Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 4

The rocks and water soothe and anchor just as Bella and Edward comfort each other. Great chapter. Thanks.

Reviewer: mrsyt31 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 7

This keeps getting more compelling with each chapter!!

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 3

I think in my sketchbook. No one thinks to look there. The meeting between Ronan and Bella was perfect. 

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 2

I have two tats and one mod. I love the reference to mile markers. Yeah mine are mile markers for sure. I am really enjoying Doucheward and Bitchella. 

Reviewer: mrsyt31 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 5

I am so loving this!

Reviewer: littlemonstercpb (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 10

Thank u. In words we find comfort for our pain. Others choose outward signs (like your b and e).

Reviewer: Hannah Volturi (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 1

I didn't even get past the author's note before I had to say something about this story, I love Ani DiFranco, and not many people know who she is, so: thank you for having good taste in music and using such a wonderful artist as inspiration.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 10

This was a very good, emotional chapter.

Excellent work. :)

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 12:38 PM · On: Chapter 10

What is your inspiration for this story?  Wow!  Edward so conflicted.  Great chapter.

Reviewer: mrsyt31 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love this. That's all I can say.....

Reviewer: Shonla (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 10

update soon...

Reviewer: msbond (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 10

BB...I have no words.  This chapter took so much from me. Every bit of pain you were trying to portray, you did, and you did well, more than well. You did it justice and I don't think we could have asked for anything more. Thank you-

MB

 

Reviewer: nwalto (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 11:26 AM · On: Chapter 10

Hi. My husband took his life two years ago; same method. Thanks for presenting a suicide funeral so movingly and directly. I am really loving your story. I know you'll bring these two tortured souls to a place of peace somewhere down the road.

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 9

Wow! Didn't really see that happening. Though they weren't friends with Jessica I think this will really affect them. Bella already seems to be in a panic.

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 8

I love Edward and Bella's relationship and that they can help each other, but then again their relationship isn't exactly healthy for them. It just seems that sooner or later shit will hit the fan because of how they seem very dependent on each other. But for now I will enjoy the happy times.

I loved Alice. I haven't seen Glee, but it does sound like a fun show. I loved that Bella stood up to Rose.

I've never experienced anything of what Edward and Bella are going through, but you make it seem pretty realistic.

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 9

Ooooh, and tell me again when Bella started liking her?



Author's Response:

Jessica?  She never had anything against her OR for her.  But she understands what it's like to hit that point, and there's also the issue of what happened the last time she saw her...

Reviewer: laylieb (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 5

Great story! Can't believe you don't have more reviews than you do! Although, I'm quite bad at reviewing.....I like to just keep reading instead!

 

Love this story!

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 9

OMFG!!  Did it have anything to do with the way both Bella and Edward berated that counsellor's methodology?  I wouldn't call it granola - I don't mind New Age therapy - but I didn't think it was effective.  I hope they don't take on any guilt from Jessica's actions.  Jessica did this.  They did not.  This worries me a lot especially for Bella who shoulder more than her fair share of blame. 



Author's Response:

Edward and Bella are stubborn people, people who need to be challenged bluntly and met head-first.  Amelia's approach, as Carlisle says, is fine, but not for everyone.  A lot of individuals I've known have stuck with their very first therapist even if he or she is not helping, because they don't realize that it's okay to need a different approach and to seek that out. 

Bella and Edward are both going to react to her death in different ways, and yes, their comments will figure heavily into both of their perspectives.  The next chapter will be told from Edward's side;  the one after from Bella's, to allow us to see how each is coping and what her death brings out inside of them.

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 8

Just beautiful.  B and E are connecting in powerful and meaningful ways.  I loved the way Edward brought Bella out of her panic attack and then his explanation for asking the question showed his caring and concern without being judgmental.

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 7

You made me do it - I signed up for a blip account!

Only two more chapters before I am caught up.  I am loving this story!

Reviewer: sexysadie13 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 9

wow. cliffie anyone? btw, I just started reading this and its truly an honest story. I haven't personally attempted suicide, but I am a recovering drug addict. the feelings are very similar. the self hatred and guilt - its all there for me; or they were. i've been clean for 6 and a half years now. I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: D Pattinson (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 9

Good chapter. So sad about Jess.  It will be interesting to see how they both handle this stress and misfortune.  Also, I'd love to see a pic of Edward's new tattoo. Looking forward to reading more.



Author's Response:

I'm hoping to find someone to sketch all of them out for me...   I'm actually about to do an open call from readers for artistic help.

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 08:35 AM · On: Chapter 9

Wow!  Didnt see that coming. 

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 5

This relationship isn't normal, but I'm intrigued.  Are they going to be good for one another or not.



Author's Response:

A very good question...  Time will truly tell for them.  They potentially can be amazing or disastrous for each other.

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 4

Your retreat sounds wonderful!

Poor Edward - he really is in pain.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.