! Love your characters, and it was great to see things pick up where they left off! Edward loves seeing Bella in his clothes, even if he prefers her usually out of clothes, haha. Now, he is so sweet, knowing she doesn't feel good, and just wants to be with her. So perfect!! Now, the mark on her, and both of them don't mind, made me smile. It does link them together in a strange way. Loved it! It was a bit strange to think of Edward meeting up with Jake (Bella's ex) and his family, but it was great to see that there really isn't any chemistry between Bella and Jake, and how complete and comfortable Bella is in her love for Edward. Edward can admit his feelings of love to Jake, so it's probably time to admit them to Bella, lol. Jake is right in that he would hurt Edward if he ever hurt Bella, or maybe Travis or Dominic might take him out. Love the tenderness of your story. Can't wait for more. xoxo

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2012 09:06 AM · On: Chapter 20

Good im glad they get along . i can't wait till he tells her his feelings

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2012 05:01 PM · On: Chapter 20

I think periods should be banned from fanfiction!  Who's with me?  LOL!  Well, I wonder how long until Edward tells her how he feels?

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2012 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 20

love love love andn ow he needs to tell Bella hes in love lol!!!  Post again soon !

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2012 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 20

Just do it, Edward! Man up and tell her, for chrissake!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2012 01:44 PM · On: Chapter 20

I loved everything about this chapter!

 

I'm looking forward to your next update!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2012 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

can't they stick her with a huge dog to slobber all over her or can't they humiliate her somehow????

Author's Response:

LMAO!! I love the slobbering dog idea!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2012 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 19

that was am awesome...fan freaking tastic lemon......omg.....time to have a litle me time!!!!!!!!!!       my favorite part......he tapped the head against my lips..........WOWZA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you :) I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter and the sexy times LOL

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2012 07:28 AM · On: Chapter 19

oh my! *fans self* hot, sweet, steamy and tender.....man i'm jealous...lol. about the revenge, i gotta think about this for a bit....but i'll let you know ;)

Author's Response:

Thank so much! and yes, please let me know! LOL. I'm still concocting that part :)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2012 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 19

gee golly jinkies batman that was fuckin hot!!!  Love love love and lmfao when Edward figured out who maria was I had oped it was a cat or something so that the haha pussy joke would be all added hahaha lol   Post again soon!!  So glad he just didn't remember a random 1 nighter or something Bellas one lucky girl!



Author's Response:

Thank so much for taking the time to read and review! xxoo

Reviewer: silvaneous (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2012 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 19

a very embaressing revenge would be if bella and edward fake- broke up with victoria hearing bella accuse edward of being with marie, and edward asking victoria on a date - to meet someplace but when she gets there bella and edward are together and something happens that greatly embaresses victoria.

 



Author's Response:

Ohhhhh devious!! I like that idea! Thanks so much for taking the time to read and review! xxoo

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2012 03:50 AM · On: Chapter 19

Sexy lemon!  As for revenge?  It has to be something that Esme can witness!  I think she should send Victoria anonymous notes that hint they're from Edward culminating suggestions to meet for involvement with a threesome with a total stud, and have her burst into the room in some sexy outfit only to find everyone there and Edward working on the family mastiff!



Author's Response:

LOL! I like that suggestion! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing :)

Reviewer: Chope (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 19

That was awesome. Great they have each other. Edward and Bella need to mentally screw with Victoria bring her down big time. Please update soon got very excited when I saw this update.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 19

Great chapter!

I'm glad that everything worked out between Bella and Edward...and that Bitchtoria didn't win.

I can't wait to see what will happen next!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and taking the time to review!

Reviewer: spockdatabones (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 19

Awesome chapter!   And a fantastic lemon,  where did my husband go?  On honey, wanna go to bed earlY?   HaHa good job!



Author's Response:

LOL! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Tana (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2012 12:57 PM · On: Chapter 18

Happy to have a new chapter! I can't believe you left us hanging with a giggling Edward! :) Hope you update soon!

Reviewer: Arabella_ (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2012 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 10

Doesn't share well with others...that's cute (:

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2012 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 18

Oh, she needs to give the boy the benefit of the doubt!  She knows the bitch wants to start trouble!  I think he can handle it!  What a party...



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading! What a party, indeed. LOL

Reviewer: Chope (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2012 05:19 AM · On: Chapter 18

OK just tortured myself again and re-read the whole story so far..... Need cold shower and awaiting to see if Bella will end up going home with Edward???? Please update soon. Thanks for a great story



Author's Response:

Reviewer: TinaT (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 18

Love this please keep going. 

 

T xxx



Author's Response:

Reviewer: BiteMePlz221 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 12:05 AM · On: Chapter 18

OME plz write more!

( OME stands for oh my Edward btw)



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Docproc (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2012 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 18

This story is so hot!!! Sorry I haven't been reviewing all along but it was so good that I couldn't bear to stop and type when I could be reading more! Please don't stop! I HAVE TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT! Victoria most definitely is headed for a beat down (just not at the party)! Please, please post more chapters soon!

Author's Response:

Reviewer: angelseeker (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2012 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 2

I love the Kristin, Robert, & Kellen references!!!  Great!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked them :) LOL

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.