Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Longest Summer
Reviewer: twilightcougar (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2013 08:54 AM · On: Chapter 6 Unfounded Insults

Edward Clark Kent glasses:9

Reviewer: twilightcougar (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2013 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 6 Unfounded Insults

How Old is
Edward?

Reviewer: 0obsessed0 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 09:57 AM · On: Epilogue

One of the few stories that actually made me cry. This story is one the funniest too. Great Job!

 

Reviewer: ruthh (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2011 04:03 PM · On: Epilogue

i couldnt stop reaading, i really enjoyed reading it:)

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2011 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 8 Awkward Auditions

AWESOME!!!

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2011 05:15 PM · On: Chapter 6 Unfounded Insults

i AM HOOKED. You rite compelling characters and situations that seem plausable.

Reviewer: HidingBehindTheSmile (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2011 11:50 AM · On: Epilogue

I LOVED THIS SO FUCKING MUCH! I loved every moment and nearly started crying when Edward was being a dick at Bella and ignoring her emails and stuff.. I love the fluff in here. And with Bella's thing about picturing being filmed, it made me think of how I think my life should be filmed. And I really loved the way you built relationships in this. I felt bad for Rosalie and Emmett, but I loved the thing between Jasper and Bella. They are rarely put in relationships like this. I love how unique this story is. You are amazing.

Reviewer: blackrose166 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 08:39 AM · On: Chapter 15 Quebec Overnight

really good you rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2011 05:18 PM · On: Epilogue

I'm sorry your happy ending wasn't with your bunk buddy.  This was interesting and trourturous.  I read it hoping for one thing and got another.  It's always nice to be surprised.

Reviewer: geebaby (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2011 07:51 AM · On: Chapter 16 Quebec Overnight: Part II

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2011 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Costume Conundrums

Thank you for not going the route so many others do regarding Bella's first time. Sex was quite painful for me the first time too & there certainly was no orgasm.

Reviewer: apl (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 1 Vodka Lemonade

Really enjoyed your story!!!

Reviewer: Meaghanxx (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 03:06 AM · On: Chapter 11 New Faces

Ok I am still pissing myself after that. I LOVE that someone mentioned Cedric in a story! Hilarious.

Reviewer: myreligioniscullenism (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 06:53 PM · On: Epilogue

you are an amazing writer and i loved this sooooo much thank you for making me soo happy im sorry ur RL campward didnt work out but i think u kick ass <3 i think you should make a sequel it would be amazical!! PLEASE WRITE BACK IF YOU WANT!

Reviewer: LovelyinLavender (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 07:09 PM · On: Epilogue

Awesome story!  I loved reading it :-D

Reviewer: Edwardsfavoritebrunette (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2010 08:47 PM · On: Epilogue

Thank YOU for this journey :) It was lovely and the chapters updated basically regularly and I could always count on this story for a good "AWE!"

Though halfway through, I started crying because I have my own boy who I haven't seen in 10 weeks and who's started ignoring my various attempts at communication... But this story gives me hope :)

I'm excited to see some of your works in the future!

Reviewer: love2read (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 04:48 PM · On: Epilogue

Thank you!  Very awesome story!  Very realistic virgin!  Much better and more realistic that all the others I read!  I love this story and enjoyed reading it! 

Reviewer: shanno716 (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 10:21 AM · On: Epilogue

i really enjoyed this story

Reviewer: Katrela (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 07:13 AM · On: Epilogue

I am truly going to miss this story!!  It's been one of my favs for a long time now!  I loved the ending!!  I look forward to more things from you in the future!

Bethanne

Reviewer: k80cue (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 12:49 PM · On: Epilogue

Hi

I have loved this story and am sorry to see it come to an end.

I did get a bit worried when Edward stopped talking to Bella but they probably needed to go thorough that to get the relationship that they have now.

I loved it when Edward produced the boarding pass so that he could go with Bella.

I am really pleased that it has helped you through a difficult time in your life.

I am going to add you to favourite author so that when you write another story I will get notified about it.

Thanks

 

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 12:32 PM · On: Epilogue

Edward and Bella are even stronger together now.  Edward has a permanent job and enjoying it.  Long hours but doing what he loves and lead him into his love of films.  Bella still attending USC, but has a witch for a roommate.  Could she be even more negative?  Great Valentine's Day in the theater.  Very special.  the end of year separation for summer months.  Bella returning to be a camp counselor while Edward remains working in LA.  The night before very hard for Bella being away from him for so long.  Big surprise when Edward had a plane ticket to fly back with her and spend her first night at camp with her.  Wouldn't be surprised if some weekend he didn't fly down to spend with her again.  Great seeing almost everyone again and teasing harassing comments flying back and forth.  Bella will have a great time with Alice and the gang.  At least communication with email, text, and calling will be constant between herself and Edward while she's gone.  I'm glad the story had a happy ending.  Still sorry your story didn't, but at least you're still friends currently. 

Reviewer: MKT (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 08:08 PM · On: Epilogue

So sad to see this fic go! I have very much enjoyed this story. As a camp counselor and a twilight fan I have loved their journey. Thank you for sharing your experiences with us. Actually, you inspired me to start writing a story that is loosely based on the drama that surrounded the two years it took for my husband and I to figure out that we loved each other back in HS. Not a camp-fic (as my sister and I like to call it) but still a bit autobiographical. Not that I wouldn't love more camp-fic. ;) Thanks again! 

Reviewer: Lynnoo (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 07:11 PM · On: Epilogue

That was the perfect ending! I'm so sad it's over, but so greatful you ended it this way! This was worth all the angst awaiting chapters!

Reviewer: elauradannon (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 04:39 PM · On: Epilogue

Aw, so sad. I love Campward! Great story. Hilarious from start to finish. I won't admitt that I have been using some of your more inventive vonacular...wait - DAMN IT!

Awesome job!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 04:07 PM · On: Epilogue

i'll miss them

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.