Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A World Apart
Reviewer: SonzzyB (Anonymous) · Date: June 13, 2010 10:50 AM · On: Cheer Camp

WTF?!!!!

NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO

update soon PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEASSSSSSSSSSSSSE!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Seems that almost no one was expecting this.  Brady is such a trouble maker though, how could you not?  That boy will use every advantage he has and unfortunately, Courtney's forgiving nature is his biggest advantage.

Reviewer: nsturms72 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 08:35 AM · On: Cheer Camp

This is a cool story! can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  I'm going to try to get the next chapter off to the beta today, so keep your fingers crossed.

Reviewer: emma217 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 07:57 PM · On: Cheer Camp

wtf how stupid is she she better punch him hard in the face. thank you so much for updating

Author's Response:

Well, she doesn't punch him in the face, but she does threaten to!  I hope you like her reaction, but it'll be both good and bad in hindsight.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: banned2010 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 01:36 PM · On: Cheer Camp

I'm really enjoying your story!  Keep the chapters coming!  Thanks, Shannon



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review Shannon!  I'm glad you're enjoying the story.  I'm going to try to get the next chapter edited and off to the beta today.  Keep your fingers crossed!

Reviewer: ellahudgens (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 11:55 AM · On: Cheer Camp

i hate this



Author's Response:

I'm sorry you hated this.  This story isn't completely fluff though, so there's a little angst.  Don't worry, I am a serious believer in HEA and the angst won't last too long.

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 01:20 AM · On: Cheer Camp

Uh oh!! No no no! This isn't goin' to happen, is it? Trust, Courtney, remember that Rob TRUSTS you! Brady get back to your own side of the room and keep your hands and lips to yourself!!

Okay, done ranting, Keira! But, you left us with an awful cliffie! And I hate cliffies! Awesome job, sweetie, but, I don't envy you this situation one little bit! What are you goin' to do now? Do I smell angst on the way? Oh, and all the kids they're supposed to be role models for, what about them?

I love this story, darlin' and look forward to each update! Keep it comin', sweetie, because we need MORE PLEASE!

LOVE YA!

eLLEN



Author's Response:

Oh Ellen, I love getting your reviews!  Sorry it takes me so long to respond.

Yes, Brady is a bad bad man.  We'll have to see how Courtney reacts to his kiss in the next chapter.  I'm sorry to leave you with such an awful cliffie, but look at it this way, there aren't a lot of them and the next chapter is already off to the beta.  Unfortunately, the next chapter will be a bit angsty and might be a cliffie too, depending on how you look at it.

Thanks again for your great reviews, I look forward to each and every one!

Reviewer: jaymac (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 10:22 PM · On: Cheer Camp

See, it was always going to go this way.........KEM, you can always send RP round my way, I'll give him a little cuddle seeing his GF is being naughty

Author's Response:

Every story has to have a trouble maker, and Brady is definitely mine.  The boy definitely knows how to play every angle he has, and he will.  The result of the kiss and the fallout of it are up next!

Reviewer: twilight_dancer (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 10:10 PM · On: Cheer Camp

Wasn't expecting that.  Poor Rob,  Please don't have her kiss him back and then act like the victim.  Either let her be the victim completely or take her character in a devious direction.  Don't mix the two.



Author's Response:

Courtney did not want the kiss and don't worry, I won't be mixing the too.  The problem we will be running into though, is that dear Courtney is just too forgiving and believing for her own good.  Oh the problems she could have avoided if she'd just tripled with the girls...

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 09:04 PM · On: Cheer Camp

No No NO Brady!!! :( Have some damn respect - you know Court's with Robert and you are taking advantage of her and making assumptions. It's a pity Rob's a superstar otherwise a surprise visit would probably do the world of good for Courtney to get her mind off Brady. She's obviously missing her connection with Rob and sometimes you find yourself making do with a guy who's nearby. :(



Author's Response:

Brady sure does seem to know how to turn things in his favor, doesn't he?  I can only imagine the pademonium that would errupt if Rob showed up at cheer camp!  All those teenage girls... lol

Reviewer: Caroline (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 04:22 AM · On: Fireworks

Love this story.

 

I miss, it, update soon? please?



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it!  The next chapter has been submitted.

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 08:23 AM · On: Fireworks

Love it



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm glad you like it.

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 06:57 AM · On: Fireworks

:) Awww....Rob is way too adorable for words there, talking about important Courtney is to him and how he wants to visit her, have her come to see him in London & then accompany him to the Breaking Dawn premiere. Big things a comin'



Author's Response:

Yes, big things are coming...Unfortunately things will get bad before they get better.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 10:27 PM · On: Fireworks

Hey sweetie!

Loved this chappie from the get go! Good to see that Brady is coming to the realization that Courtney has truely moved on! And do I detect a little side story with Kallie and Jake? I think he doth protest too much!

So, Court is going to London...to meet the 'rents? And then going to be outed to the world at the BD premiere, in a designer dress no less. That will be awesome, I'm sure!

