Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: dvlndsqz (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 33

I loved this chapter. You did an amazing job with Hallucination Bella. I think we can all relate to odd dreams that make sense somehow in a weird, twisted way!

 

Will Bella and Jake have a friendship in the future now that he knows the truth about his sister's death?



Author's Response:

Thank you!  The hallucinations were strangely fun to write.  As for Bella and Jacob, they will cross paths one more time before the fic ends in person, although we'll hear news about him next chapter.  The hows and whys... *zips lip*  ;)

Reviewer: brenkden (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 2

I have two tattoos. One of a turtle on my left foot and a dragonfly on my right shoulder. I have two piercings as well. My tongue and bellybutton. I plan on getting a few more tattoos. My next one is going to be a penny with angel wings.

I'm loving this fic so far can't wait to keep reading!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 33

yay

Reviewer: becky-0x (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 1

I truly loved this chapter, it was weirdly beautiful.

I'm excited to see how it develops now she's awake and how Charlie will react to Edward and Bella, I hope E+B don't jump back together too intensely immediately.

Once again I love, love, love your story :)

Reviewer: roxnroll (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 33

Is the nurse really Leah? I would hope not!!!

I loved this oddly disturbing coma chapter. It was just beautiful.

I look forward to the next one.

Rox



Author's Response:

No, but she looks like her...  It gets addressed in the next chapter and clarified. :D

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 33

very very good chapter keep up the fantastic work and post sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooon

bye bye

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 08:34 AM · On: Chapter 33

Love it

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 07:39 AM · On: Chapter 33

i really liked bella's crazy place! it was interesting. i hope that she wakes up completely oka nd herself again!

Reviewer: Cullenbabe1231 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 06:54 AM · On: Chapter 33

YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Virginia May (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 05:47 AM · On: Chapter 33

Woman, you continue to amaze me!  I loved this... it was dark & twisty, and yet oh so emotionally powerful.  We've all felt a little lost, a little tortured... maybe Bella finallly will figure that out. 

Glad to hear the worst is over!  Looking forward to healing. :-)  Ginnie

Reviewer: inbetweendayz (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 04:36 AM · On: Chapter 33

glad to see bella is awake and talking. they have a long road ahead but love is a powerful motivation. i love this story i eagerly await more    

Reviewer: team rob (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 04:08 AM · On: Chapter 33

:)

Reviewer: Its_Twilight (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 03:52 AM · On: Chapter 33

That just messed with my head a bit...I shouldn't have read that at 6:30 in the morning...awesome. :D
Can't wait for the next chapter!

~Sydney

Reviewer: cornel (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 02:27 AM · On: Chapter 33

She woke up! I knew you couldn't let anything bad happen to her, because if it did I don't know where Edward would be. I loved the reference in the previous chapters about the Silent Hill music. It's just amazing! I think I found a small reference to SH in this chapter as well with Bella's dream/hallucination. The blood and flesh(?) on the walls and reminded me of the change from the normal to the crazy world. Add to that the fact that she's wondering in a hospital and there's a nurse after her, well I can truly say I found myself in SH2.

Can't wait for the next chapter. I sure hope taking it slowly won't mean staying away from each other

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 33

I am so happy Bella woke up.  Bella's "dream" was both confusing and made a lot of sense. 

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 33

I am so happy Bella woke up.  Bella's "dream" was both confusing and made a lot of sense. 

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 01:20 AM · On: Chapter 33

Great Chapter.....

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 12:56 AM · On: Chapter 33

I loved this chapter!

I'm glad that Bella woke up-however little time it was- and realized that she wanted to live. (It doesn't matter if she was dreaming it or not.)

I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2010 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 32

i hope you have an awesome anniversary!! and i really like the story! i hope that bella wakes up and can be whole!

Reviewer: sassygrl0982 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2010 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 32

Oh I HOPE that Bella wakes up!! Please oh please oh please hurry and update! This story is so emotionally charged it just tears me up!!!!

Reviewer: dvlndsqz (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2010 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 23

This story is so beautifully haunting! I can't stop reading.Love the song selections.

Of course, your play list has me thinking of my own. Since I'm a HUGE Joy Division fan, thought I'd share the songs I thought was fitting:

 

1) Digital: "I feel it closing in....day in, day out, day in, day out"

2) New Dawn Fades: "A loaded gun won't set you free, so they say"

3) Isolation: "Mother I tried please believe me, I'm doing the best that I can. Im ashamed of the things Ive been put through, Im ashamed of the person I am."

4) She's lost control: "Confusion in her eyes it says it all, she's lost control"

5) Dead Souls: "Someone take these dreams away that point me to another day"

6)Day of the Lords: "Ive seen the nights filled with bloodsport and pain, the bodies obtained. Where will it end? Where will it end?"

7) Shadowplay: "In the shadowplay acting out your own death knowing no more"

The Killers did a good remake of shadowplay, but my heart will always be with the Ian Curtis version :)

And since your Alice, DTRH and TTLG got me started on this story, I will also share the Joy Division song that reminds me of her:

No love lost: "no life at all in the house of dolls, no love lost"

Reviewer: Lynnoo (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 32

Wow, oh God just Wow. My heart wrenched at the description of Bella nodding off. That was exactly what I hoped death would be like a few months ago. It's scary how real this writing is. Do you have any personal experience with this? Relative? Friend? You? Or is this merely google? WHatever it is, I'm anxious for when Bella awakes.



Author's Response:

All of the above, plus vivid imagination...  <3 Glad you've hung on.  It's worth it; I'm 6 years down from my last bad day... and it's good.

Reviewer: DrSnuggles (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 32

OK -so now I'm up to date! Cool, really cool.(U know what I mean right, bb?) can't wait for next one, as always :) you need more reviews? Holla´! ;) Probably will make a better one later ;)

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2010 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 32

OMG let the angst be over!!  You are an amazing writer and I am so involved with the characters that I feel for them and really want them to get better.... so get them better already!! :)



Author's Response:

I'm working on it!  I swear!  I lectured them the other day and told them to get their shit together... to which Bella replied, "Well, wake me the hell up and maybe I'll try!"  She's feisty. ;)  Let's see what I can do next chapter.  Thank you so much for reviewing.

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2010 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 31

I love your music references, but I am such an angst wuss, I hope we get our happily ever after...  Oh please...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.