Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 11:21 PM · On: Everything

a beautiful reception for a beautiful wedding, thanks for this story it is an amazing story that i have loved reading you have written it so well, i managed all the chapters in  days and now  cant wait to see how   they fair  15 years from now, fantastic stuff

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 10:52 PM · On: I'll Always Be Right There

what a beautiful ceremony so personal and special just for them love the name change, super chapter

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 10:14 PM · On: Connecting the 'Future' Dots

well it sounds like they had a blast on the hen night had to laugh at alice and jasper reinacting the drunk phone call as well as the phone call, great stuff, roll on the wedding

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 09:52 PM · On: Everything

Omg I can't believe that was the last chapter. I'll miss this fic so much. I've loved all the characters and the plot and your writing has been fantastic.

The wedding was beautiful. I'm glad everyone was there and played a part. So glad E/B got their happily ever after. The reflections on their pasts were great. It's amazing how far everyone's come, especially Emmett, Bella and Edward.

Can't wait to read the epi!

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 09:41 PM · On: The Eye of the Storm

a baby girl and great news that she was delivered safely, the trial over they won now bella can focus on the wedding and sorting her residency, edwards got his facility to sort and life is good   

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 09:29 PM · On: Everything

Another great chapter! They are so perfect together.

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 09:24 PM · On: I'll Always Be Right There

This was such a great chapter! Edward is amazing!

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 09:22 PM · On: On The Hot Seat

fab chapter court room stress i hope they dont get compensation

Reviewer: Tigerlily_Bella (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 09:22 PM · On: Everything

I absolutely love your story! I get really excited when I see updates! I can't wait to see what they're all like and doing 15 yrs down the road....the SWAT training facility is going to be interesting to see along with how many kids they all have.

Reviewer: folm (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 09:04 PM · On: Be Careful What You Wish For

LOVED THE CRACK ABOUT EDWARD'S MAGIC SEX HAIR- I laughed out loud!

Great story.  I like the pacing-some things are better not rushed!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 09:03 PM · On: Everything

What a way to end their wedding day loved it. This story has been amazing to read I am so sad to see it coming to an end. You did a fabulous job with it.

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 08:56 PM · On: Everything

awww that was AMAZING!!! I looved everything!! :) It was perfect, The song choices were so right on with each characters relationship <33 Im soo sad this story is almost over, I have really enjoyed reading it and becoming so addicted lol

Reviewer: piperann_25 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 08:52 PM · On: Everything

i love this story and as much as i hate it to end thank you for no honeymoon but an outtake would be nice ;-) with a little smut mixed into it heehee.....cant wait to see where they are in the future.

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 08:50 PM · On: Gearing Up and Getting Off

fab stuff and what a excellent surprise for bella phone sex that morphed into the real thing it dosen't get any better than that

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 08:40 PM · On: I'll Always Be Right There

Aww that was beautiful! So sweet and perfect. I have to admit, I got teary at more than one point of this chapter. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 08:34 PM · On: Pressure

ok why does she have a bad feeling? i hope she gets through this exam ok it's a hell of a lot of pressure everything thats occuring

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 08:32 PM · On: I'll Always Be Right There

That was the best beach wedding!

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 08:20 PM · On: Everything

Great chapter! I've loved the journey, but I'm sad to see that it is almost over. The story of these two has been great. The love they have for each other is sweet and wonderful. Can't wait for the finale!

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 08:13 PM · On: Rock On

i havent yet but i really think i have to check out these playlists as some of these songs/bands i've not heard of, what a great night they all had with the songs doing a lot of the talking for them about how they feel great stuff

Reviewer: folm (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 08:04 PM · On: Roommates and Baby Steps

That was a very sweet chapter.   I am sad Emmett's moving out- I hope we (I mean Bella) will still see alot of him!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 07:58 PM · On: Connecting the 'Future' Dots

Great chapter. I'm so glad they got the land for their new home. Can't wait for the wedding.

Reviewer: debs2crazy (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 07:55 PM · On: Everything

I loved this chapter and I am so gald  you will be  moving 15 years forward. I am curious to see how they are then.

Reviewer: Ann Middle (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 07:55 PM · On: Everything

A perfect ending for their romance. Can't wait for the epilogue, which always seems to be my favorite in most stories. I loved every minute of it. Thanks for having the courage to write it, i'm truly envious. Hopefully you will feel the need to write another one soon.

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 07:52 PM · On: Everything

OMG..it's the end! Oh I hope you have another story in your genius head. This one was truly amazing. I loved the story line, it was different than anything I have read. I will miss it so much.



Author's Response:

LOL...I just uploaded the epi...and trust me..>I have TONS of stuff in my head just pushing it's way out.  I have more story ideas than hours in the day to write them.  LOL!  I have several more stories already posted on Fanfiction if you want to go check them out.  Same penname, but without the underscores.  I just finished up another story I was writing during the last quarter of FDKK, the epi should go up sometime this week.  I will warn you though, my first two stories are a bit rough.  I had a young baby, was sleep deprived, and hadn't written in several years before I began it.  My writing has improved a ton since then... so don't be surprised if in the beginning it sounds like someone else wrote it completely!  LOL!  Anyway, thanks again for all the great reviews.  When I do go to post my next story that I'm working up, I will be posting both here and on fanfiction.  Thanks for reading and I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: folm (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 07:48 PM · On: Heart to Hearts and Really Bad Timing

Oh Edward is an idiot!

You, however, are a genius!  Bella's reaction was perfect. 

And I love how Emmett is wise- his explanation of Bella's reaction was spot-on.

 

 



Author's Response:

LOL...thanks hon :)  Hope you keep enjoying.  I just uploaded the Epi...so it should all be up for you to finish soon, so no waiting for you :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.