Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: jparker160 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 10:18 AM · On: Chapter 2

I have 5 tats and my belly button pierced.....Each tat holds a significant meaning for me and although people know of the tats, nobody knows the stories behind them. I'm not sure I can open myself up enough to tell each story behind them and do them justice.  Ya know???  Anywho, you asked......BTW, I feel your story.....Thanx

Reviewer: belachia (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 8

looking forward to more of this story...:)

Reviewer: wantmoretwilightnow (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:52 AM · On: Chapter 8

Postively perfect chapter!

Reviewer: Edwardia Maven (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 8

excellent excellent story

Reviewer: Kaydence (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 8

OMG Bella giving Rosalie the bizz is priceless!

Reviewer: asoulenchanted (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 1

God that was amazing!

I love how Edward now wants to live, and Bella!

Im going now to read the rest, im glad you carried on the story!!

Reviewer: Mick (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 07:46 AM · On: Chapter 6

Mick Prick?  Should I be offended?  I laughed when I read that - like I hadn't heard that one before!  Seriously, I like your story a lot, thanks for continuing the story!

Reviewer: mac (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 07:19 AM · On: Chapter 8

I love that you worked in Lysistrata and a dig on Sarah Palin. Hah!

Reviewer: Mick (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 07:00 AM · On: Chapter 3

Now I am plotting my next tattoo - this is as addictive as ink itself!

Reviewer: Mick (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 06:45 AM · On: Chapter 2

I can't believe how much I am enjoying this story.  As messed up as they are, I am glad they found each other..thanks for making it more than a one-shot.

Reviewer: Mick (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 06:32 AM · On: Chapter 1

I am so glad that you didn't leave this as a one-shot.  I hope there's not too much angst, they've already sufferent enough.

Reviewer: mcnavy (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 04:50 AM · On: Chapter 8

No it's a great chapter, he obviously knows her and how to handle her even when he messes up.  This is a great story!

Reviewer: UrbanAngel (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 03:36 AM · On: Chapter 8

it's great! and i really thought being so blunt is in character with e...and yes, it's a delicate subject but being blunt maybe the only way to eer voice your suspension. if you just go around the surface you can always come up with an excuse or pretending not to understand. being asked directly steals away every escape - and yes you feel exposed and undefended...but the other will probably have the truth...anyway i think he handled the situation thereafter really well! i loved alice and em in this one. all dancing and squealing and trying to catch gummy bears with your mouth and shit - it made me squeal in turn :)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 01:54 AM · On: Chapter 8

This was an awesome chapter!

I love how Bella told off Rosalie. XD

I'm glad that everyone (except for Rosalie) accepted Bella. :)

I'm looking forward to your next chapter!

Reviewer: Wants2BeACullen (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 7

Love your story:)  Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: ChisteneCullen (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 7


Reviewer: ChisteneCullen (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 7


Reviewer: ChisteneCullen (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 7


Reviewer: ChisteneCullen (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 7


Reviewer: crf720 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 7

definitely interested to see where this goes!

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 7

I can't believe he asked her!!  She is about to have a freak out, isn't she!!

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 05:24 AM · On: Chapter 7

Congratulations on the nomination - this is sure to win, as the characters and the roles they play are laid out.  So much drama here makes for edgey storelines and 'on the edge of your seat' reading.

The blunt truth from Charlie is adorable and caring for Bella; at least she's not totally helpless in his eyes.

I can't wait for more to show up and hope inspiration is yours to send it along.

Reviewer: alternate universe (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 5

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AGJ8dY_IcgE&feature=PlayList&p=30BD468F1DF4A0E0&playnext=1&playnext_from=PL&index=7

this song makes me think of your story...thank you for writing this=) 



Author's Response:

Gorgeous.  I'm totally working this into the story somehow.  <3

Reviewer: Swangirl666 (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 7

I just wanted to say that I am really loving this story - I suffer from depression and have attempted suicide several times. Meeting my husband saved my life and I feel that I can truly relate to this story. Thank you so much for writing this. xxxxx



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for sharing, and I'm so glad you're enjoying it.  I too have a mood disorder and have previously tried to take my life a couple of times, and I felt inspired to paint a picture of the realities and also, the potential for beauty in the broken down.  Take care of yourself, and I'm so happy you and your husband found each other. <3

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 08:17 AM · On: Chapter 7

Thanks for updating!

But damn, another cliffie? ;-)



Author's Response:

I know, I'm evil.  But this time, it's to faciliate a POV change.  We're going to crawl inside Edward's head for a while.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.