Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: thatgirljen (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 02:27 AM · On: May 18 - May 20, 2008

This one was good. I am desperate for more Bella and Edward time. Emmett is pissing me off, but I totally understand where he is coming from. I hope this deposition thing goes ok. And seriously, why does Bellas "have" to invite the three witches to the party? I hope they all wear white and have a tray of coffee spilled on them.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 02:26 AM · On: May 18 - May 20, 2008

Wow.  Alice is moving IN?!?!?!   That is so freaking fantatic.  I can't wait to read how Bella and Edward handle sleeping in the same bed night after night....  I SO love this story!

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 02:18 AM · On: May 18 - May 20, 2008

Hmmmm...Bella and Edward will realy have to act the part with Alice there.  Like to see where you go with this!  Nice job!

Reviewer: FearlessNot (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 02:18 AM · On: May 18 - May 20, 2008

Thanks for updating!  Great story, as usual.  Emmett is such a great big brother to Bella.

Nice job.

Reviewer: christykq (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 02:15 AM · On: May 18 - May 20, 2008

Who cares if HiPS isn't eligible to win, I nominated it anyway. It deserves the nod and I nominated it! It really is on my top 5 list.

Great to see an update, it's been a while. I wish there was more E+B interaction in this chapter but I loved the Bella stuck up for herself and for Edward against Emmett. Too funny that he looked down her shirt and Edward called him on it. Touché. I hope Alice was drinking VIRGIN daiquires since she's pregnant. Great chapter. Update quickly.



Author's Response:

they were virgin daiquris. did I not say that? if I didn't, I meant to. I'm just really tired and things keep slipping my mind.

Reviewer: Rochelle Allison (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 02:14 AM · On: May 18 - May 20, 2008

good chapter, although i of course wanted more edward and bella alonetime. (not even necessarily sexytime - although that's always welcome - but just them bonding. i love that kind of stuff!) i adore bella, though - when she was all over emmett for mistreating edward! ha! that was awesome...

Reviewer: jilburfm (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 01:54 AM · On: May 18 - May 20, 2008

"I used more weight when I did bicep curls, but that was irrelevant right now." -- Emmett is HILARIOUS.

I've been curious as to when someone would start thinking about the future for E&B.   I know she's not thinking about it since she's convinced she doesn't have a future.  For whatever reason, Edward hasn't really thought about it either.  But I know that I have been wondering about it.  Thinking that they'll go live on Isle Esme for the next 10-20 years.  Or Bella will pull a NM and leave Edward for his safety and not tell him where she's going and blah blah about how he'll forget about her because memories fade when you're rich.  :-)

Very curious as to whether or not any of the 50 or so Volturi contacts that Edward knows will be in attendance at his bday party.

Jasper is a loon.  He can't leave for a week just days before the baby is born!?!  That is crazy!  But the really interesting stuff is going to happy when Alice stays with them... won't be sleeping in separate bedrooms that week:-)  

I thought it was great that Alice is teaching Bella the politics of the wealthy.  Having her address those invitations was excellent. 

Super fun chapter!

 

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 01:40 AM · On: May 18 - May 20, 2008

I love this story! I was so excited to see the new chapter up, and was not at all disappointed. I love that Alice will be staying with them - that will force them into action. Bella will be moving into Edward's room, right?

Reviewer: Clancy67 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 01:39 AM · On: March 22, 2008, part 2

Wonderful writing! I'm entranced by your story.

Reviewer: adilsonnnn (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 01:36 AM · On: May 18 - May 20, 2008

Thanks for the update! I hate how you end these things! Always leaving me CRAVING more!! Its just not fair! I still ADORE this whole thing though. Whenever I find out theres been an update, I get goosebumps and jump out of my seat with enthusiasm!

Updates make me happy

Review 10, as if it would be possible for you to get anything lower!

...AMAZINGLY, PHENOMINAL, EXCITING, WONDERFUL! Basically, you're story is beyond words-fantastic.

Reviewer: forever_dreamer (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 01:29 AM · On: May 18 - May 20, 2008

Oooh! That was great. I love this story.
I only wish that you'd update more often - but you're work is always good without fail so it doesn't matter.

