Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Twihardgirl246 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 39

Aw...you can't use my name cuz my name is Emily :/ Aw well awesome chapter though :)



Author's Response:

If it selects you, middle name?  Or I'll just write in a second Emily; I don't mind! :D

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

loved it...definitely reading more.

Reviewer: Tarbecca (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 39

I would just like to say that I truly enjoyed your story.  It was difficult at times for me to read, but I have to say it helped me understand how tradgedy affects different people.  In August of 2009, family experienced a nightmare that was not much different than Bella's.  My Aunt was working out in a fitness center and during a fitness class a man barged into the room and starting firing a gun at random, then turned the gun on himself.  She was hit twice and died almost instantly. There is no way to describe the feelings of helplessness, sorrow and anger that something like this invokes within you.  She loved going to that class and told us all the time that it was the most fun thing she'd done lately.  Needless to say, our family was devastated.  Her son, had to move 10 hours away to live with his father, my mother turned to alcohol, and my sister nearly had a nervous breakdown.  Dealing with not only the aftermath of losing her was horrible, but then add in alcohol abuse, it nearly ripped our family apart.  I totally get what Bella, Edward and Alice went through.  Watching someone throwing their life away in grief was almost as painful as losing my Aunt.  A year or so later, after some therapy and counseling, my family is picking up the pieces and moving on.  Everyday gets a little better even though there isn't a day that goes by that we don't think about our loss. This story helped me put some things in perspective and understand that we all deal with our grief differently, some more extreme than others. Thank you for sharing your story.  I truly appreciate it.

Taryn



Author's Response:

First off, I am so incredibly sorry for your family's loss.  When someone is lost so violently and suddenly, it's just so damn hard to process it.  There is nothing fair, no 'she lived a long life' - it's just cruel and painful.  I am so glad to hear that your mother and the rest of your family is sticking together now, and working to carry on.  I know in my heart that your aunt would want all of you to stay close, love each other, and go on and do all of the things she would love to be able to do.  I am truly touched that this story was able to help you understand the grief process, and all of the different ways we cope with loss.  I haven't lost anyone suddenly, but I have lost loved ones unexpectedly soon, and almost lost my own life at a young age, and much of what I've written is pulled from my life, my family and my friends.

I will carry you and your family in my heart, carry your story, as a reminder of why I wrote this fiction.  Take care of yourself, always.

<3

Amber

Reviewer: Sdominas21 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 10:55 AM · On: Chapter 39

I am so sad that this story is almost over :0(  I had such a great ime reading this one and was aslways super excited when I saw it was updated.. I am even follwoing your characterso n twitter..as well as you.  Thanks for sharing it with us and I am looking forward to seeing how it ends  :0)

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 08:25 AM · On: Chapter 39

good Chapter......

Reviewer: monkeymansgirl (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 39

I soo love this story. i look forward to your updates! thanks so much!

Tami

Reviewer: miss_mandy (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 09:47 PM · On: Chapter 39

I'm afraid I can't appreciate saved by the last bell as I was a year old the year it ended, but I did see Zack on Jimmy Fallon who's trying to get a reunion. Thank goodness you aren't writing a sequel because this story is too great to be continued :) (hope that wasn't insulting) But I have seen Empire Records, and I love that movie, and I love Disc Jockey. You should consider writing a crossover, but that might be considered a bad idea so it's okay if you don't, Bella and Edward are so sweet in this story, and I'm very happy that they will live happily ever after, I hope. They're a good example of what you can overcome :) characters in a story or not. So thanks for another awesome chapter. By the wat how many chapters in the story are there left? 
And my names Amanda incase I'm lucky enough :)



Author's Response:

We have chapter 40 and an epilogue left to go.  Saved by the Bell is a classic, and I highly recommend watching it to laugh at the cheesy goodness.  Plus hello Zack, meow!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 39

This was an excellent chapter! I loved everything about it!

I am so glad that they had some well deserved fun. =)

Seeing Bella and Edward having fun and being carefree was just wonderful. Those two deserve it.

Bella's mod was a good choice. It will always be there to remind both of them of how strong they really are.

Future takes....Hmm. I would either love to see their wedding or their rugrats. I know their kids will be wicked awesome, just like them. (It would be funny to see what their first word would be....)

I can't wait to see what happens next!

 

 

Reviewer: babynancy (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 39

Again imhave to Say how much I love this story I feel like iv come to no these guys like fam between twitter and you amazing writing.I loved every song movie and show you put in here.also I truly need to thank you for helping me though my hard time this story has done so much for me I feel like iv learned my way with bella.so again I say thank you for taking me with you on this ride.

Reviewer: CarrieW (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 39

~sniff~ So much happiness here that I can hardly stand it.  I love the tattoo choice, and I couldn't have envisioned any other ink painting her back.

I'm a little bit concerned, only because the story is not done, and will it maintain the blissful state?  I cannot think of anything at this point which could burst their little happy bubble -- probably because I don't want to.

