Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Mommyo2 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 3

So, yeah, sorry I havent been reviewing. I know...I suck. LOL I am reviewing now so you can no longer group me with the mass of lurkers that are hiding behind the computer screen. LOL

I cannot tell you how touching this story is, your character development is amazing and I am literally sucked in. I think to be reading this story you have to be able to see yourself in some of the things that they do.

I will spare you the horror story of my life, but suffice in saying that if publilshed it would be a best seller. I understand the depression and the pain. What I found truly amazing was when I read the part where Bella was blaming herself for her mothers death...I remembered feeling that way. I remembered how much it hurt but then I smiled because I remembered when I finally realized it wasn't my fault. I can see it just like it happened yesterday. I remember the way I felt when the weight of all that guilt was lifted. It was amazing. I smiled as I read that because I remembered.

So, thank you.

My place to think and process? LOL I am a SAHM and I home school my children...there isnt really a place to go literally. I do a lot of my processing in the car...especially on the rare occasion that I am by myself. I will put on my favorite music and just drive.

Thank you for sharing this amazing story with us. :)

Reviewer: cbzoo813 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 3

When I turned 30 I got a buttler on my hip

when I turned 50 I got a  large butterly mask in the middle of my shoulder blades with piercing green eyes (Edward eyes) and then I have Orchids and greenery fown my calf that was a mothers day presnt last year. No piercings I am too chicken

 

Great story so far

Reviewer: cbzoo813 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 2

I have 3 tats and am trying to decide what I want next

Reviewer: madzee (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 13

i recently lost a loved one and nothing can prepare you from the pain.

reading this chapter gave me hope.

thank you. 

i am so glad i chanced upon your story.  i am looking forward to the coming chapters...i may have started late, but i will catch up.

stay inspired and keep writing!

Reviewer: lisambb (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 19

This story is completely killing me.  I have to drop everything and read an update and I'm still never satisfied because I always want more...right now!!  I can't wait for the next update to see where all the pieces fall. 

Thanks!



Author's Response:

Thank YOU!  Reviewers like you help me motor away.  The muse comes and goes, so I try to give myself over when it visits and go nuts, because then it bails for weeks and I can't write a thing.

I'm going to have 20 out hopefully early next week.  I work tonight through Monday night, and never get writing done around the shifts (most are 12 hours).

Reviewer: crf720 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 19

wow...youre on a roll these days!  appreciating it! =)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 19

Great chapter!

Well, I wonder what Lauren is up to...COnsidering that was her watching Bella.

Looking forward to your next update!

Reviewer: Snickles0203 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 18

I am anxious to find out who the women is!!! This story is great so far!! cant wait for the updates!!

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 18

and the plot thickens...stellar chapters...really like seeing it come together

Reviewer: Ilovemichaelscott (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 14

2 things. 1st: paramore=win. i love them so much. and 2nd: paper moon is a strip club where i live. hahaha i thought that was kinda funny.

Reviewer: MissDarkAngel (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 18

OMG ! ! ! I just love this fic sooooo much...!

It's so realisticly written, the fact that is about Edward an Bella (and everyone else) makes it easier to have a visual.
Love the lemons, the different POV's and the therapists...
Mine told me straigt away I'd might not always like her, but thats not her job, to be liked...
It's about how she helps you through stuff... (not that my problems were so severe I'd ever resort to suicide... But dealing with lots of stress and the sudden loss of a parent can be very depressing, litterally)

And the piercings and tatts makes the story even better. I always love to read about those...
I have one piercing, high up in my ear (and 3 more lower in the same ear, not pierced but shot) and probably by the end of the week I will have a tonguepiercing.
I have 4 tatts, 2 just for fun and 2 for my dad... I have a star on my neck, just under my hairline (not just a simple star but the twinkling you see at night) and the word Senang on my lower left arm.

Greets, MissDarkAngel (JufDarkAngel on Twitter)

Reviewer: ghartling (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 07:55 AM · On: Chapter 1

LOVE IT!! Cannot wait to keep reading!

Reviewer: shiny silver grl (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 12

Loving this story so far, and great chapter!  I feel compelled, though, to refer to my own, well worn copies of the Vampire Diaries by LJ Smith when I point out that her name was Elena, not Helena.  I know they've made a t.v. show out of it, and changed a couple of names.  Maybe it's Helena on there?  But it's definintely Elena in the books.



Author's Response:

Gah!  Boo.  I shall correct it asap.

Reviewer: Shonla (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 12:07 AM · On: Chapter 18

I don't know who it could be and I'm not going to guess cause I'm usually wrong. Whatever I'm guessing Leah or Alice.

Reviewer: debs2crazy (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 18

My guess is that the woman in Leah, but who knows. Good chapter.

Reviewer: debs2crazy (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 17

What is Edward going to be perfect for???

Reviewer: roxnroll (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 18

This chapter actually reavealed alot!! I guessed it was Rachel, but did was that Jake's mom that died too on the roadside?

Oooo Can't wait to find out.

Rox

Reviewer: LucyLu (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 18

It has to be Leah! I can just feel the foreshadowing of Edward finding out later, not from Bella, and a break up! Sad, I hope Ro could get through to her, mayber her therapist.  What will that do to Edward? Not good...

Thanks for the quick update and thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 18

Was that Leah waiting to make her next move?  Probably not.  They would recognize her.  I wonder who it could be.

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 17

I like a nice therapist, but I also like the kind who curse and have called me out on my b.s.  This was a nice start for the two of them

Reviewer: 01dani (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 1

wow that was such a great story!!

Reviewer: nwalto (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 18

Oooo -- at last! I was kind of figuring that somehow she caused the death of one of the Quiluetes, and that it was related to her addition. Love that it's moved from angst to action!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 18

I think that Bella needs to Edward the truth, because all of this is going to blow up and become too much for Bella. Especially if Leah is watching her.

Looking forward to your next chapter!

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 10:54 AM · On: Chapter 17

great story... so many things are true with what you have been talking about with mental illness

Reviewer: Shonla (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 11:27 PM · On: Chapter 17

man i love therapy. i've had it twice and i'm always telling my friends to look into it. they never do but if you havethe right therapist it cant really make life so much better. great chapter.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.