Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 05:33 AM · On: Be Careful What You Wish For

awww that as sweet! Me happy! :)

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 04:46 AM · On: Roommates and Baby Steps




No, you've tried but I am not siding with Bella. In fact, there are a few things that are bugging me... (Brace yourself, honey! haha)

You see, I am a romantic but I am also a practical woman. I will never understand his need that girls have of a "special moment" for when I guy tells he loves them. Isn't it the fact that he loves you and is saying it enough to make ANY moment, wherever you might be, special? Do you really need fireworks, and special dinners and "the right moment"? What is that supposed to mean anyway? The right perfect moment is exactly when you get to see the man you love open his heart to you and say those 3 beautiful words. All else fades away.

Bella totally failed to see the big event that happened in that dirty alley... Emotionally retarded chicken shit Edward Manwhore Cullen just confessed his love to her and what does she do? Slaps him in the face and goes down the guilt road to make him feel even more a shit than the shit  he already is. She did not, for one minute, considered his past and realised how difficult to deal with all this new feelings has been to him. All has been about her and her feelings only. She is such a girl. Dramatic and yes, i have to agree with your readers, pathetic.

I am not even going to comment (much) on the fact that being on a date, she shouldn't have gone after Edward in that dark alley in the first place. And if I remember right, he pretty much forced the words out of him with her "why do you care if he is holding my hands" very pushy question. Let's just set the facts straight here, folks.

Not saying Edward is blame free here. You know I've been after his ass since chapter one and always praised Bella for her many qualities but she is just being an idiot now.

Now, I have to say that this whole "we-caught-trevor-ogling-a-bimbo's-ass" drama is plain ridiculous too. What an overreaction!

While it was not cool at all, how can you judge someone's character based on one action and in those circumstances? You'd thing he was eye fucking the bride's maid during their first dance in their wedding party!! I mean, come on! He didn't even know her name, or where she worked and neither did she knew anything about him! It wasn't even a date! Grow up people!

Reviewer: Orchidsrnaughty (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 10:51 PM · On: New Heat and Old Flames

love this story!!!!!!!can't wait for more!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 10:05 PM · On: New Heat and Old Flames

wow, this was a good chapter, fluff, is good... but why do I have the feeling that VERY VERY VERY soon the fluff is going to be replaced by extreme tension!!!!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 07:24 PM · On: Heart to Hearts and Really Bad Timing

My reactions to this chapter varied as I read. My first review was:

"FUCKING CHICKEN SHIT! That is all I am saying"

And then, it changed to:

"Poor Edward is crying...

...THAT IS WHAT YOU GET FOR BEING A FUCKING CHICKEN SHIT!"

And then,

"Oh Fucking finally...."

Next:

"BELLLLLA, you plain stupid!!!!"

But I decided to settle on:

"Fuck this shit and kill me now!"


You see, you've turned me into a crazy emotional mess with Tourette's syndrome. The Crazy bit is because I am enjoying every minute. Huh!



Author's Response:

LOL...so freaking hard!  I did however warn you of the impending emotional rollercoaster!  Never fear...things will smooth out soon :)

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 05:28 PM · On: McDreamy, McSteamy, and McCreamy

I am so sorry for Bella! Jasper's analysis is spot on! It is exactly how things work... having said that, this doesn't change the fact that Bella should know better too, after having so many good examples of what a player looks like just under her nose 24/7. She keeps saying that she is a grown woman and that she can take care of herself. Well, maybe she can bring a new-nazi to his kness with a touch but she is very naive too.

Well, it is realistic too. She is 23 and very unexperienced, and the fact that she went through a lot of shit, lost her parents and had to live with her brother and his mates at such an important and difficult age for a girl must have influenced this lack of experience. And then, since 17 she has done nothing but studying like crazy... Yeah, poor Bella...

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 04:16 PM · On: Sleeping With An Angel

Finally some action! Our guys are hot as hell, aren't day?

OHhh I have so much fun at Edward's expense this chapter! At least he recognised he loves her, the dickhead! Tsh!

I was so pissed that Trevor really turned out to be a player. I hope Emmett and Jasper will tell Rose and Alice, or even Bella directly. It would make sense, right?

Thank for the chapter :)

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 03:15 PM · On: Femmes Night Out

To me, the best thing about this chapter was the fact that Bella enjoyed her night and had a good time with Trevor because she wanted to. For herself. Not one second she thought how this would affect Edward and didn't use Trevor as a distraction while she stealed glances at Edward. I'd have been very disappointed in her, to be honest, because shit like that is just pulling a New Moon and I just think Bella's behavior with Jacob since the beginning until BD was just despicable and low. He was a pushy and cocky motherfucker indeed, but it doesn't change the fact that her attitude showed a terrible flaw in her character. The coy type is always the worse, I am telling you.

Now, back to your lovely Bella, I really would expect her to be a bit harder on Edward. I understand that she was scared for their safety and all but it doesn't change what he has done and he needs to suffer a bit more....

