Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Bluebloods359 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2008 04:33 AM · On: April 13 - April 14, 2008

Wow....didn't see that one coming Yay Bella! Only 1/4th done...... how about 1/18th done???? I like that ratio wayyy better. :)

Author's Response: Honestly, I  planned this for 30 chapters, but it might take longer. I'm running 1-2 chapters behind right now. So we'll see. :)

Reviewer: starsandthemoon (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2008 03:55 AM · On: April 13 - April 14, 2008

Oh man!  Bring on the forgiveness so we can get to the hanky panky!!!  Haha! Thanks for updating so quickly!

Author's Response: LOL. I will keep that in mind.

Reviewer: Chiefco34 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2008 02:19 AM · On: April 13 - April 14, 2008

Oh you are so cruel!  I can't wait that long! *pouts* 

And I knew it was inevitable with Edward and Bella, but Edward just blurting out his offer like that was not what I expected.  Nice twist to get the ball rolling though. :)



Author's Response:

Not trying to be cruel, just put chapter 8 out early and I don't have all that much of chapter 9 written yet.  

Thanks for reviewing. :)

Reviewer: Bulls in Brooklyn (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2008 01:05 AM · On: April 13 - April 14, 2008

hehehehehehe this is pyscho. But in a good way.

Author's Response: lol. I'll take that as a compliment. Thanks.

Reviewer: Bulls in Brooklyn (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2008 12:50 AM · On: April 7 - April 11, 2008

OH MY FREAKING GOD! I just read chapter 7 and OH MY GOD!

Reviewer: melferd (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2008 12:17 AM · On: April 13 - April 14, 2008

Wow, way to be a bastard about an offer you already made, big guy.

He's setting new records in irrational faux nobility here. Poor Bella has to suck up to  Alice so he'll sleep with her?  WTF???

 She's the one that dies soon for doing the right thing. I think she should level with Alice, and then the both of them can conspire to make Edward as miserable as he's making her.

Big, strong protector, my ass.



Author's Response:

Irrational faux nobility. I might have to use that phrase sometime.

Edward isn't exactly known for being honest with himself about what he wants. 

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2008 12:15 AM · On: April 13 - April 14, 2008

How is Bella going to get Alice to forgive here with out telling her the truth!!!! And Edward, Edward, Edward! I can't believe he told Bella he would be her first!!!!This story is sooo good!!!!!

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: Twilightx28 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2008 11:54 PM · On: April 13 - April 14, 2008

I LOVE IT!!!!!!



Author's Response: yay!

Reviewer: beachgirl647 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2008 11:51 PM · On: April 13 - April 14, 2008

omg WOW so good!



Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: dawntwilight000 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2008 11:32 PM · On: April 13 - April 14, 2008

Great chapter. Edward needs to get over himself! I can't wait for another update!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2008 11:18 PM · On: April 13 - April 14, 2008

What the hell is the idea behind an Emmett sized cliffie, the promise of a teaser and a tentative posting date for next weekend after a very suggestive, teasing chapter?  Oh, limona, this was sheer brilliance or pure evil! 

I choked on my diet coke when I read- '"Bella.  It needs to be open  gently."'... '"As he drew up the cork, he paused before drawing it all the way out."'  This whole wine episode was a rather masterful innuendo and I couldn't help but laugh at the brilliance.

The sexual tension that is building between E/B is being transferred to your readers through means of teasers and well chosen words.  

Ah ha, I knew it!  I knew that somewhere along the lines that his cold, clinical demeaner would begin to dissolve.  He doesn't want Jake to have Bella because he wants her for himself!   "Mine" is just a matter of time!

And one more thing, just a thought actually - Bella has to try to make this right by Alice .... but what about Esme?  I am protective as a sister but it is nothing compared to my protective nature as a mother... Of course I do know that this is ff and of very little importance!

I've liked this story from the start but it is so much fun to read that it is fast becoming a favorite! 

So until next weekend I will be waiting patiently!



Author's Response:

Did you really think that was a cliffie? I thought I did good this time, not leaving people as upset as they were after chapter 7.

Glad you liked the wine scene. It was my personal favorite moment of the chapter.

No, Edward doesn't want Jake to have her. Or anyone else either, apparently, since Bella gave him an out and he said No. 

As a mom myself, the Esme thing did not escape me, but A) Edward is more concerned about what his sister thinks than what his mom thinks, and B) if Bella wins over Alice, Alice can do damage control with Esme. Also, I don't think Edward believes Bella can succeed anyway, so it is a moot point to him.

Thanks for reviewing! 

