Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Longest Summer
Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 09:30 AM · On: Chapter 14 Delicious Scents

LoL...Bella's verbal vomit is just to much...she completly cracks me up. Did I mention I am just loving this story. It is fantastically written.

Reviewer: bondgirl (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 14 Delicious Scents

Love love love this! I will leave what I properly think on the forum. Please update soon!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 1 Vodka Lemonade

Ok Tanya and Jake...ewww but can't blame the gal for wanting a ride. Flustered Edward is definalty hot and dorky in a good way...LoL I can't wait to see what trouble they get into.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 12 Murky Relations

Oh Hell yeah I am all for karaoke night! Tanya sounds like a handful so this is going to be one hell of a night.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 11 New Faces

LOL i wonder who in the world Edward sent his SOS too, the only thing is if Bella and Seth run into them this may not work out so well for Edward...here's to Portland baby....

Reviewer: jessica-cullen (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 14 Delicious Scents

love the banner so beautiful! glad to have you back! how was your pilot?

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 10 Shack Time

LoL...I am so glad that Bella has her own spank bank. I mean seriously, what normal red blooded woman doesn't have one. *Snicker* mine is absolutly full of sinful deliciousness.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 8 Awkward Auditions

Oh my god the kiss with Jasper was just way to AWKWARD. But holy Hale!! you came back with a vengeance with that kiss from Edward.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 7 Failed Interventions

Yep, Edward definalty has to get his head straight. I agree with Emmett, Edward fucks up even I'll kick his ass!

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 14 Delicious Scents

Hey!  You came back way sooner than I expected!  I almost didn't even have time to miss you ;) 

Nice piece here :)  But when is Edward gonna break????  I am glad that B got a bit of good contact though :D

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 14 Delicious Scents

Hmmm I just don't really trust Seth. I don't think he's a bad guy but I think he will still try to get with Bella. I could be wrong though. Good chapter!

Reviewer: booklover08 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 14 Delicious Scents

Looove the sex dreaming and screaming while in the guys bunk house - would be most embarrassing!  and poor Seth, wanting her and wanting to be her friend if he can't be her boyfriend, ugh!  Wonder if B/E will actually sit down and have a talk about their "relationship" or if that is too hard for both of them to do?!? 

Reviewer: Simonelecochon (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 14 Delicious Scents

Ooops!!!  I think Bella let out a little more info then she would have liked.  Quebec should be fun, especially if these chaperones aren't baby sitting 24/7 and have some free time to get into trouble.

Thanks for the update.

Your job sounds exciting.  I studied Media Arts in college, I wanted to work in movie and TV production, I just never had the courage to pursue it after graduation.  :-(

Reviewer: twilightfan4ever2009 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 14 Delicious Scents

im glad that you have finally updated again. i cant wait for the next chapter and i hope its up soon.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 5 Midnight Conversations

LOL Oh My GOD and accidental boner! What the hell that's freakin hilarious. i sure do hope those two get to know each other better.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 4 Unusual Reactions

Wow it looks like those two are going to take the hard road. LOL this should be a very interesting summer.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 3 Lesson Plans

Hot damn Edward walking in on the whole porn watching was funny. I can only imagine what he's thinking. Lol...I can't help but laugh at Bella zoning while Edward is touching her; Hell i wouldn't be able to concentrate either.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 2 Old Friends

Wow...Edward is definalty in big brother mode. I'm am curious as to what his true motives are. LoL I don't even think he knows yet. Poor Bella, first drinking to much, then grinding on Emmett. Geesh what a way to start the summer.

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 14 Delicious Scents

You don't get to come without me? Ha- thats the beauty of girls - we can orgasm lots. bad dream Edward or is repressed dream Bella? And what's with the marking stuff? Oh Bella really! Edward really needs to make a move for heaven's sake. Doesn't he have any hormones? The girl was grinding against him in his bed and wearing his clothes all day- you think he would find some time to corner her and plant one on her. Thanks for the dream lemon. AND very glad you are back. I hope everything was successful. Nancy

Reviewer: Ceradee22 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 14 Delicious Scents

Oh I can't wait for the trip; the UST is killing me!  Great work!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 10:55 AM · On: Chapter 1 Vodka Lemonade

LoL..just found this story as I love your others...so here I am. =)

Reviewer: chicabonita51983 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 09:19 AM · On: Chapter 2 Old Friends

Haha.  I just had to answer this question to brag about the second part.  My cocktail of choice is Long Island.  And i NEVER had a hangover. 

Reviewer: Katrela (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 07:03 AM · On: Chapter 14 Delicious Scents

Glad to have you back!!  I missed this story!  I loved Bella's dream!  and poor Jasper having to hear it all!  I was kinda hopeing someone would fill in Edward but I guess he'll have to figure it out on his own!  Can't wait for more!

Bethanne

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 04:23 AM · On: Chapter 14 Delicious Scents

Nothing new really for her after waking up - jeez that guy needs to take the stick out of his arse!

Quebec is a nice idea - I like that :)

More soon please.

Achilles

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 03:43 AM · On: Chapter 14 Delicious Scents

*happy dance* YAYYYY! Been looking forward to the latest chapter. Can't wait to read about the trip out to Quebec but first, it's the show!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.