Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Longest Summer
Reviewer: sistajalice (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 20 Tennis Court Tanglings

;-) Good to see you back and posting in this story again!

Reviewer: hmregan13 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 20 Tennis Court Tanglings

Yay for an update! Loved the chapter :)

Reviewer: cullenetc (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 20 Tennis Court Tanglings

I really like that you had Bella apologize to Seth. He is so nice and just got swept up in the shit. I'm also glad he didn't let her off the hook right away. I also liked that you made this first time for them awkward. It is for most people, and this allowed Edward to understand that he really needs to tread carefully with her, and I think he will. I hope all goes well with your move. We just did that about 5 years ago and it sucked. Post again soon. I have missed campward.

Reviewer: kayphere (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 20 Tennis Court Tanglings

Poor Bella.  I hate that she feels so awkward.  Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: Simonelecochon (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 10:55 AM · On: Chapter 20 Tennis Court Tanglings

Thank you for returning the favor, Edward!

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 20 Tennis Court Tanglings

Somehow, I think the summer is going to seem a lot shorter from here on out.

Reviewer: mrsyt31 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 20 Tennis Court Tanglings

I'm kinda glad he's being careful with her. It shows how much he cares....

Reviewer: Indianwalker (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 07:08 AM · On: Chapter 20 Tennis Court Tanglings

I have NEVER LOL  this much!  Your shit is SO funny!  LOVE IT! 

Reviewer: Indianwalker (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 07:08 AM · On: Chapter 20 Tennis Court Tanglings

I have NEVER LOL  this much!  Your shit is SO funny!  LOVE IT! 

Reviewer: Katrela (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 06:54 AM · On: Chapter 20 Tennis Court Tanglings

So Bella finally popped her cherry!  Hehe..  I can't wait for more!  I hope you are able to find time to update soon with so much going on!

Bethanne

BTW..  Love the pot leaf bikini top in the banner!

Reviewer: fretgirl (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 06:34 AM · On: Chapter 20 Tennis Court Tanglings

Love it!!

Reviewer: twifan20 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 06:26 AM · On: Chapter 20 Tennis Court Tanglings

I hate to admit this... but I don't get what Edward was trying to say using the tennis stuff.

Another great chapter!

Reviewer: AstonMartin823 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 05:39 AM · On: Chapter 20 Tennis Court Tanglings

I can't wait for them to get "closer"...With the age gap it's interesting to read how well they get aloong together. Great chapter! :0)

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 04:26 AM · On: Chapter 20 Tennis Court Tanglings

WOW. Just... WOW. *L* I've been hanging for some 'inappropriateness' between Bella and Edward, and couldn't wait to read about the returned favour. :D The whole 'tennis' interaction had me scratching my head when trying to figure out what Edward was on about and then all of the sudden it clicked and I was all 'Ohhhhh' *blush* No wonder Bella had no clue what he was on about - he was being way too cryptic! *L*

Reviewer: Indianwalker (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 1 Vodka Lemonade

Keep it coming!

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 20 Tennis Court Tanglings

I hope they have sex.....it would be good for her to lose her virginity to edward ,,,,he is good for her....Did he rip her hymen when he was doing that to her or was it just to much for her..i didnt get that

Reviewer: dazedx3 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 11:01 AM · On: Chapter 19 Explosive Beginnings

awesome! you crack me up, nd i love your portrayal or edward and bella.

Reviewer: Fairest of Them All (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 19 Explosive Beginnings

Not gonna lie, if I was Bella I'd be pretty proud of myself :)

Reviewer: leesed (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 15 Quebec Overnight

I am actually finding myself giddy and squeling like Alice about these two when these little moments happen!!  I sure hope they get together soon!!!!

Reviewer: newecullen1 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 19 Explosive Beginnings

lmao that was too funny. i've actually been with a dude and that happened. i laughed so hard...i had to reassure him afterwards cause it is a huge diss to the ego. edward and bella are too cute and so dag blasted difficult but i still love them. i'm still tripped out at jacob's nastiness...eww!!!! i so would've punched him in his face for that one....anyways waiting for the update!!!!

Reviewer: newecullen1 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 01:25 AM · On: Chapter 8 Awkward Auditions

omg!!! best kiss ever!!! i just read thru the first few chaps and i'm very impressed and enthralled in ur story. i can't wait to continue thru the rest. sounds like bella and edward got a lot of things to pan out b4 they get to where they need to be. kudos from me!!!

Reviewer: justreadit (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 19 Explosive Beginnings

love it. thanks. Keep it coming (pun intended).

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 19 Explosive Beginnings

All that had happened put Edward in a rather, unusual, awkward and yes embarrassing situation. He was feeling terrible and then Bella begins to laugh, she was more clever than him and saw things for what they were. She felt good, she realized what she does to Edward, hopefully. Could he do the same for her? I'm sure he can. 

It was an unusual first date, but everything with them tends to be that way. They both finished the night more than happy.

As for Seth, poor guy, it has to suck to be him. Sadly there isn't much that can be done. He deserves better, a whole lot better. Hopefully Bella and Edward will find a way to make it up to him. Jake needed to know about the repercussions of his actions. He has to help with Seth too.

Reviewer: mrsyt31 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 19 Explosive Beginnings

Too funny!

Reviewer: Whitney Love (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 19 Explosive Beginnings

LOL.. ok that was kind of funny. Guess he's have to make it up to her. I think it's great they are finally together together. Good for them. XXX Whit

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.