Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: track4me13 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 07:28 PM · On: The World Spins Madly On

This chapter really hit home for me. I'm an only child and this made me realize how horrible it's going to be to have to do this alone. I hope I have as good of a support system as Bella and Emmett.

This was one of the few stories I've read that have actually had me crying, not just a few leaking tears.

 

Love this story! Can't wait to see how it develops from here :)

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 06:00 PM · On: Outtake: Our Last Summer With FDKK

Awww, what a sweet ending.  I wish it didn't have to be over!  I so love this story... but I guess that just means I'll have to read it again... oh darn! LOL

Reviewer: Munchie1981 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 05:46 PM · On: Outtake: Our Last Summer With FDKK

Man its over that sucks but loved avery chapter thanks for sharing......

Reviewer: weezieh42 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 03:24 PM · On: Outtake: Our Last Summer With FDKK

I am so sad this is over. I truly enjoyed this story.  For the relationship between Emmett and Bella. I always thought in the books they should have really been brother and sister. I love love the Edward and Bella relationship.  I also liked that you did not make Tanya out as a villian like she is in most stories.  Thank you for a writing a beautiful story. Sure hope you come up with another story although not sure you could top this one off. '

Louise

Reviewer: katiecave (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 02:54 PM · On: Outtake: Our Last Summer With FDKK

sob! I love this story so much! You have no idea when you first decided to post the outakes i jumped up and down like a moron. This was fantastic from start to finish and im sad to see it end. I might just go re-read it...right now...

Reviewer: EMX (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 01:39 PM · On: Outtake: Our Last Summer With FDKK

WOW!!!, this is a really great story. and i have really enjoyed reading it!!, i agree with you; i think that the summers made the story complete!!!

EMMA :)

Reviewer: OCDE (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 01:34 PM · On: Outtake: Our Last Summer With FDKK

ah. its over. you know what be like so totally cool. if there was another story when the kids were older or, or one shots as the kids are getting older. im just saying. i always like stories when they have kids, there arent enough out there like that. great story, until next time.

Reviewer: inked-mom (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 12:46 PM · On: Outtake: Our Last Summer With FDKK

Oh my I'm sure gonna miss FDKK.  This is probably my most favoritist story ever!!! 

Reviewer: hurley1003 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 11:22 AM · On: Outtake: Our Last Summer With FDKK

WOW! I love how everything was wrapped up, but still sad that this wonderful story is now completely over.

Reviewer: Meghaja (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 10:49 AM · On: Outtake: Our Last Summer With FDKK

I am sorry to see that the story is over. I really enjoyed it while it lasted. I hope that you write another story soon.



Author's Response:

I have a whole slew of them on Fanfiction and TWCS library.  I just have a hard time dealing with the validation process here.  If you'd like to check them out...

http://www.twcslibrary.com/viewuser.php?uid=1534

Or

http://www.fanfiction.net/~acullenwannabe



Author's Response:

I have a whole slew of them on Fanfiction and TWCS library.  I just have a hard time dealing with the validation process here.  If you'd like to check them out...

http://www.twcslibrary.com/viewuser.php?uid=1534

Or

http://www.fanfiction.net/~acullenwannabe

Oh..and I just sent my app to do one more outtake for this for Support Stacie Auction...:)

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 07:30 AM · On: Outtake: The Third Summer: June 2004

:) 

thats more like it !

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 06:55 AM · On: Outtake: The Second Summer, June 2003

Heidi ,yup i remember her :(

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 06:37 AM · On: Outtake: The First Summer, June 2002

omg ,i'd read Femme docs and assumed it was all over ,then ,i was just looking around and found all these out takes !

Great insight !

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 05:54 AM · On: For the First Time

WOOOOOOOW!!! I think I need a cold shower, very good.

Reviewer: track4me13 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 07:05 PM · On: The World Spins Madly On

This chapter really hit home for me. I'm an only child and this made me realize how horrible it's going to be to have to do this alone. I hope I have as good of a support system as Bella and Emmett.

This was one of the few stories I've read that have actually had me crying, not just a few leaking tears.

 

Love this story! Can't wait to see how it develops from here :)



Author's Response:

I'm in the exact same boat.  It's going to be really hard when that day comes.  I'm glad you're enjoying the story.  Sorry to make you cry, I hope it's a good thing.  Hope you enjoy the rest.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 04:38 PM · On: Truth Revealed

Very good, I thought forgiveness came too quickly.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 02:52 PM · On: Getting Reacquainted

Very good.

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 09:17 AM · On: Outtake: The First Summer of Parenthood

What a sweet chapter!  Daddyward is definitely sexy... lol

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 04:58 AM · On: Decoys and Deprecation

Very good. Love Nickelback song, very fitting for the story.

Reviewer: 1ljreader (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 08:06 PM · On: Heart to Hearts and Really Bad Timing

I, for one, totally get Bella'a reaction to Edwards untimely confession! What an ass..

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 07:51 PM · On: Runaway Rollercoaster

Wonderful, LOVE it

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 07:41 PM · On: Missing and Misunderstandings

Very good.

Reviewer: twilightelle99 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 06:59 PM · On: Everything

Absolutely loved your fic & your Edward & Bella! Thanks for sharing such an exciting story with us! :) BTW~ I cracked up when reading the part about the cake...that was my wedding cake,too & I decided on it before anything else after seeing it on the cover of a magazine. Too funny! :) Can't wait too read the epi...

Reviewer: madzee (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 06:36 PM · On: Focus Fluctuations

thanks for the spoiler...i just needed to know that he'll live. I can't stop reading your wonderful story!

Reviewer: 1ljreader (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 01:58 PM · On: Avoidance and Disappointment

awh Edward, you're not a waste of space, a little stupid maybe, but not a fucking waste of space!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.