Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: rfortu01 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 01:34 AM · On: The Inner Sanctum

please keep the chapters coming. this story is becoming one of my favourites

 

rene

Reviewer: pril (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 01:13 AM · On: The Inner Sanctum

Trever is a douche...I love that Edward gave her a key, I am so glad they finally worked it out...he better not screw it up.  And you just gotta love Emmett....he's such a big teddy bear.  Can't wait for the next post.

Reviewer: Twi-love (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 01:09 AM · On: The Inner Sanctum

Absolute fluffy goodness and making me swoon for Eddie!

But hands down I love Danger Gravitional Field for Bella -- that's so right on for her.

I love this -- keep posting and I'll keep reading!

Reviewer: jennchris821 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 01:04 AM · On: The Inner Sanctum

Awwww, that was so sweet. Great chapter

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 01:00 AM · On: Perfection

*sigh* thanks for the perfect 1st date!! Yay!!

Reviewer: Alexis Danaan (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 12:58 AM · On: The Inner Sanctum

oooooh! dun dun DUNNNN!!! I'm excited!

Again, two thumbs, waaaay up!

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 12:30 AM · On: The Inner Sanctum

I hope they think of something..Poor Bella..and damn the bad luck right...another perfect chapter..they just keep getting better!!!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 11:01 PM · On: Be Careful What You Wish For

Yay!! Tho I can't wait til Edward has to save his damsel in distress. Will that happen more than once??



Author's Response:

Hmmm...I don't think I can answer that without spoiling some of the story....;)

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 05:54 PM · On: Perfection

 is Edward floating or walking, I cant tell after that earth shattering kiss holy moses!..lol

Reviewer: belachia (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 04:49 PM · On: Perfection

Aaaw, so slutward has taken a leave of absense. Waiting for more :)

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 03:05 PM · On: Perfection

great chapter!!! update soon!

Reviewer: Aly110 (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 02:41 PM · On: Heart to Hearts and Really Bad Timing

Hey Jen:

Here's a different theory for what I thought of the chapter. I wouldn't have had it any other way. I think Bella's reaction was completely normal and acceptable taking in count that she has very high moral standards and that she is continuously debating with her own feelings. I'm really proud of how you managed the situation, it was not what I expected, and you definitely gain points for the twist here. If she just gave in, then it would be just like any other story. Thank you for sharing all of your talented work with us.

The Best of Lucks:

Aly         

xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

Reviewer: GoSpikey (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 12:56 PM · On: Perfection

Hey there,

Having her wear my coat was definitely the best idea ever. Maybe I could convince her to wear some more of my clothes so I could have her scent with me more often.  Better yet, maybe I should just lay everything I own out on the bed and have her roll all over it for a half hour or so.  Then my whole wardrobe would be kissed with eau de Bella.

LOL @ that one!

You know what? I'm not going to say much about this chapter at all. Why not? Well, because it was absolutely Perfection. And you don't mess with that. :P


Spikey



Author's Response:

LOL..glad you liked it!  That was a very cute review :)  



Author's Response:

LOL..glad you liked it!  That was a very cute review :)  

Reviewer: familyof4 (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 11:29 AM · On: Perfection

Great date!  This is such a great story!

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 09:50 AM · On: Perfection

Finally ... I'm smiling this huge grin at both Bella's and Edward's reactions! The *date* was perfect. Your descriptions and the emotions included in it were fantastic. Happily continuing my love affair with this story!

Reviewer: forksfan86 (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 08:16 AM · On: Perfection

!!

Reviewer: UnoriginalThoughts (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 06:06 AM · On: Perfection

That was the perfect date! How is Edward ever going to top it?

I loved that Bella pulled her hair out in the car, especially after Alice told her about Edward's reaction to it. Edward needs to realise she's not as sweet and innocent as she seems.

Another fantastic chapter. Keep them coming.

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 05:38 AM · On: Perfection

So perfectly in character for Bella to consider a "perfect" date being a hockey game (wouldn't be mine--football or basketball maybe, but not hockey. Too violent for me *shudder*). And I loved her devilish goodbye to Edward. "Sweet" is one word for the dreams he'll have after that stunt. "Wet" is another...

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 03:13 AM · On: Perfection

Great chapter. The date was perfect. It was so different from all the other dates I've read about in other fics. I think you did an amazing job with it. I'm glad Edward put so much thought into it, oh and thank God they kissed at the end of the night. Sexual tension was killing me. Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: Cherrie (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 03:04 AM · On: Perfection

jipppi!!! i love their first date. can't wait till the maniac hostage taker comes inn:)

Reviewer: Suz (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 02:23 AM · On: Perfection

I think it was an awesome first date!!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 11:25 PM · On: Perfection

Okay I absolutely LOVED their first official date....I love how you have changed Edward - it's funny it reminded me of something my husband said when we were first dating.  'All men can be an asshole until they meet the woman that makes them want to be a better man.'  I was that for him and Bella is that for Edward...Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 11:16 PM · On: Perfection

Wow that first date was completly perfect for those two. LOL..I have to laugh about the sexual tension...Edward is so gonna bust something now that he has found this sexy little vixen as he puts it. He'd never have thunk to look at what's in front of him...

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 10:01 PM · On: Perfection

you update so much. Thank you!!! Their date was PERFECT for them, I love the attention your Bella gets. It is always the girls going for Edward. I just love the story period!

Reviewer: Aly110 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 09:39 PM · On: The Day From Hell

Hey Jen:

I really, really, really want to keep reading, so I'm gonna keep the review short; just a little thought. Your story makes me smile like crazy, I hope you are a happy ending kinda writer, because I couldn't deal with an angsty Edward. As much as he really is, I like to see him happy, so don't be too hard on him. Thank you for sharing your story with us, it is a true honor to read it.

The Best of Lucks:

Aly        

xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you...and Never fear...I'm HEA all the way baby!  LOL...thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.