Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: DrSnuggles (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 14

well, i suppose leah was the one to pick up the pieces? or maybe she wished it to be?

Reviewer: DrSnuggles (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 13

heavy. loved alices point of view before if i forgot to write that. as already been said: somethings have to get really shitty'er, when you think they no longer can't, to be able to head back upwards and onwards again....or something...

Reviewer: DrSnuggles (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 12

oh my eyes teared up..not common!

Reviewer: DrSnuggles (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 11

wow! strong emotions....i think my own lip will have a permanent groove in it. yes, i have that bad habit too. wow. don't you just want to hold him? not in a wow-it's-edward-cullen-kinda way, but in a oh-he's-so-broken-type way...my heart clenches...

Reviewer: DrSnuggles (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 10

ok,I, just like Edward, wonder why people do that- go to funerals of people whom they weren't really close to? Ok, I'll admitt, my first funeral ever was of a 'friends', but friends we weren't really, just people in a similar situation happening to sit in the same proverbial boat. and thinking now, maybe i shouldn't have gone to his funeral. maybe i didn't have the RIGHT to go? Well, apart from knowing him,well knowing him the way that one could, I think i mostly went for myself to see reality. But i don't understand people that go to a funeral just cos they came from the same town or school or whatever. ok, this became a really longassed review probably making no sense at all. but i really didn't get why Bella, Edward and his family (and so many else) went to the funeral. yes they feel guilty, but they didn't KNOW her. i don't think i would've gone. to me it feels like kinda doing the opposite of what you try to acheive at a funeral. sorry, longassed it was. gonna stop spewing gibberish now.

Reviewer: DrSnuggles (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 9

hmm had something to say, but yet again it's lost. didn't expect that ending. at all.
and mmmmmmm a spliff- sorry a joint to you- fuck i miss it! *sheepish grin*

Reviewer: DrSnuggles (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 8

black black heart is good too :)

Reviewer: DrSnuggles (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 6

hehe i'm probably like yonks behind everyone else, but hey i'm in the loop now! so sent some tool since that's ALL i'm listening to just now, and Edward liked them too :p

Reviewer: DrSnuggles (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 5

lemon we like- we always like lemons! i love how you make them....so real. i've read quite a bit of FF's, and have loved a handful of them, a cpl of them have been as deep and real as your, but this one a struck a personal chord with me. so thank you....i think...

Reviewer: DrSnuggles (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 3

hahahaha after all that googling you had a fucking playlist!! haha so typical me not to check! i know there was something i wanted to write here, but can't remember what tho. *goldfish memory*

Reviewer: DrSnuggles (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 12:17 PM · On: Chapter 2

no ink -unfortunately! that's the life of the broke! have wanted it for years tho! shit come to think of it, its like....11 years! OMFG! anyways, no mods either -but sure as hell are planning both! haha bit funny actually, wanted to do it since i was a teenager and first now, at hitting 30, i'm actually -hopefully- gonna do it! a bit sad really..but hey! really enjoying this story! thank you :)

Reviewer: DrSnuggles (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 1

wow! that was....beutiful. on so many levels...and yes, i'm one of Those...if u get me. i'm so looking forward to the rest of this story, hoping to be one of those who feels...healed at the end of it. my hand are actually trembling! wow...that's kinda scary...

Reviewer: madzee (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 04:13 PM · On: Chapter 16

this was intimate & beautiful...

Reviewer: Ready4Jasper (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 5

I just started reading and I'm REALLY enjoying.

Lemons are always good - especially a variety.  You know... lemon pie, lemonade, lemon curd, lemon martinis, lemon hard candies..... need I go on?

Reviewer: cornel (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 19

one thing, bella swan did not appreaciate having alice planning a perfect wedding for her, because believe me it is really exhausting. i wish i had alice to do everything for me! if i had her i wouldn't have missed two chapters.

i never thought that edward's therapist would be speaking on the phone about edward with anyone else than carlisle. i assumed it was him and referred to edward as patient x because of the confidentiality. could it be alice? or could it be bella's doctor?

what kind of a sick person tortures an already tortured woman? no matter how much you hate someone, there comes a time when you have to let go. and i strongly believe that that person is leah and that she is the one hiding.

bella drinking is not good, but bella drinking and taking speed is worse, much much worse. she accepted to be jacob's girlfriend because she didn't have the strength in her to fight him back. couldn't jacob see that she was not herself?

did she jump with jacob from the cliff? but jake is still alive. omg! did she jump with rebecca and she died? was she taking more speed? did she cheat on jake with seth as well, finally breaking his heart?

did i guess correct? i know the answer will be read the next chapter... hehe. i won't be asking you to update soon, because i don't know when i'll be able to read it. i wish i had it now and find out what tinker-hell (loved this name!) has done for bella's birthday. oh, i just had an idea, is something bad going to happen at the cullens'? it is her birthday, which is going to be celebrated at their house and everything is organized by alice (oh, alice can i borrow you for one month only?) so, something bad is about to happen... right?

Reviewer: cbzoo813 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 19

Hurry up and post again, hanging with bated breath

Reviewer: cbzoo813 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 16

you don't suck at lemons, could get a little kinkier (lol) and antsy doesn't describe what they do to me. I just wish I wasn't home alone so much. Keep going you're doing great

Reviewer: freefelli (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 12:02 AM · On: Chapter 19

Wow, that was a fast update, I simply love this story so thank you!

I want to tell you that with this story you have completely changed my opinion on tatoos and piercings. I suddenly find myself looking at peoples tatoos and wondering about the story behind them.

I realy didn't like them before, mostly because I'm a medicine student and I had a professor who describe the sideeffects a little to well, after 2 hours of horrifying pictures and stories, I had nightmares :-). Anyway the story is very well written, and thanks to you i have a better understanding as to why people would tatoo themself, eventhough I still see Edward's tatoos as an coping mechanism.

What I love about this story is that although Bella has gone through alot and has a bad selfesteem she is still tough and dosen't let people stand on her (plus she's hilarious).

Greetings from a far too warm too be nice copenhagen! :-)

Reviewer: Shonla (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 11:42 PM · On: Chapter 19

Great chapter. Happy we're getting closer to figuring out what happened.

Reviewer: Mommyo2 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 7

Cried through 75% of this chapter...cutting is a hard subject for me. I am glad you are addressing it, so many people want to push it under the rug and it needs to be talked about. So, thanks!

Reviewer: Mommyo2 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 6

Sorry, I was so upset I forgot to mention that the line about Facebook was HILARIOUS! LOL

Reviewer: Mommyo2 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 10:41 PM · On: Chapter 6

*cries silently* I should have expected the story to go there...it's just so messed up. Self mutilation...I am not sure if you ever get oner that. Those feelings of worthlessness that are only satisfied by physical punishment.

OK Taking a deep breath and pressing next.

Reviewer: Mommyo2 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 5

Lovely lemon, my dear! LOL

It's probably too late for the survey considering you have 19 chapters up. LOL My vote was a resounding YES anyway! LOL *HUGS*

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 19

juse read thru and am in love

Reviewer: Mommyo2 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 4

It was very intereseting to spend time in Edwards head. THe pain he is feeling breaks my heart. I think my heart breaks for Alice just as much. I can only imagine what it would be like to have to deal with that kind of tragedy.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.