Now, glad his POV is already waiting because I have a feeling this is going to be good! hahhah



Author's Response:

Don't worry, he gets by with a bit here, but in a couple of chapters she'll let him have it big time :)  I agree about Bella in NM and Eclipse.  it bothered me the way she almost used Jake to make E jealous.  My Bella's definitely not that type.  Glad you enjoyed and thanks for the continuing reviews!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 02:22 PM · On: Puppet Master J

Jasper is officially my favorite guy in this fic followed shortly by Andy!

J is just a master of strategy, as you know but Andy blew me away with his little peace of reality to Assward. Just priceless...

Great chapter but I am really looking forward to the Femmes Night Out!! yay!!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 01:52 PM · On: Peeping Toms and Sage Advice

YAY! Now this is getting exciting! I love your Bella!

She is incredible! Instead of mopping around the whole day she focused her energy in doing something good.

Oh Hot and Cold was just perfect!! hahaha

Edward, what an ass... he is going to die as soon as he sees Bella having a good time, away from his bullshit!! And I hope Alice will meet Jasper...I was waiting for this too :)

Thanks for the chapter :)

 

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 01:12 PM · On: Avoidance and Disappointment

ok, yeah, he is a dick. And a coward and he is right, he doesn't deserve Dr Extraordinaire Swan, not in a million years!!!!!

I am just so angry!! What the hell? And after all this he wants to be friends???? Urgh! What a waist of space, indeed!



Author's Response:

Oh I can't wait to read your reactions to these chapters.  You've already made me laugh and giggle and think (hee,hee,hee....this one is in for a real rollercoaster ride for sure :)  Thank you so much for taking the time to review...a lot of people don't.  I have over 600 favorites right now and am just now getting close to 600 reviews on 15 chapters.  Oh well, I'm just loving the reviews that I do get.  Thanks so much!  I appreciate it tons!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 12:39 PM · On: The Day From Hell

(Just a comment on your chapter end notes: how many days these people need to review a chapter? I mean.. come on! It doesn't take more than a few minutes and it is the minimum we can do to show our appreciation. Please update as soon as you can, hun! I am hooked! :D)

Wow! So much happened this chapter I don't know where to start from.

Ah! First, Bella is a damn good doctor! Even I am proud of her. I think it is a great thing that you made her so clever. I like to see a stronge woman bossing a lot of gorgeous men around! Lucky girl!

So, the kiss happened! So cool! *giggles* but now Edward has the "She-is-too-good/I-am-a-dick" complex... typical man *rolls eyes* But I am sure he will put his head in the right place soon...

Anyway, thanks for the chapter :)

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 11:55 AM · On: Femme Docs and Self Conscious Sluts

He might be a slut, but a sweet slut he is!

It is very funny that he is so upset. So he wants to sleep with a new face a day and not be called a slut? Why the surprise??

And Jasper, always aware... I wonder if Emmett has realised and if he'd approve or would come with the "not my little sister" stance...

Thanks for the chapter. I am enjoying the story but hope to see some action soon. I can only imagine how sexy Bella's boys will be in action, totally kicking asses! Yumm! ;)

Reviewer: MJae (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 11:52 AM · On: Bonding and Plotting

More soon!

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 11:29 AM · On: New Heat and Old Flames

I like seeing their relationship moving forward.  I love his overprotectiveness of her.  Good to see that Jake has grown up and good for Bella for forgiving him. 

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 11:25 AM · On: New Heat and Old Flames

Jimminy crickets! You most certainly left me hanging there...LoL honestly though I am enjoying the story. It brings a smile to my face and i get excited everytime I have a notification that a new chapter is up...

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 11:13 AM · On: Prologue/Brotherly Manwhores

Ohhh he so likes her! No Manwhore leaves a bar to take his "little sister" home like that!!!

 

Reviewer: StephanieCullen (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 10:38 AM · On: New Heat and Old Flames

Hurry, hurry, hurry and post the next chapter! :)

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 09:23 AM · On: New Heat and Old Flames

Yeah.  Why did you cut it off right there?  I wanted to see Edward and Emmett's reaction.  However, I won't complain too much because you have the best update record EVER!   You rock. 

Reviewer: zoe3 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 08:27 AM · On: New Heat and Old Flames

Thank you for the rapid updates! It's so great to read a new chapter so often. I love the fluff chapters! They need to build their relationship before the trouble hits. Very interesting storyline. Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: SammyJo (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 07:47 AM · On: New Heat and Old Flames

Very good, a little disappointed at the cut off but I understand can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: tkdalton (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 07:30 AM · On: New Heat and Old Flames

I love it! Can't wait for the next chapter. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: fiesty_pookie (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 06:29 AM · On: New Heat and Old Flames

oh boy !!! where is the fire extinguisher?!?! The sexual tension between Edward and Bella is HOT !!! and we all know how protective Jake is going to be of her so i don't think anything will happen.

My god i can't wait for the LIME !!! please update ...PLEASEEEE!!!

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 05:46 AM · On: New Heat and Old Flames

 nice Cliffe, good work on this chapter..but let the firestorm begin

Reviewer: jparker160 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 04:42 AM · On: New Heat and Old Flames

Not much to say but.....I LOVE IT!!!  Every time I get an email alert to an update I literally say YAY!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.