Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: golden_eye_girl (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 10

This is really good so far, can't wait for an update!

Reviewer: loveforwild (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 10

Wow, just Wow....

Please tell me the next chapter will be out soon!?

Reviewer: MoonlightDeceptions (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 12:42 AM · On: Chapter 1

eeeeeeppp omg i love this story and i just started it lol its so awesome, i like it because it shows the after afects of an attepted suicide, wich i know from experience, still struggling but i love the ink and the peircings its so hard to get edgy twilight instead of like stupid 12 year olds talking about sparkles lol thanks for writing hun i luved it

Reviewer: MoonlightDeceptions (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 12:30 AM · On: Chapter 1

eeeeeeppp omg i love this story and i just started it lol its so awesome, i like it because it shows the after afects of an attepted suicide, wich i know from experience, still struggling but i love the ink and the peircings its so hard to get edgy twilight instead of like stupid 12 year olds talking about sparkles lol thanks for writing hun i luved it

Reviewer: FanFic4SANITY32 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 10

I discovered this story late last night, kept me up reading.  I can relate to the theme of this story so much, having lost two friends to suicide.  You capture the thoughts and emotions of the people who are left behind, and the ones who have tried and failed, so well.  My sister tried and , thankfully, failed.  The what ifs still plague to this day.  I hope that others read this and it makes them look closer at the thoughts, words, and actions of their friends and loved ones.  Can't wait for the sunshine to break through for the characters, I know it will!

My question, What piercing do you have, and do you want more?  I have three. Nose, lip, and eyebrow. Two tatts so far. God, those are addictive!

Reviewer: debs2crazy (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 10

Wonder what he he is going to say.

Reviewer: debs2crazy (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 12:32 AM · On: Chapter 9

Wow, I guess they are going to try to blame them for what Jessica did.

Reviewer: debs2crazy (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 12:15 AM · On: Chapter 8

Awww, he's sharing his special spot with her.

Reviewer: debs2crazy (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 7

Well she knew he was going to ask about the red marks. He is smart so he figured it out quickly.

Reviewer: debs2crazy (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 11:20 PM · On: Chapter 6

How does Alice always just know, lol. Nice of Edward to do research about Bella and the scratches.

Reviewer: debs2crazy (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 5

I thought the part where she ask if he was telling the boys he scored and he said no, Alice was funny.

Reviewer: debs2crazy (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 4

I wonder how   good it can be to need her so bad after such a short time.

Reviewer: debs2crazy (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 09:47 PM · On: Chapter 3

I was wondering how they met.

Reviewer: debs2crazy (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 2

Wow, Edward is already blaming himself for her problems.

Reviewer: debs2crazy (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

Two lost souls have found each other.

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 10

I read this days ago and I still don't know what kind of a review to leave.  I personally feel overcome with a sadness that I've just been examining and wondering where that's coming from.

Jessica's poetry was not pretty.  It was full of pain.  That's the one thing they all have in common and some carry more than their fair share.  I don't know what Edward is going to say in his speech.  I am hoping it will have life affirming undertones.

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 10

The poem was inspirational! *no, I'm not going to kill myself* - the poem was said with love, warmth and a precision that best describes her thoughts.

It's true about weddings and funerals.  Only with practice, you get numb to both.  Can't wait for Edward's words.

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 09:26 AM · On: Chapter 10

Thanks for updating.

Reviewer: Nielle (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 10

Wow.. amazing as always. Looking forward to chapter 11

Reviewer: babynancy (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2009 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 10

wow this story is so sad i feel there pain its been written that well you have a gift

Reviewer: Openhome (Anonymous) · Date: November 19, 2009 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 10

Thank you so much for openly discussing such a painful and often taboo subject.  Too many are lost to the silent epidemic of suicide, and you did a beautiful job of firmly but gently opening up the discussion.  Well done.

Reviewer: stephie (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 10

Seriously, you are absolutely awesome. You're a fantastic writer and you don't fake it, which is something I'm sure a lot of people appreciate like I do. Not everyone gets self-harm and suicide. I feel like a lot of people have preconcieved notions about it all and it's kind of a pain when people try to force it without knowing. I get chills reading this story. It's weird, because it kind of gives me strength in some sick twisted way that like I can keep getting through everything. I just wanted to thank you for that.

Reviewer: mrsyt31 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 9

Okay, so I wasn't expecting it to be Jessica- but very effective.

Reviewer: mareimbrium (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 10

What a tearjerker.  My husband is asking me why I have tears running down my face.  Well done.  I love the poem.  Does writing sad stories/chapters require you to be in a certain mood or need certain music or inspirations?

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 5

Bella and Edward are intense, fascinating and a little scary. The lemons are a tart counterpoint to their sweetness. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.