Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 06:11 AM · On: Be Careful What You Wish For

good work, and no more trevor please.. he gives me the creeps

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 06:05 AM · On: Be Careful What You Wish For

I can't wait to see what he has planned for her. This was a wonderful chapter with all of Edward's wise influential people giving him advice and him using it.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 06:02 AM · On: Be Careful What You Wish For

Great chapter. I'm glad Edward was there for Bella and they kinda went on a date. Can't wait to read about the real date. Please update soon.

Reviewer: maiseypattinson (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 05:47 AM · On: Be Careful What You Wish For

Please know that I truely love your fic - so much so that I couldn't wait for Twilighted to update so I tripped on over to fanfic and read the hell out of it!

I will post reviews when I get the chance and try to remember what I thought for each chapter!

Thanks for a great fic!



Author's Response:

Yeah...I'm thinking you're not alone since it's been getting about 5k hits a day!  LOL!  Thanks for trying to review here even though you read ahead.  I should probably tell everyone, but I"m enjoying reading everyone's responses to the early chapters too much.  NObody reviews them on ffn anymore.  Well, I shouldn't so nobody, but very few do.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: jparker160 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 02:28 AM · On: Be Careful What You Wish For

A sweet Edward......just what the doctor ordered!!!  Ready for more.......update soon please!!

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 01:12 AM · On: Be Careful What You Wish For

You know, I misread your last AN. I thought it said "make out on the date E has planned" not "make it out". Wishful thinking maybe. Speaking of ANs, I really need to find the source and reason for calling Twilight love scenes "lemons". It's not something I've come across in other fandoms, and I find I sometimes use it in those...

You know, for a moment when I read that Bella hadn't made it home from work, I thought the event in the prologue was taking place. Glad it wasn't, but that just makes the tension mount more. And I'm still waiting for fallout from the Trevor situation.

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: pril (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 11:50 PM · On: Be Careful What You Wish For

Looking forward to the date!

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 11:08 PM · On: Be Careful What You Wish For

Great chapter! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: forksfan86 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 10:29 PM · On: Be Careful What You Wish For

more!

Reviewer: lionandthelamblove7 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 10:11 PM · On: Be Careful What You Wish For

Can't wait!! Love all the chapters you write and can not wait until you update!!

 

-lionandthelamblove7

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 10:06 PM · On: Be Careful What You Wish For

About time! ; - )

Reviewer: KTCullen (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 10:01 PM · On: Be Careful What You Wish For

Now this is an Edward I can defend and swoon over........*sigh*  I love that he's kind of clueless on how to do things, but is at least self aware enough to get advice! Plus, he's pretty smart with who he's getting advice from.  When he was waiting at the hospital for her, that said so much with how he's changed and really how supportive he'll be.  They both have the kind of jobs that take over and expect you to drop everything, so I think they'll both be actually really healthy and supportive of each other.

I am verrrrrrrry curious as to where he'll take her for their date.......

Reviewer: Twi-love (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 09:54 PM · On: Be Careful What You Wish For

Sorry first time reviewing ... but I have been following this story --- and look forward to the new chappies --- I LOVE THE FACT that you are consistently updating.

And yes, thanks for answering the questions above -- i was wondering when the prologue would happen. But it's good to see if Edward will stay on top it and give Bella what she deserves --

I am wondering if Trevor --- will complicate matters by making the ExB a rather complicated triangle.

Keep posting -- pretty please! :)

Reviewer: Natural_Disaster (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 09:46 PM · On: Be Careful What You Wish For

YAY!!!!!  a date..how sweet that he waited for her. i love this story and i will read nit till end!!!!!!!!!! cuz its awesome!!!!!!!!  Keep writing

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 09:44 PM · On: Be Careful What You Wish For

You are doing a great job! I'm loving this story, enjoying the speed of the updates and smiling as Edward is starting to get his butt in gear and act together!

Keep it up!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 09:15 PM · On: Be Careful What You Wish For

great job

Reviewer: justagirl (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2009 11:21 PM · On: Heart to Hearts and Really Bad Timing

Ok I lied and kept reading. Great chapter. But seriously, can you please edit the "Oriental" comment? That word is okay to describe things like food and furniture, but not people.



Author's Response:

I'm sorry.  I never knew that was considered an insulting term.  I personally always though it sounded pretty and exotic.  I'll fix that as soon as I can get back into my chapters.  Sorry once again...just call me ignorant.

Reviewer: justagirl (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2009 11:14 PM · On: Heart to Hearts and Really Bad Timing

It's "Asians", NOT "Orientals".

Please fix this ASAP so I can continue reading this.

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2009 08:51 PM · On: Roommates and Baby Steps

YUM! So glad Edward is getting his act together and that Bella is responding. Can't wait to see the date!

Reviewer: MJae (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 07:59 PM · On: Roommates and Baby Steps

Love the update.  I am so glad Bella and Edward talked.  Hope their date goes well.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 07:49 PM · On: Roommates and Baby Steps

This story is awesome! Andy is a godsend and Edward couldn't have taken better advice. His little lunch speech had me forgiving him (well slightly) for him being such an ass. Thier baby steps to an actual relationship is just to much fun to read about and at times find myself cheering for opposing teams...Team Bella one moment....Team Edward the next. I can't wait to see how thier first date goes...

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 07:14 PM · On: Heart to Hearts and Really Bad Timing

Well to be honest I love how you are writing these interactions. I do agree with Emmett in that rage is good...rage is something we can work with. It will be hard to see those two go thru what is necessary for a HEA but it will be interesting to see it happen. I don't like Trevor...I get a bad feeling about him. For some reason I can see Bella walking in on him and nurse slutty getting it on...

Reviewer: purpleblanket (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 05:32 PM · On: Prologue/Brotherly Manwhores

Lol, actually, I'm having a lot of trouble trying to add this story as a favourite, to which i've never had any trouble with any other story just this one! :( hope this got though. If not, I'll have to move to the laptop as I am typing this on an iphone.

Author's Response:

worked this time  :)

Reviewer: purpleblanket (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 04:53 PM · On: The Day From Hell

.

Author's Response:

I'm not sure why, but I can never see your reviews.  It's always just a period...or is that you intention?  Hmmm.  LOL.  Just thought I'd say something in case you are trying to make a poigniant comment that I'm not getting...  thanks for submitting even if I can't read it!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 04:09 PM · On: Roommates and Baby Steps

Okay so Edward is ON the road to wellville with Bella....GOOD to see.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.