Reviewer: midsummerstars (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2008 11:00 PM · On: April 13 - April 14, 2008

OOOoooh The whole "make up with Alice" thing is funny....the whole situation is kinda hilarious! Great chapter!

Author's Response: thanks :)

Reviewer: sweetnsassy (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2008 10:10 PM · On: April 13 - April 14, 2008

WOW!!  This was an incredibly awesome chapter!  I loved it so much that I read it twice.  You are an extremely talented writer.   I was going to list everything I liked about this chapter, but I realized I loved everything about it and that's way too much to list.  I'm so glad we got the EPOV on this.  I'm so excited about this story.  I might just have to visit the forum on Tuesday to look for that teaser!



Author's Response: Glad you liked the EPOV. I waffled on whether to include it, because I like to leave a little bit of mystery. But it rounded out the chapter, I think.

Reviewer: Kat N Hat (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2008 10:09 PM · On: April 13 - April 14, 2008

This was so awesome. I was worried about how Edward would handle this and you did a great job.

Author's Response: Thanks :)

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2008 10:09 PM · On: April 13 - April 14, 2008

Loved it limona. So glad Bella stood up to Edward and for her friendship with Jake. Looking forward to the upcoming sexual tension between the two. Can't believe Alice told the entire family. Kinda puts Bella on everyone's shitlist. Looking forward to Tuesday's teaser.

Author's Response: Thanks, you know I appreciate your reviews, bb.

Reviewer: jules cullen (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2008 10:06 PM · On: April 13 - April 14, 2008

DO IT DO IT DO IT!! I love this story :)

Reviewer: frumpy-v (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2008 09:08 PM · On: April 13 - April 14, 2008

AGH! I can't stand all this drama... but I'm hopelessley addicted to it nonetheless :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I think. :)

Reviewer: alaskangirl (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2008 09:06 PM · On: April 13 - April 14, 2008

oh my i was not expecting that at all.

i cant wait to see the  teaser and i cant wait for the next chapter. this has me on my toes!



Author's Response: thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: frumpy-v (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2008 08:41 PM · On: March 28, 2008 - April 2, 2008

GUH, Jacob shouldn't have apologized....... :)

Reviewer: rhea12 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2008 08:06 PM · On: April 13 - April 14, 2008

....oh edward. you can take advantage of me anyday!

Author's Response: lol. If only..., right?

Reviewer: not_done_baking (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2008 08:02 PM · On: April 13 - April 14, 2008

Great chapter, love the turn of events.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: ECyesplease (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2008 07:27 PM · On: April 13 - April 14, 2008

Edward surprised me in this chapter!! I did love seeing him angry, it just shows the passion he feels for Bella and he is so confused by it. I cannot believe he offered to help her with her sex issue. It seems that he even surprised himself. I am glad that there was a reason behind the Tanya thing and I didn't realize that he already had a past with her. So now we are on to Bella trying to make things right with Alice and that should be pretty difficult.

 Thanks for updating! You know how much I enjoy your writing!! :)



Author's Response:

Nobody realized he already had a past with her-- we hadn't seen his POV in ages.

Glad you liked the chapter :) 

Reviewer: Killerbunys (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2008 07:11 PM · On: April 13 - April 14, 2008

You are such a tease!!!

After your chapter warning, when it came to Edward's offer, I looked over and realized that I was probably not even to the half way point.  I thought YES!  He's gonna sex her!

And then it didn't happen!  Tease!

Great chapter.  I like that he at least felt guilty for the offer, but that he didn't take it back either, very human, very guy reaction.  It was good to get a little more info on what happened with Tanya, but he is being a little hypocritical about it.

As usual can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Sorry, I didn't mean to tease. But I got complaints about ruining Bella's morality and turning her into a slut, and I was frankly tired of them.

But is it really teasing if I'll eventually deliver? 

Reviewer: sedrax (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2008 07:06 PM · On: April 13 - April 14, 2008

Woot! those two are ridiculous! But somehow I don't think I agree with the reasoning of not to tell his family about Bella, or, at least Alice. I mean, Alice has to be more trustwothy than the gardener, in Edward's oppinion. And then, Alice would probably not only forgive Bella, but become more involved with her. Eventually she'd notice the ignored attraction between the two, and find a way to set them up. well, that's what would happen IMO, anyway. but awesome chapter. Edward has an interesting POV.

Author's Response: They are a little ridiculous. But I love them anyway. Glad you enjoyed the chapter.

Reviewer: kristyn926 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2008 07:03 PM · On: April 13 - April 14, 2008

wow, hmm, i wonder where this is going, and i dont see Alice forgiving her very quickly

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.