Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 05:32 AM · On: Outtake: The Fourth Summer, July 2005

I feel kinda guilty about not reviewing many of your chapters... :( The updates always seem to happen whilst I'm at work which I read during lunch but can't review on.

ADORE this story...really enjoying the year by year epilogue chapters :)

Reviewer: puja (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 03:21 AM · On: Bonding and Plotting

i lov the kissy kissy face wth edward and bella..!!so no complain...!!

 

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 01:48 AM · On: McDreamy, McSteamy, and McCreamy

Fight motherfucker. - Yeah!!

I should go to bed but I really wanna click next!

Reviewer: puja (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 01:36 AM · On: Perfection

the date was amazing!!

its ws more so becoz it ws completely dif

nt like the run-off-the mills first dates

 

ur fanfic is realy dif..i like this build up kind of part before the ultimate action starts

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 12:32 AM · On: Sleeping With An Angel

That was fantastic!

I don't think I've mentioned it yet but I LOVE the black hole desription Edward uses.  Brilliant.

If I click next now I can probably get in another chapter before I have to quit to sleep!  :)

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 11:46 PM · On: Femmes Night Out

Best chapter so far!!  Next

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 11:01 PM · On: Puppet Master J

Great chapter!  Jasper POV was fantastic!  Next!  :)

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 10:25 PM · On: Peeping Toms and Sage Advice

LOVE Mama D!!  Next!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 09:04 PM · On: Avoidance and Disappointment

Bad Edward!!  Clicking next in hopes he'll redeem himself soon!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 07:35 PM · On: The Day From Hell

Woowoowoo!  Nextynext!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 06:59 PM · On: Femme Docs and Self Conscious Sluts

Loved that chapter!  Always love EPOV!  :)  Next!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 06:06 PM · On: Prologue/Brotherly Manwhores

That was fantastic!  I'm clicking next now!  :)



Author's Response:

I hope you enjoy it!

Reviewer: dsccc (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 04:53 AM · On: Outtake: The Third Summer: June 2004

They are what we kind of expected, but I am pleasantly surprised at how much Edward was affected throughout this time period. I really thought he had feelings for her all along, but figured he spent most of his time in denial and ignoring his feelings or worse not noticing them. Knowing he really did want her on an emotional level the whole time is actually refreshing.

Reviewer: LadyAngel (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 08:26 PM · On: Epilogue: Fifteen Years Later

*sniff sniff* beautiful story. I enjoyed it very much.

Reviewer: Soccer1023 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 05:17 AM · On: Outtake: The Fourth Summer, July 2005

I think you should insert these outtakes into your completed story for all the new readers to get a better insight as the story progresses.  I loved this story and am so glad you are continueing it.

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 04:35 AM · On: Outtake: The Fourth Summer, July 2005

That one actually didn't make me want to beat up on Edward!

I liked it!

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 12:19 AM · On: Outtake: The Fourth Summer, July 2005

Awww they are sooo sweet together at the beach house! The whole dynamic of their group is so amazing <333 Thanks so much for the update! Cant wait for the next one! :)

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 07:44 PM · On: Outtake: The Fourth Summer, July 2005

I don't know who to be more embarrassed for: Bella, Edward, or Emmett in regards to the Bella/Caleb night. Bur I'm glad that Emmett was reasonably mature when it came to realising that he couldn't stop her from having that type of relationship. And I think if Caleb hadn't taken the coward's way out that night (and if he hadn't cheated), Emmett may have taken a higher road there, too.

But I doubt Edward would have. Or could have.

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Bella Quinn (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 07:34 PM · On: Outtake: The Fourth Summer, July 2005

Finally..slutward was annoying.

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 06:57 PM · On: Outtake: The Fourth Summer, July 2005

Loved it! :)

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 06:15 PM · On: Outtake: The Fourth Summer, July 2005

I loved this one. I can't wait to hear about the next year!

Reviewer: jzjazzy (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 05:47 PM · On: Outtake: The Fourth Summer, July 2005

I am new to twilighted and I just sat on my butt for 4 hours and read this story from start to finish!  I loved it!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed it!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 05:06 PM · On: Outtake: The Fourth Summer, July 2005

Aww, I love these outtakes... it just fleshes out this story so much.

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 04:57 PM · On: Outtake: The Fourth Summer, July 2005

aaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwww  so happy!

Reviewer: Indianwalker (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 04:47 PM · On: The Day From Hell

I love this story.  I am glad you had most of it done and were posting often!  So I just wanted you to know that I am sucked into this story.  I love it! Keep it coming!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.