Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Aegis
Reviewer: ydnew41 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 08:19 PM · On: I'm not sure I should be here

For your first fanfic this is awesome!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!! More soon.

Reviewer: sunshine4047 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 08:19 PM · On: I'm not sure I should be here

update soon!!



Author's Response:

will do. thanks.

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 08:12 PM · On: I'm not sure I should be here

Wow! for a first fanfic you've hit the starting gate on a full run!! Great story and chapter! Looking forward for more.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! It's great fun to write. Submitting ch 3 for validation in the next day or two, so hopefully more very soon.

Reviewer: Rahveryn (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 08:08 PM · On: I'm not sure I should be here

First Fan Fic and an enjoyable one.  I like how that came together.  I'm looking forward to seeing the infindable Duo in action.  :)



Author's Response:

Thanks. More on the way.

Reviewer: jordynnem (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 08:07 PM · On: I'm not sure I should be here

This one is going in my favorites.



Author's Response:

Thanks! More very soon.

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 06:14 PM · On: I'm not sure I should be here

Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: domenica (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 06:11 PM · On: I'm not sure I should be here

Loving it!  Can't wait to read more - please continue!



Author's Response:

Thanks, I will. I just finished ch 5, but I keep revising everything. I'll be submitting ch 3 for validation in the next day or so. 

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 06:04 PM · On: I'm not sure I should be here

poor bells. I love the idea, though. Really well thought out.



Author's Response:

Thank you! More on the way.

Reviewer: xXHiddenSecretXx (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 05:39 PM · On: I'm not sure I should be here

Great chapter. Update soon

Secret



Author's Response:

Thanks. More soon.

Reviewer: twilightedgurl22 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 05:39 PM · On: I'm not sure I should be here

i love it. gives me a break from watching the baby please update soon!



Author's Response:

thanks. next chapter will be submitted for validation in a day or two so, if all goes well, it should be up soon. hopefully while the baby is napping. :)

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 05:31 PM · On: I'm not sure I should be here

Wow for being your first fanfic this is breath taking. Only two chapters and already I am anticipating more...must have more...please don't leave me hanging to long. Britt sounds like a very good friend I would like to know more about her.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. I've only ever written original short fiction before this. Having all of S. Meyer's canon really helps speed the writing along. Next ch is already written. Just obsessive about revising. Will be submitted for validation in a day or two.  Edward's POV coming up.

Reviewer: funkymunky2511 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 05:26 PM · On: I'm not sure I should be here

dig this story. I'm glad Bella got a friend  that wasn't Jacob.



Author's Response:

Thanks for rating and reviewing!!! Yeah, I ignore poor Jacob entirely. Currently no plans to involve him at all.

Reviewer: jamdowner (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 05:22 PM · On: I'm not sure I should be here

Excellent job so far, can't believe this is your first fanfic!  I am only sad that there are only 2 chapters.  I eagerly await others.  I am excited to hear more about Brit and Bella's life together as vampires.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the rating and review!! I just finished ch 5. (I like to keep them around for a little while so I can let them sit and go back and revise) but the next ch will be submitted to my beta in a day or two. Mostly Edward's POV in ch 3.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 05:17 PM · On: Britt is short for Brittany

Sounds like an interesting story...will be following to see where you take this



Author's Response:

Thanks! More coming soon.

Reviewer: reader911 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 05:09 PM · On: I'm not sure I should be here

Loving this story!



Author's Response:

Thank you. Next ch coming very soon.

Reviewer: Kimber Goldmatch (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 04:42 PM · On: I'm not sure I should be here

Amazing!



Author's Response:

wow thanks!!

Reviewer: jacobds (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 04:35 PM · On: I'm not sure I should be here

I like it so far. I'm excited to see the details of how bella's and britt's shields work together

Author's Response:

Thanks! I wanted them to have different immunities so they were stronger together than apart. Next ch coming soon. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 03:28 PM · On: I'm not sure I should be here

There are some not so great original characters out there and there are some very intersting ones.  Britt is of the latter description.  I really like her.  She's a good match for Bella.  I wonder if Alice is going to be jealous.  Of course, she should have to work a little for Bella's forgiveness after going along with Edward and leaving her best friend high and dry.  So one of the Voltouri changed Bella.  Does that mean they will be looking for her too? 



Author's Response:

Thanks! Alice is definitely going to be jealous and feeling guilty about leaving as well. But I have no plans to pitch her to the curb. I love Alice even with her quirks - maybe because of them - and thought it would be interesting for her to deal with someone so different who also wants what's best for Bella. Lots of Volturi down the road. More coming soon...

Reviewer: samt0915 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 02:22 PM · On: I'm not sure I should be here

for your first fan fic this is really good, i hope to see frequent updates, please!!  I cant wait to get Bella and Edward back together again



Author's Response:

Thanks. I've written original fiction, but never fanfic. I really like having all the great canon background I can pull from for this story, which basically means I appreciate S Meyer doing much of the work already. :) More coming soon...

Reviewer: kate1991 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 02:03 PM · On: I'm not sure I should be here

A really good story it seems. well done, keep up the good work. And update asap



Author's Response:

Thank you! More is on the way...

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 01:47 PM · On: I'm not sure I should be here

I like Britt.  Normally I have a problem with new characters but I really like her.  Maybe it's because she seems like she's done her best to make the best of her situation, and also because she and Bella seem to be good for each other.  I have to admit the entire time I was reading about them getting closer, I kept thinking how jealous Alice was going to be.  They sound like best friends and that was Alice's spot.  Doesn't seem like she's going to have it anymore even in the future.  It makes me wonder if you disagreed with her and Alice being best buddies in canon?  At any rate, you're moving things right along here!  Thanks for the update, looking forward to seeing what Alice and Edward have been up to all this time.

 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. I have to admit that in canon - between prom at the end of Twilight and the birthday at the beginning of New Moon - I was wishing Alice and Edward would back off a bit from steamrolling over Bella's preferences. I think that's snuck into my story a bit. But mostly I love Alice, so I'm not trying to just switch out Alice for Britt. I thought it would be interesting for them to be so completely different but find common ground in wanting Bella to be safe and happy. I'm a few ch ahead and just now writing the first real meeting between those two though, so we'll see how they get on...

Reviewer: lesaira (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 12:59 PM · On: I'm not sure I should be here

So that's how she became a vampire...Demetri, that jerk.

Hope they find a way to get rid of him soon.



Author's Response:

Thanks for rating!!! :) Ch 3 coming soon.

Reviewer: lovelytola (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 12:48 PM · On: I'm not sure I should be here

I'm really liking this story so far. Its...different-original.

Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thank you! More soon.

Reviewer: Lissa Rose (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 12:47 PM · On: I'm not sure I should be here

Wow...  That was a fast update.  Is Demetri going to catch up with them again?  I bet he is.  The Vulturi are probably going to get involved...

Great update and very fast.



Author's Response:

Thanks. You haven't seen the last of Demetri. More coming soon.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 12:22 PM · On: I'm not sure I should be here

I can't tell you how much I love this story. I love Britt. I cracked up at the how he muddled this one up. LOL



Author's Response:

Thanks for the rating & review! I'm glad you like Britt so far. I don't think Edward's going to love her attitude... 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.