Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Orchidsrnaughty (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 10:51 PM · On: New Heat and Old Flames

love this story!!!!!!!can't wait for more!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 10:05 PM · On: New Heat and Old Flames

wow, this was a good chapter, fluff, is good... but why do I have the feeling that VERY VERY VERY soon the fluff is going to be replaced by extreme tension!!!!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 07:24 PM · On: Heart to Hearts and Really Bad Timing

My reactions to this chapter varied as I read. My first review was:

"FUCKING CHICKEN SHIT! That is all I am saying"

And then, it changed to:

"Poor Edward is crying...

...THAT IS WHAT YOU GET FOR BEING A FUCKING CHICKEN SHIT!"

And then,

"Oh Fucking finally...."

Next:

"BELLLLLA, you plain stupid!!!!"

But I decided to settle on:

"Fuck this shit and kill me now!"


You see, you've turned me into a crazy emotional mess with Tourette's syndrome. The Crazy bit is because I am enjoying every minute. Huh!



Author's Response:

LOL...so freaking hard!  I did however warn you of the impending emotional rollercoaster!  Never fear...things will smooth out soon :)

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 05:28 PM · On: McDreamy, McSteamy, and McCreamy

I am so sorry for Bella! Jasper's analysis is spot on! It is exactly how things work... having said that, this doesn't change the fact that Bella should know better too, after having so many good examples of what a player looks like just under her nose 24/7. She keeps saying that she is a grown woman and that she can take care of herself. Well, maybe she can bring a new-nazi to his kness with a touch but she is very naive too.

Well, it is realistic too. She is 23 and very unexperienced, and the fact that she went through a lot of shit, lost her parents and had to live with her brother and his mates at such an important and difficult age for a girl must have influenced this lack of experience. And then, since 17 she has done nothing but studying like crazy... Yeah, poor Bella...

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 04:16 PM · On: Sleeping With An Angel

Finally some action! Our guys are hot as hell, aren't day?

OHhh I have so much fun at Edward's expense this chapter! At least he recognised he loves her, the dickhead! Tsh!

I was so pissed that Trevor really turned out to be a player. I hope Emmett and Jasper will tell Rose and Alice, or even Bella directly. It would make sense, right?

Thank for the chapter :)

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 03:15 PM · On: Femmes Night Out

To me, the best thing about this chapter was the fact that Bella enjoyed her night and had a good time with Trevor because she wanted to. For herself. Not one second she thought how this would affect Edward and didn't use Trevor as a distraction while she stealed glances at Edward. I'd have been very disappointed in her, to be honest, because shit like that is just pulling a New Moon and I just think Bella's behavior with Jacob since the beginning until BD was just despicable and low. He was a pushy and cocky motherfucker indeed, but it doesn't change the fact that her attitude showed a terrible flaw in her character. The coy type is always the worse, I am telling you.

Now, back to your lovely Bella, I really would expect her to be a bit harder on Edward. I understand that she was scared for their safety and all but it doesn't change what he has done and he needs to suffer a bit more....

Now, glad his POV is already waiting because I have a feeling this is going to be good! hahhah



Author's Response:

Don't worry, he gets by with a bit here, but in a couple of chapters she'll let him have it big time :)  I agree about Bella in NM and Eclipse.  it bothered me the way she almost used Jake to make E jealous.  My Bella's definitely not that type.  Glad you enjoyed and thanks for the continuing reviews!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 02:22 PM · On: Puppet Master J

Jasper is officially my favorite guy in this fic followed shortly by Andy!

J is just a master of strategy, as you know but Andy blew me away with his little peace of reality to Assward. Just priceless...

Great chapter but I am really looking forward to the Femmes Night Out!! yay!!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 01:52 PM · On: Peeping Toms and Sage Advice

YAY! Now this is getting exciting! I love your Bella!

She is incredible! Instead of mopping around the whole day she focused her energy in doing something good.

Oh Hot and Cold was just perfect!! hahaha

Edward, what an ass... he is going to die as soon as he sees Bella having a good time, away from his bullshit!! And I hope Alice will meet Jasper...I was waiting for this too :)

Thanks for the chapter :)

 

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 01:12 PM · On: Avoidance and Disappointment

ok, yeah, he is a dick. And a coward and he is right, he doesn't deserve Dr Extraordinaire Swan, not in a million years!!!!!

