Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 06:42 PM · On: Femme Docs and Self Conscious Sluts

Very good, I like the Slutward, Interesting.

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 04:55 PM · On: Outtake: The Last Summer "Before", August 2009

Great chapter! This one was pretty fun and not so much with the angst. Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 04:13 PM · On: Prologue/Brotherly Manwhores

Very good, I am interested in reading more.

Reviewer: frostbitten (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 04:02 PM · On: The Inner Sanctum

I have been reading this story all morning/day. How did I not find it earlier??!! I've been clicking "next" too anxious to get to the next chapter to stop and leave the reviews that you definitely ddeserve for every freaking chapter!!!! Such an amazing story!! I'm loving everything about it!!! Kay...I've got to get to the next chapter now.

Reviewer: Tookie83 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 03:12 PM · On: Outtake: The Seventh Summer, August 2008

i already read the original story but every one of these new chapters makes me want to read it over again... im just waiting for it to catch up!

>

Reviewer: Munchie1981 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 03:12 PM · On: Outtake: The Seventh Summer, August 2008

loved it very much thanks for sharing update when you can....

Reviewer: Trysh (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 03:06 PM · On: Epilogue: Fifteen Years Later

I have got to say that this has been such a great ride!! I stayed up all night because I just couldn't stop reading...AMAZING!!! I'll be looking for future stories from you. You are an amazing writer! Thank you for sharing your story with us :D



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  I'm so glad you liked it.  I have 9 stories posted on twcslibrary.com if you want to check it out!  I started posting one here, but got frustrated with the process and wanted to get the outtakes up here, so I took it down and decided not to worry with it.  Anyway, I hope you head over to TWCS and check them out.  Thanks again so very much!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 12:58 PM · On: The Unexpected

Great chapter!  Next!  :)

Reviewer: ronami (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 12:22 PM · On: Outtake: The Fifth Summer, June 2006

wow... i  like so much the Em part of story.

is more interesting

Reviewer: Bella Quinn (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 10:30 AM · On: Outtake: The Sixth Summer: August 2007

Wow...finally.

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 10:06 AM · On: Outtake: The Second Summer, June 2003

I would have liked to see the results of the hangover.

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 11:14 PM · On: Outtake: The Sixth Summer: August 2007

Strangely enough, I didn't find this too angsty. I get why it was angsty for our couple, Bella in particular; but reading it now, knowing it was in the past leading up to the main thrust of FFaKK, I didn't find it that bad to read. And it was good that Emmett called on Edward for being confused about his feelings for her. He really needed to hear it.

And I love how Andy was the only one to figure out that Bella had a boyfriend. Although when he pointed out that she had managed to stay in a relationship for longer than any of them ever had, that didn't make them look too good.

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: lahragal (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 10:41 PM · On: Focus Fluctuations

I have absolutely loved reading this story and I look forward to reading the next half of the story.I am not sure you mentioned this story in their fanfic story but I am so happy to have found it. I cannot devour it quickly enough to quench my thirst for this story.

You are an amazing writer. You have a way with words that so many published writers/ trained writers do not have. You give just enough descriptions that allow the immagination to see perfectly or to fill in with their own personal touches.

I look forward to finishing this story and then stepping into your other stories as well.

Reviewer: Bella Luna (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 08:17 PM · On: Perfection

I enjoyed their date.  Thank you...

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 07:15 PM · On: Outtake: The Sixth Summer: August 2007

The both of them are really clueless.

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 07:01 PM · On: Outtake: The Sixth Summer: August 2007

I didn't like how much of an Ass Edward was in this one. I lnow he made up for it ater, but still he was a major ass.

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 06:46 PM · On: Outtake: The Sixth Summer: August 2007

Great chapter! Yeah, that was pretty messed up what Edward did. He really needed to get his shit together. I know he eventually did, but man, I don't know how Bella put up with him at times. Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: piperann_25 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 06:19 PM · On: Outtake: The Sixth Summer: August 2007

thank you so much for these outtakes, i love seeing the summers, i would love to see what was going through andy's mind since he seems to be the only guy with a brain heehee love the story

Reviewer: Ambrekah (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 04:16 PM · On: The Day From Hell

great story so far, i am looking forward to the next move.  :)

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 02:41 PM · On: New Heat and Old Flames

Fantastic!  Next!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 01:12 PM · On: Bonding and Plotting

Another great chapter!  Clicking next!

Reviewer: goddessofbirth (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 12:28 PM · On: Outtake: The Fifth Summer, June 2006

Loved it!

Reviewer: Bella Luna (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 12:21 PM · On: Be Careful What You Wish For

   Re Chapter 12 End Notes, that's the one good thing about starting this story late, I know just how long it's going to be.  I'm so enjoying the ride that I'm not to concerned about when the prologue event occurs.  I'm sure it's going to be pivitol when it happens though.

   I'm enjoying the slow burn, makes the citrus that much better.  Sounds like you'll be serving up quite the citrus punch and must confess am looking forward to your delicious lemon/lime conction.

   Bella and the boys - hypocrites much?  I'm glad you addressed that.  Big difference between admiring a fine ass while dancing with someone you just met and kissing a someone in an a dark alley while on a date with another waiting inside the bar.  I'm beginning to feel a little sorry for Trevor, the poor guy doesn't stand a chance.

   I'm looking forward to Bella developing an interesting working relationship with Dr Sellers and some of the other horn dog Attendings too.  Good thing Bella has a lot of experience in dealing with ego driven sex gods.  Perhaps I've mentioned this already; but I do appreciate your evil creation that is McCreamy.  Oh the possibilities he brings to the story are just way too much fun to contimplate.  Wonder how many fans he has?  Perhaps you can PM me at my FanFic Profile PNW Luna to let me know.  I can't be the only one.  As much as we all love Edward, there's always room for more adorkable charactors to love.  Team McCreamy anyone?  Future girls nights are going to be so much more interesting now that they'll have the SWATs and Docs to compare and contrast.  Am looking forward to all their Horn Dog anecdotes and antidotes.

Reviewer: weezieh42 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 10:04 AM · On: Outtake: The Fifth Summer, June 2006

I so love this story thank you for keeping it going.  Hope your daughter is feeling much better this weekend

Reviewer: bloodymaryscot (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 10:04 AM · On: Femme Docs and Self Conscious Sluts

brillant story.only started reading and am totally hooked.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.