Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 08:19 AM · On: The Day From Hell

Can you spell "wake-up call" Edward? LOL Great chapter!!!!

Reviewer: just4dee78 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 08:13 AM · On: Femme Docs and Self Conscious Sluts

I really really like this story!  Very original, and the characters are just right.  Great job so far!

Danielle

Reviewer: pricel (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 08:10 AM · On: The Unexpected

Great story but it is so tough to have to wait for an update even though you update quickly. Just had to let you know how fantastic I believe your story to be!

 

Reviewer: eiseman04 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 08:07 AM · On: The Unexpected

Awesome chapter .  Loved that Edward got some loving, but was disappointed that Bella's special time was interupted by Emmett.  Can't wait for the next installment.

Reviewer: Orchidsrnaughty (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 07:32 AM · On: The Unexpected

*fans face* THAT. WAS. HOTTTTT!!!!!!! can't wait for the next chappie!!!!!

Reviewer: JLBMOctober (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 07:31 AM · On: The Day From Hell

I just wanted to stop and say that I am really enjoying the story so far and can't wait to continue it! :) 

I'm so glad that so far, Andy's okay.  YAY for Edward and Bella smooching. :)

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 07:30 AM · On: Femme Docs and Self Conscious Sluts

OH I'm so glad that they already have feelings for each other. Nothing better than some sexual tension and a hostage crisis to bring people together! LOL

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 07:05 AM · On: The Unexpected

Great chapter. Hope Bella, Alice and Rose are okay while the boys are gone. Can't wait to read more. Bring them home soon! Please update soon.

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 06:30 AM · On: The Unexpected

Love it more with every chap!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: tkdalton (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 06:29 AM · On: The Unexpected

more, more, more! I can't believe how addicted i am to this story. I compulsively check for updates every few hours and when i find one i can't help but laugh out loud. Please keep up the great work!

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 06:21 AM · On: The Unexpected

Great chapter!

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 06:12 AM · On: Prologue/Brotherly Manwhores

Just came across this story and I like the premise so far! Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: GoSpikey (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 05:38 AM · On: The Unexpected

"This, Bella, is known as a Claddagh ring."

LOL @ having such a ring in the fic when you mention that Trevor looks like Angel.

Good thing Bella isn't blond, because then we'd have to picture her as B.


Spikey



Author's Response:

LOL...you know I've never made that connection!  Nobody else has ever mentioned it either.  YOu must be a true blue Buffy fan!  Thanks for pointing that out though...that was great!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: forksfan86 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 05:38 AM · On: The Unexpected

!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 05:13 AM · On: The Unexpected

 YEAAAAAAAAAA... MN my home STATE..lol.. Im liking the plot line so far. good work

Reviewer: rhiannon113 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 04:02 AM · On: The Unexpected

I liked the ring alot. Very nicely done. Why do I get the feeling that all will not be quiet and simple while Edward is gone? Are you going to kill Andy? It kind of feels like he's on the block. Like on Star Trek, when 3 main characters and a random new character - that was really likeable - beamed down to the planet they were at. Just wondering...

Love this!



Author's Response:

LOL...no, Andy isn't random fourth guy who will die.  Things are however not going to be all quiet on the FDKK front though.  Hope you enjoy the next two updates....much happens!  thanks for the review!

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 03:11 AM · On: The Unexpected

I loved this story. It gets more interesting with every chapter!!!

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 02:49 AM · On: The Unexpected

omg thats so messed up bellas gonna have blue balls lmao anyway love the story cant wait for next chapter

Reviewer: azafrinah (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 02:10 PM · On: New Heat and Old Flames

Thank you for this great story, please keep goin` :)

Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 01:06 PM · On: Femmes Night Out

Jen,

this is a fabulous story! Discovered it yesterday evening and sat up reading until 1 am, and still have plenty of chapters left. Really like your writing style and the plot is very good. I like that Bella is a doctor, that's a new fresh idea. Also, for once Edward has an understandable reason for the way he behaves, often he is just emo and angsty and deems himself unworthy for some obscure reason that doesn't make any sense to anyone but himself. Having experienced abandon, I can well understand he doesn't dare feeling or falling in love.

I also very much like the introduction of new characters such as Andy, Sabrina and Krista, sometimes I get a bit tired of Lauren, Jessica and Angela.

Just waiting for the drama you hinted at in the prologue...



Author's Response:

I had a few people that were upset to have new characters, but I felt the same way...it's always the same people over and over and I wanted my world to stretch a bit beyond the Twilight universe.  I"m glad you are enjoying the story!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 12:03 PM · On: The Inner Sanctum

now i am apprehensive...  i mean, this doesn't sound good!

on another note, the whole "come to my penthouse" shit was great, right? Come and make yourself at home! *sighs*

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 09:08 AM · On: New Heat and Old Flames

OMG just found this fic yesterday and i absolutely love it!!!!! well-written great story line. can't wait to read more. can't wait to see their night out and all of the guys will be watching. i have been waiting for this scene since i started reading this fic. keep these great chapters coming!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 08:06 AM · On: Perfection

Well, Edward can be a smooth motherfucker when he wants! The key is exactly stop overthinking and just be yourself, right?

Great kiss! Great chapter!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 05:33 AM · On: Be Careful What You Wish For

awww that as sweet! Me happy! :)

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 04:46 AM · On: Roommates and Baby Steps




No, you've tried but I am not siding with Bella. In fact, there are a few things that are bugging me... (Brace yourself, honey! haha)

You see, I am a romantic but I am also a practical woman. I will never understand his need that girls have of a "special moment" for when I guy tells he loves them. Isn't it the fact that he loves you and is saying it enough to make ANY moment, wherever you might be, special? Do you really need fireworks, and special dinners and "the right moment"? What is that supposed to mean anyway? The right perfect moment is exactly when you get to see the man you love open his heart to you and say those 3 beautiful words. All else fades away.

Bella totally failed to see the big event that happened in that dirty alley... Emotionally retarded chicken shit Edward Manwhore Cullen just confessed his love to her and what does she do? Slaps him in the face and goes down the guilt road to make him feel even more a shit than the shit  he already is. She did not, for one minute, considered his past and realised how difficult to deal with all this new feelings has been to him. All has been about her and her feelings only. She is such a girl. Dramatic and yes, i have to agree with your readers, pathetic.

I am not even going to comment (much) on the fact that being on a date, she shouldn't have gone after Edward in that dark alley in the first place. And if I remember right, he pretty much forced the words out of him with her "why do you care if he is holding my hands" very pushy question. Let's just set the facts straight here, folks.

Not saying Edward is blame free here. You know I've been after his ass since chapter one and always praised Bella for her many qualities but she is just being an idiot now.

Now, I have to say that this whole "we-caught-trevor-ogling-a-bimbo's-ass" drama is plain ridiculous too. What an overreaction!

While it was not cool at all, how can you judge someone's character based on one action and in those circumstances? You'd thing he was eye fucking the bride's maid during their first dance in their wedding party!! I mean, come on! He didn't even know her name, or where she worked and neither did she knew anything about him! It wasn't even a date! Grow up people!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.