Let me backtrack for a moment and explain that before reading this story I was reading only post-breaking dawn fics.  Don't slay me!  I am in constant curiousity about what happened to SM's characters.  I started reading this amazing story later than most people, and I instantly fell in love with the characters for who they were and where they had the potential to go.  I was blessed, because you were already like 35 chapters into it before I found it.  I cannot possibly imagine how all these patient waiters survived the update time -- because I know I have nagged you more than once that I needed another chapter this week.

Thank you for making my day -- you have no idea the amount of stress I was under today -- by writing this. I was at work and got the little notification, and all the horrible things that seemed to be going wrong simply disappeared for me in knowing that there was an update to this story.  Then, I came home -- more stress unfortunately -- and I said 'screw it' and sat down here and started reading what is my newest and most favorite story.

You made me happy today, casket4mytears, thanks for that.

Bitchella might have come back, but she's a happy bitch!  Needed her Bitchellaglee.  Thanks for sharing her. :)

Reviewer: Robfan06 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 39

That was cool, I wish my party had have been that good. I was left home when we found out 2 of our ushers were in a fight outside a bar. Go figure...busted lips in wedding pics. Joy, Joy. Still loving this story hard. Just glad they are happy now.

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 39

Love it

Reviewer: ginger1983 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 39

i LOVEEEEEEE that you mentioned Empire Records! best movie ever, hands down. oh god, now sugar high is gonna be stuck in my head! lol although the shoplifter scene is awesome, too.

the karoke bar was hilarious, too. i may have pulled a bitchella move with that same song, once... ;) (hubby shouldnt have pissed me off! haha)

love it, as always, and sad it's ending soon.

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 39

i really hope that edward gets married to bella too!!

Reviewer: inbetweendayz (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 39

this story has touched me in so many ways i have laughed and cried and even threw my laptop lol oops i am sad to see it go but it will be re read often when i need a reality check or just a good cry. thank you so much for sharing this story

 

 

 

Reviewer: Robfan06 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 11:57 PM · On: Chapter 38

I just wanted to let you know you totally own me with this story. Even though I can't relate to their wanting to end it all, I'm a chicken shit. I feel for them no less. I'm relieved they are healing for each other, my heart is happy. So thank you for this great read. Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: Jessa1326 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

Seems like it's going to be a great story! I can't wait to read the rest!

Reviewer: kayariley (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 38

I really liked their therapy session.  Edward made some very good progress.  Hope Charlie doesn't shoot him.

Reviewer: Scribish (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 03:54 PM · On: Chapter 30

  Kudos for the HOUSE of Leaves references. You're only the second person I've heard mention it.  It's one of my favorites.



Author's Response:

One of mine, as well!  I love the book beyond words.

Reviewer: Shonla (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 09:56 AM · On: Chapter 38

Great chapter.

Reviewer: CarrieW (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 38

I'm thinking it's the meadow across her back...that would be nice. :)  I also wanted to thank you for quite a few late nights, as I stayed up in trying to catch up to this ending.  I'm amazed, and if not for my desire to see this story shared, I would tell you to pull it right now and try to get it published -- after some careful character changes of course.  As for the happy endings...I've already seen two, so I feel pretty safe in how it will "end".  Thanks for sharing this with me -- with others. 



Author's Response:

I actually plan to publish a drastically reworked version, and since it will be so very reworked, I don't feel the need to pull it at this time.  In addition to character names and descriptions, I plan on changing a few events and also expanding certain areas (writing in scenes of modifications done; going back in time to their pasts to glimpse their previous lives).  I am so glad you've enjoyed it, and glad you stuck with it through the bad spots (Told you I like a HEA - if it's realistic).  Would you believe I originally outlined Bella dying?

 

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 38

could it be something related to the meadow? and i love a drunk alice, she's so cute, even when she's puking!!!

Reviewer: twimomof4girls (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 38

Really, no sequel?  Pretty please?  If we promise to review every chapter???  Please??  I'm not ready to say goodbye to these two. 



Author's Response:

As much as I'll miss them, between another sequel I'm starting and Deliratio, and going back to school soon, I wouldn't have time.  I also feel that their story, the one I wanted to tell, is done.  Any sequel would either involve torturing these two more or writing for the sake of writing.  I WILL do a few outtakes including an 'in the future' vision, so make sure you've added the Lost Moments 'story'

 

<3

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 11:01 AM · On: Chapter 38

Great chapter!

It was a little sad at first, but ended with a happy feeling. =) I loved it.

My guess would be Bella's design would have something to do either with Edward or everything she's been through. Whatever it is, no doubt it will be awesome. =)

Looking forward to your next update!

Reviewer: babynancy (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 38

I just wanted to tell you how much this story has helped me through this last year.I lost my baby sister in April and have a ruff year.and your story has helped me more then you could no.even if just to get lost for a while.I'll be sad to see it end.thank you for sharing it with me

Author's Response:

I know exactly what you mean, about getting lost to cope... When this story began, my grandfather was terminally ill, and died a few chapters in.  I channelled a lot of the pain and sadness into this story.  I'm so glad and touched I was able to help you.  Take care of yourself, okay?  It sounds like a cliche, but time does help. <3

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.