Reviewer: Babette (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 01:28 AM · On: May 18 - May 20, 2008

Boy, Bella didn't think that invitation to Alice through, did she?  We all know Alice will be wondering why they aren't sleeping in the same room.  This will be interesting...

Reviewer: feathers_mmmm (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 01:26 AM · On: May 18 - May 20, 2008

fantastic chapter as always...I love protective emmett, and I also protective edward.

The line, "she is"...got me right where it hurts.

Is our boy beginning to melt a little?

Alice

xoxo

Reviewer: Linds14 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 01:24 AM · On: May 18 - May 20, 2008

Ahh....Aro called her Marie! Her real name, not her fake name under the witness protection! I can't believe she didn't realize that, but I can see how it was natural for her to react to being called her real name without even thinking...but now they know for sure that it's her and where she is and all of that! Ahh...

Unless somehow I'm taking that wrong?? I don't know...ahh!



Author's Response:

Aro called her Marie because it was 2006 and she wasn't in the witness protection program yet. He currently thinks "Marie" is dead.

Reviewer: Clancy67 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 01:23 AM · On: March 22, 2008

I love the 'WWEFD' - that was great!

Reviewer: sunfire04 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 01:21 AM · On: May 18 - May 20, 2008

Wow the stuff is about to hit the fan lol. Alice will be at the house the week after the deposition...drama :) Thanks this was so worth the wait.

Reviewer: twilightfan4ever2009 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 01:19 AM · On: May 18 - May 20, 2008

love this story. hope there is an update soon.

Reviewer: sedrax (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 01:19 AM · On: May 18 - May 20, 2008

bella atacked emmett? WOOT! What a laugh. interesting chapter. You go girl!

Reviewer: Clancy67 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 01:14 AM · On: Thursday, March 20, 2008

Okay, I can definately tell I'm going to run out of adjectives very quickly for these reviews. This is one of the best stories I've read, honestly. I'm so badly hooked here.

Reviewer: melferd (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 01:12 AM · On: May 18 - May 20, 2008

Headdesk!! NO! Pregnant, big-target-on-her-belly Alice cannot stay with you!!

Pay attention to the plot, girl!! Big, Bad, evil Volturi will hurt you first and most!! If anything happens to her or the baby, Bella will kill herself after the badguys!

Gah! This is basics, people! Don't have sex or smoke pot at abandoned summer camps, don't touch twig formations in the woods, don't go with anyone who tells you "the hero needs you, come quick!", and don't let innocents in the house a week before you testify to put some big bad guys away!!!!!!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 01:02 AM · On: May 18 - May 20, 2008

This story is absolutely FANTASTIC!! I don't think I can say enough good things about it. Everytime you update it's spot on =]

I'm still a little confused about the situation with Edward and Bella. Does he have feelings for her or are they just complicated? It seems rather complicated...I want them to fall in love. I do. But I'm siding with Emmett...the implications of them being together seems dangerous. Their whole family could become threats. I sort of want her to back down and just stop her attempts to testify. 

I'm nervous for them. I'm also sincerely hoping that you update really soon...seriously. The tension is nail-biting. 

Reviewer: angelvamp (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 01:01 AM · On: May 18 - May 20, 2008

Another great chapter!

Reviewer: elizabeth2323 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 12:59 AM · On: May 18 - May 20, 2008

at first I thought---booo if Alice stays with them then there will be continued no action on the B and E front but then I thought that could be good b/c Alice would expect them to share a bedroom so they would be forced into the same bed again.  Let see where you take this---Truly this is my favorite story--I can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: wants_an_edward86 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 12:57 AM · On: May 18 - May 20, 2008

Wow, that was way intense in the beginning..i love how Emmett can't see her all innocent any more, haha.  I hope everything can work out between Edward and her, and if Alice is staying with them, they are TOTALLY gonna have to act as a real couple...kisses and well *wink* *wink* everything! haha Great chapter...no worries on the time, it's always such a treat to when it's finally posted :)

Reviewer: Clancy67 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 12:54 AM · On: February 29, 2008

Wow - this chapter was fantastic. I just found it today and I can't wait to keep reading...its very intriguing.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.