I am just so angry!! What the hell? And after all this he wants to be friends???? Urgh! What a waist of space, indeed!



Author's Response:

Oh I can't wait to read your reactions to these chapters.  You've already made me laugh and giggle and think (hee,hee,hee....this one is in for a real rollercoaster ride for sure :)  Thank you so much for taking the time to review...a lot of people don't.  I have over 600 favorites right now and am just now getting close to 600 reviews on 15 chapters.  Oh well, I'm just loving the reviews that I do get.  Thanks so much!  I appreciate it tons!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 12:39 PM · On: The Day From Hell

(Just a comment on your chapter end notes: how many days these people need to review a chapter? I mean.. come on! It doesn't take more than a few minutes and it is the minimum we can do to show our appreciation. Please update as soon as you can, hun! I am hooked! :D)

Wow! So much happened this chapter I don't know where to start from.

Ah! First, Bella is a damn good doctor! Even I am proud of her. I think it is a great thing that you made her so clever. I like to see a stronge woman bossing a lot of gorgeous men around! Lucky girl!

So, the kiss happened! So cool! *giggles* but now Edward has the "She-is-too-good/I-am-a-dick" complex... typical man *rolls eyes* But I am sure he will put his head in the right place soon...

Anyway, thanks for the chapter :)

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 11:55 AM · On: Femme Docs and Self Conscious Sluts

He might be a slut, but a sweet slut he is!

It is very funny that he is so upset. So he wants to sleep with a new face a day and not be called a slut? Why the surprise??

And Jasper, always aware... I wonder if Emmett has realised and if he'd approve or would come with the "not my little sister" stance...

Thanks for the chapter. I am enjoying the story but hope to see some action soon. I can only imagine how sexy Bella's boys will be in action, totally kicking asses! Yumm! ;)

Reviewer: MJae (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 11:52 AM · On: Bonding and Plotting

More soon!

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 11:29 AM · On: New Heat and Old Flames

I like seeing their relationship moving forward.  I love his overprotectiveness of her.  Good to see that Jake has grown up and good for Bella for forgiving him. 

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 11:25 AM · On: New Heat and Old Flames

Jimminy crickets! You most certainly left me hanging there...LoL honestly though I am enjoying the story. It brings a smile to my face and i get excited everytime I have a notification that a new chapter is up...

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 11:13 AM · On: Prologue/Brotherly Manwhores

Ohhh he so likes her! No Manwhore leaves a bar to take his "little sister" home like that!!!

 

Reviewer: StephanieCullen (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 10:38 AM · On: New Heat and Old Flames

Hurry, hurry, hurry and post the next chapter! :)

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 09:23 AM · On: New Heat and Old Flames

Yeah.  Why did you cut it off right there?  I wanted to see Edward and Emmett's reaction.  However, I won't complain too much because you have the best update record EVER!   You rock. 

Reviewer: zoe3 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 08:27 AM · On: New Heat and Old Flames

Thank you for the rapid updates! It's so great to read a new chapter so often. I love the fluff chapters! They need to build their relationship before the trouble hits. Very interesting storyline. Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: SammyJo (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 07:47 AM · On: New Heat and Old Flames

Very good, a little disappointed at the cut off but I understand can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: tkdalton (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 07:30 AM · On: New Heat and Old Flames

I love it! Can't wait for the next chapter. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: fiesty_pookie (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 06:29 AM · On: New Heat and Old Flames

oh boy !!! where is the fire extinguisher?!?! The sexual tension between Edward and Bella is HOT !!! and we all know how protective Jake is going to be of her so i don't think anything will happen.

My god i can't wait for the LIME !!! please update ...PLEASEEEE!!!

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 05:46 AM · On: New Heat and Old Flames

 nice Cliffe, good work on this chapter..but let the firestorm begin

Reviewer: jparker160 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 04:42 AM · On: New Heat and Old Flames

Not much to say but.....I LOVE IT!!!  Every time I get an email alert to an update I literally say YAY!!!!!!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 04:17 AM · On: New Heat and Old Flames

Great chapter. The sexual tension is killing me! Can't wait to read about their night out. Please update soon.

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 12:47 AM · On: New Heat and Old Flames

I loved the Young and the Restless crack! Scarily enough, it was a rather acurate one...

Can't wait to read more! (as always)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.