Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Lucky Charm
Reviewer: EdwardsLife (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2013 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hi! I was just curious if there were plans to finish this story?
Thanks!

Reviewer: BrownEyedGirl15 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 10:45 PM · On: Chapter 3

Are you guys gonna update? I really love this story and I hope you continue it.

Reviewer: gwilliamson (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 3

I just came across this story and think it is one of the better one's i've read.  I checked the last date it was updated and saw it was in December.  Please don't give up on this it is really good.

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 11:38 AM · On: Chapter 3

Great story... you guys are amazing writers and I am so enjoying your Bella and Edward.. even cocky Jasper.  Looking forward to the next update... keep up the great job!

Reviewer: AstonMartin823 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 3

Please update when you can....This is a fantastic story!!! :0)

Reviewer: mrsmitchell (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 3

I love this story so much, please update it soon!!

Reviewer: pomme_de_terre (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 10:59 AM · On: Chapter 3

The story keeps getting better! Great job!

Reviewer: bebe5975 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 3

ahhhh IM SO HAPPY you updated it!!! :) I cant wait for more :) please hurry!!

Reviewer: Katrela (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 3

OMG I can't wait to go to Texas!

Bethanne

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 09:22 AM · On: Chapter 3

lol

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 2

I am glad you didn't have her sleep with him at this point - I can't stand stories where they meet and screw the same day and then end up being in love --- yeah, that is so reality (rolling eyes),

Great writting

I think Jasper needs to find Alice LOL to tame that wild boy

Reviewer: jessica-cullen (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 12:12 AM · On: Chapter 3

Is Charlie Bellas father in this story? That cou;d make things interesting!

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 10:25 PM · On: Chapter 3

What's with the cockblocking you two?  That's a bit unfair.  I was all worked up and anticipating a bit of shmexing and you pull the plug.  I'm glad Bella's decided to just go with it and see what happens.  It should be interesting.

I'm an Aussie and not really that familiar with baseball.  I have watched it before but I don't understand it so I'm struggling with some of the terms, but I'll manage, I'm sure.  Now, if you were writing a story on the NFL I'd be fine.  I love that game and have been following it for years and years which is not always easy from over here.

Thanks again for your fun story.

Annette

Reviewer: bosoxgirl3358 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 10:09 PM · On: Chapter 3

Awesome, as usual.  I like how you touched up on the Manny stuff. I was heartbroken when Ortiz was named as one of the 104 players that tested positive for PED's in 2003.  It didn't really take away from 2004 for me because over half of the Yankee roster was on them too, as were the Cards.  But it was still hard!

 

The only criticism that I have is the note at the begining.  Tito doesn't have any power over who is signed.  That would be Theo and the ownership. They offered Bay a 4 year/60 mil deal which should be enough. But Jason wants to test the market.  I'm not sure that he'll get more money but he may get more years which might be what he wants.  Sorry about the tangent!

Keep up the great work, gals.

Reviewer: AstonMartin823 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 3

God I love the intensity between them!!! Bring on Texas!!! ;0)

Reviewer: spacecadet81 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 1

As a born and breed Red Sox Fan I have to say I love your story idea!!!! And despite how badly our team did at the end of this season I am going to love reading more of your story.

Reviewer: amandatory (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 2

aw man!

you're gonna finish this right?

ha! cos i love this thing

even though all my knowledge of baseball and the redsox was obtained from george costanza

haha god bless seinfeld.

god bless you lol.

well, fuck.

Reviewer: AuroraJean (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 2

holy shit this is good!! :D

Reviewer: xgemini6990x (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 2

No seriously. Well, fuck.

Reviewer: marvar (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 1

Love it.  Baseballward is hottttt.  I want to collect his jersey.

Reviewer: bebe5975 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 2

hot hot hottttt

Reviewer: Katrela (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 2

Well who knew just kissing someone could be so hot!  Poor Edward! Loving the story!

Bethanne

Reviewer: AstonMartin823 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 2

Damn you guys are good!!! Loved the door slamming...Way to keep Sexward waiting!!! Loved it!!! Can't wait for more..;0)

Reviewer: ikss (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 2

Well, I have to admit that, as a fan of the ANGELS I am not at all upset about how the season is ending...however, will continue to root for your guys here because this story is just oodles of fun! :)

Reviewer: pomme_de_terre (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great start, ladies! As a huge baeball and huge Edward fan, I can't wait to see what you have in store!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.