Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 5

Jasper lemons are always great...but so is a rose/emmett....those are hardly done



Author's Response:

Maybe I'll indulge you sometime.  ;)  Thanks for the review.  :)

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 37

I'm glad she told Charlie and I'm glad Esme is there to support them.  Moving in together... should be interesting.  I hope nothing happens to Sasha living in her apartment.

Happy Holidays!



Author's Response:

Nah, the bad guys are gone.  :)  Thanks for the review!  :D

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 37

Destiny just keeps pushing these two closer.  I'm excited that they are moving in together even though I expected it.  I loved that Charlie had to talk to Edward about his little girl.  They are bonding and it's sweet.  I'm getting over the creeps and feeling fuzzy again. 



Author's Response:

Yay!  That's exactly what I was going for.  :)  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 37

Looking forward to seeing more... I do hope that Bella has some residual issues from this break in -- something that traumatic leaves marks on people, psychologically speaking.



Author's Response:

There will be a bit of nightmares we see "off screen," so to speak, but I don't want to bog down the story too much.  Time moves pretty quickly.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 37

thanks for the wonderful update.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for the review!  :)

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 37

I'm glad she told Charlie and that she wasn't mad about Edward's hand. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  :)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 37

This was a great chapter!

I'm glad they are moving in together...While it could have been better circumstances, I'm still happy that she and Edward are taking that step. =)

Looking forward to your next update!

(Happy Holidays!)



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :)

Reviewer: i_heart_ecullen (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 36

Gahhhhhh pls pls pls update soon!!!!!! Can't wait to read more!!!!



Author's Response:

I'll post a new chapter tomorrow!  :)  Thanks!

Reviewer: inked-mom (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 36

I knew it was Laurent! He's a creepy mother..... Edward kinda lost it huh? But now he'll feel like an ass cuz he wasn't paying attention to Bella.  Really looking forward to the next chapter! Especially knowing what's coming up!! LOL



Author's Response:

LOL  Thanks for the review.  ;)

Reviewer: christylou (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 36

Okay, so I'm slow- I didn't guess the ex connection- but cool....

 and bloody knuckles- don't mess up the hands!!! He's supposed to catch her!



Author's Response:

Hehehehe  Yup.  :)  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: rere2423 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 05:42 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great chapter.......waiting for more



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :)

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 01:21 AM · On: Chapter 36

I knew it was Laurent. You can't trust a man with dreads lol



Author's Response:

Hehehehe

Reviewer: ginger1983 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 36

for some reason, i picture det. jordan looking like greg kinnear lol

great story! :)

Author's Response:

Hahaha  No no, I found a gorgeous picture of Shemar Moore (Derek Morgan on Criminal Minds) that I based Detective Jordan's look on.  lol  Thanks!

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 36

Great Chapter.....



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 36

Damn, laurent is one sick puppy. Poor Bella. I'm glad that she has Edward and his family there for her. I can honestly say I can't blame Edward for hitting the wall because I probably wouldve done the same.

Author's Response:

LOL  Yes, he is!  lol  I really thought he needed to lose control for a minute, ya know?  Thanks for the review.  :)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 36

And that is why Esme came along! Her pain is his pain, he is just as devastated, though for slightly different reasons!

Author's Response:

Exactly.  :)  Thanks for the review!  I'm glad you liked it.  :)

Reviewer: KimiD (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

I really like it! As always, well written and flows really well.  I like how you establish the characters with the flashback to give us some insight into where they started.  Nice!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  :)

Reviewer: Sunshine72 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 36

I liked it.  I don't think that Bella is going to want to stay there,  Does she stay with Edward.  I hope you have a Merry Christmas and a Happy  New Year.  Thanks for the great story.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  You have a great holiday too!  :)

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 36

Bella will probably not want to sleep in that room ever again given what that sick, evil bastard was doing when he was caught.  Fortunately, there is a very convenient apartment right next door that comes with a strong, sexy, Protectward.  

I see a shopping trip to replace clothes and undies in Bella's future. 



Author's Response:

I certainly wouldn't!  lol  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: chtx (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 36

I knew it!  That was a great chapter but I hope she tells her dad about this soon!



Author's Response:

Hehehe  You'll see. ;)  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: PINKSAPPHYR (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 36

Geez..That's sick..Either Bastard n°1 did it as a favour to Bastard n°2 or He was just trying to make one of the fantasies He might have had (probably after having listened to Bella's ex-boyfriend's ranting about her for more than 2 years!) come true....

Anyway, it's no wonder Bella blacked out....Must be pretty disturbing finding the most private part of your house and of your clothes entirely wrecked!! And poor Edward's gonna freak out, probably thinking that his quite violent reaction triggered something and was the straw that broke the camel's back!!!

Sigh....They're not out of it yet....Drama's still present and hanging pretty heavily over their life...Hope things will get better soon, I don't like seeing them so miserable :)

Hope to read you soon...I'm always greedy for your words ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  I'm glad you liked it.  ;)

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 36

OMG... poor Bella.  So much to deal with.  What he did is just gross!  I'm curious as to why, what would James tell him that led him to do that... in her room.

Thanks for the update.  Happy Holidays!



Author's Response:

Eh, he's just sick.  ;)  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 36

This was a good chapter!

What happened was just terrible. At least Bella has Edward and his family to help her through this.

I can understand what Edward (and Bella) are feeling. I would be that way too.

I know Edward was angry at the situation-about what happened- but now is he going to be mad at himself because he got angry when she collapsed?

Looking forward to your next update!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  More soon.  ;)

Reviewer: glissette05 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 36

Awww, poor Bella...



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review.  :)

Reviewer: flagrad (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 36

Thanks for the update.  I dont think i could stay in that apt anymore if that was me, maybe Bella will move in with Edward? 



Author's Response:

Ohhh, someone ate their brain food this morning!  You're the first to guess that.  ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.