Now I hope you realize how jealous I am of Carly! But I really do hope for the best for her and Kellan. He needs someone that cares about him, not his celebrity! No leggy blond Hollywood bimbo, please!! Grrrr!

Okay darlin' I want to thank you for the shout out! much appreciated! Already reading Finding Forever, and I'll check out Page Turner!

Now, I want MORE PLEASE!

Love ya, Keira

Ellen



Author's Response:

Oh, Ellen, how I look forward to your reviews!  Yes, Brady can clearly see that Courtney is completely taken with Rob and appears to go off licking his wounds, but unfortunately, boys like that never give up so easily.  As far as Kallie and Jake, yes, there started to be a side story there and then unfortunately it just sort of fizzled out in my head and Jake decided that wasn't the story line for him, bloody characters. lol

Yes, Courtney is going to London, eventually...  Big changes are ahead for our leading lady, her world is about to change completely.

I figured you'd be a little jealous of Carly, but I also know you're also going to have issues with her in the future.  Hers and Kellans is a long story that will definitely take it's own road.

Thanks for all the love and support,

Keira

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 10:25 PM · On: Fireworks

Awww... Rob is such a sweetheart.



Author's Response:

Gotta love Rob!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: twilightervamp (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 07:28 PM · On: Fireworks

Great chapter! Ha, Brady got his ass kicked! So funny! I'm glad Jake isnt a jerk.

Hugs,

Louise



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  I had so much fun writing the basketball scene, I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 06:29 PM · On: Fireworks

Great Chapter! I was wondering when you'd update!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  My sincerest apologies for the late updates, I am expecting them to be coming a little quicker now.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: SonzzyB (Anonymous) · Date: May 08, 2010 04:32 PM · On: Fireworks

LOOOOOOOOOOVE THIS!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review on "Fireworks," I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter.

Reviewer: Carson1 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 11:38 AM · On: Fireworks

Hi there!  Great chapter!  Going to the premier!  Yikes! And Brady...why do I get the feeling he's going to be back?  Looking forward to your next update as always.  Thanks for the shout out-glad you're enjoying it.  Cheers, Leslie



Author's Response:

Looks like both of our girls will be attending the Breaking Dawn premier. lol  I can't wait to see how you do it!  And no, we have definitely not seen the last of Brady.  Every story has to have a trouble maker, and he is definitely mine.  I'm think that, perhaps, if we could get Beth and Brady to meet, they might leave Rob and Sarah/Courtney alone.  What do you think? ;)

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 11:20 AM · On: Fireworks

Enjoyed the chapter. Glad she got to close the door on brady altho I know we are not done with him.

Author's Response:

Thanks for your review on "Fireworks."  I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter.  And you are correct, we are a long ways from being done with Brady.  Boys like that don't just go away.

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 01:06 AM · On: Boys & Basketball

WOOT! He shoots, he scores.... in many ways! *LOL* WTG Rob for putting that obnoxious bully back in his place. Generally don't agree with fist fights etc but Kellan was right to pull back Jake and let Rob and Brady duke it out verbally with a little bit of pushing.

Low blow on Brady's part to mention the photos so he totally deserved being punched in the nose by Rob. Just glad that Court isn't angry with Rob at all...but I suspect that Brady may not be all that cool with leaving Court alone while they're at camp.



Author's Response:

I'm not big with huge fights either, but I figured the best way to go about it was to have Rob call it exactly what it was, a pissing match.  As we all know, boys will be boys, and I really think Brady needed to get knocked down a bit; both literally and figuratively.  I have a feeling you may just be right about camp!

Reviewer: twilightervamp (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 12:41 PM · On: Boys & Basketball

Awww, so glad Rob clocked him. He deserved it! LOL

What a jerk. Something tells me that we haven't heard the last of Brady!

Hugs,

Louise



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review!  Yes, I immensely enjoyed writing Brady getting punched in the face!  Unfortunately, no, we have not heard the last of Brady.  It will get worse before it gets better.

Reviewer: emma217 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 04:28 PM · On: Boys & Basketball

great chapter cant wait for more love the pissing contest. thanks for updating :)

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  Glad you enjoyed the boys being boys!

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 06:29 PM · On: Boys & Basketball

Gotta love the testosterone!  LOL!!!! I hope Courtney lets Brady have it! 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  Unfortunately, Courtney is going to make it worse before it gets better.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: SonzzyB (Anonymous) · Date: April 20, 2010 03:36 PM · On: Boys & Basketball

Brady got what he damn well deserved!!!

that was a great update!!!

can't wait for more!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review!  I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter.

Reviewer: Carson1 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 02:35 PM · On: Boys & Basketball

Hey there!  Hmmmm there's something pretty hot about JealousRob!  Looking forward to your next update.

Cheers, Leslie



Author's Response:

I too enjoy jealousRob.  Something exciting about seeing him show so much emotion when we normally see him so reserved.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.