Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Longest Summer
Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 16 Quebec Overnight: Part II

Yes, of course it was worth the wait - come on.....  ...and where else would it take place but in a Chateau in Quebec, on a nice soft king sized bed.  It was lovely, romantic, cute, edgy and nerve wracking.  I would have thought that Edward would be better behaved in front of Seth - after all, he did say he was going with the 'nobody important' theory.  I guess face to face, it's different.

Loved the McNugget grab scene by Edward...funny.  The interest reward of french fries was good too.

Somehow, I was thinking that their first kiss would be on stage, but I guess this is close enough.  It most likely wouldn't have worked any other way.

Beautifully, long and wordy chapter --- thank you.

Reviewer: butifuldevine (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 16 Quebec Overnight: Part II

About Fucking Time! I love it!

Reviewer: hmregan13 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 16 Quebec Overnight: Part II

Finally! Just found this story and I have been trying to catch up. Edward is killing me, but I hope we're getting somewhere soon. The prologue does leave me nervous though...Can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: cygnet715 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 16 Quebec Overnight: Part II

Oh for fucking finally.

Mmm, Canada is for lovers. I've been thinking of taking a trip to Vancouver, but maybe I'll consider heading over to the Frenchies also?

Reviewer: cygnet715 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 15 Quebec Overnight

Omfg. The UST is killing me. I mean, I know you warned us, on like chapter two. But damn.

If I were a guy, I'd have blue balls. Poor Counsellorward.

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 16 Quebec Overnight: Part II

YAY! I'm so happy he finally did it!!

Reviewer: tan (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 16 Quebec Overnight: Part II

hell yeah, but please dont let them back track. only move forward, and i do mean fast forward,lol. cant wait for the lovey dovey stuff.

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 16 Quebec Overnight: Part II

Yay

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 16 Quebec Overnight: Part II

I feel like jumping up and down on my chair!!!!!! I thought he never would... But he finally did. You kept us on edge for quite a while, it has been a long, long way. Worth it? So far so good, but it has only been a kiss ;)

Edward has finally realized what everyone around him seems to have known before him. Now we'll have to see what all of them will say.

Who would have thought Bella would be so protective of her food. That was funny.

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 16 Quebec Overnight: Part II

Oh yeah that kiss had my heart in my mouth for the entire time!  WoW!!!

Nice one and more of the same or better please :)

Achilles x

Reviewer: cygnet715 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 3 Lesson Plans

This just keeps getting better. Oh, what I would do for a shoulder rub from Counsellorward.

Reviewer: LiNN- (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 16 Quebec Overnight: Part II

Great chapter! Still not sure about Seth? Not to mention Bellas reactions etc. But hey, Im HAPPY cause "Edward finally made his fucking move". :P So worth the wait!

/Linn

Reviewer: twilight lover (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 09:52 AM · On: Chapter 16 Quebec Overnight: Part II

that was SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO perfect !!!! and i love the end of this chapter! I really hope edward doesnt do anythig to screw this up .. or bella for that matter ... it seems like although their relationship is taking off ,it is still very very sensitive ... like the smallest mistake will break it down. Then they will be where they were at the beginning of the story ... i dont want to see them at the beginning again! I am enjoying this new closeness very very much right now. I think I will read this chapter again at least 2 more times ... GAHHH ... cant wait for next week !!

do we get more sexy time? :P

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 09:14 AM · On: Chapter 16 Quebec Overnight: Part II

yeah I was gonna start bitching a fit at how long it took Edward to make a damn move!!! but some guys are that dense!  Great chappie.

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 09:11 AM · On: Chapter 16 Quebec Overnight: Part II

For the love of all that is holy, you are the master of the slow burn. Finally!!!! I can't wait to see what's next. :) Thanks.

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 09:04 AM · On: Chapter 16 Quebec Overnight: Part II

AWESOME chapter :D

Reviewer: Madonna (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 08:40 AM · On: Chapter 16 Quebec Overnight: Part II

best time of my day is when i get home from work, sit back in the sofa, open my computer and find a new chapter!

Reviewer: fudgie (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 06:35 AM · On: Chapter 16 Quebec Overnight: Part II

Finally, a little action.... LOL... Great update...keep em' coming!! ;)

Reviewer: lisab (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 05:03 AM · On: Chapter 16 Quebec Overnight: Part II

definitely worth the wait!!! i kept waiting for someone to come up and interupt the kiss....thanks for writing! 

Reviewer: Emz80m (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 04:06 AM · On: Chapter 16 Quebec Overnight: Part II

Finally!~~

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 03:58 AM · On: Chapter 16 Quebec Overnight: Part II

YESSSSSS!!!! They finally got a bigtime making-out session in! I really felt the vulnerability of Edward in that chapter - he's really not so much more emotionally mature than LB, even if physically he's had more experience.

 

The scene right after Emmett & Jacob climbed into bed with them cracked me up :)

Reviewer: TheFutureMrsPattinson (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 01:49 AM · On: Chapter 16 Quebec Overnight: Part II

Totally worth the wait! That was an awsome first kiss! (not counting the one at the audition...)

 

Reviewer: Simonelecochon (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 01:30 AM · On: Chapter 16 Quebec Overnight: Part II

Yes! Yes! YES!!! What fun is there if they don't have to work for it a bit.

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 12:07 AM · On: Chapter 16 Quebec Overnight: Part II

finally

Reviewer: mrslilycullen (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 11:31 PM · On: Chapter 16 Quebec Overnight: Part II

YYYYYEEEEESSSSS.........it happened, it finally happened! perfect chapter for Valentines Day! :) More soon?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.