Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: rhiannon113 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 03:59 AM · On: Rearrangements and Rock Stars

Rose is lucky! It takes me about five minutes to get pregnant person dumpiness! LOL Very nice, I didn't see the baby thing coming. I'm wondering how we're going to get back around to the first chappie now. You are clever, aren't you?

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 03:42 AM · On: Rearrangements and Rock Stars

Great chapter. I'm glad Trager seems to be getting closer to being caught but with what happened in the prologue I'm still a little worried.

Reviewer: forksfan86 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 12:26 AM · On: Rearrangements and Rock Stars

!!!!!!!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 12:16 AM · On: Rearrangements and Rock Stars

HOLY Fuckin Hell that was one awesome battle of the bands!! It was awesome and listening to your playlist while reading really put me in the mood to Jam as I read. Thank YOU!!!



Author's Response:

that was just a taste...the battle doesn't come until much later and turned out pretty good if I do say so myself :)  Most chapters I feel iffy about when I'm done with them, but the battle I didn't feel that way at all :)  Right now they are just promoting the idea to gain interest.

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 12:01 AM · On: Rearrangements and Rock Stars

Amazing! I do have a question though, why doesn't Tanya just move into Edwards building, I mean he owns it right?



Author's Response:

At this point, the apartments are all full.  That won't always be the case...lol...you'll see.  

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 11:41 PM · On: Rearrangements and Rock Stars

The back can be pretty hot... it is much ignored in fanfics and stories in general...  something about the sensitive skin around the shoulder blades...  *shivers* 

So... Traeger is gone.. kind of... I have a strong feeling he has something to do with the prologue.   What other trials will our favorite B&E go through besides what happened with the prologue?  Or should I ask, how long do you plan on this story being?  I can see all kinds of other dilemmas that crop up eventually...

*yay* for Em and Rose! :)



Author's Response:

I"m nearly done and right now it looks like it will be 58 chapters plus and epilogue....but I have been known to underestimate the chapters from time to time.  When I first started I never expected it to be longer than 40 chapters...LOL!

Reviewer: luvnrob (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 05:32 PM · On: For the First Time

I love it!!! I have been so obsessed with this story ever since I found it!!! I cant wait for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 12:29 PM · On: For the First Time

Wow!!!!!! It's about time they got to have some sexin'. Now she just needs to say yes about moving in.

Reviewer: litlemiss_Cullen (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 02:10 AM · On: For the First Time

loving that i dont have to wait a long time for next chapter...cant wait for the next one!

Reviewer: Emz80m (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 01:30 AM · On: For the First Time

great part

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 12:33 AM · On: For the First Time

So beautiful! I loved every part of it! Edward is so sweet, bella really changed him for the better! You are an amazing author

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 11:11 PM · On: For the First Time

Wow that was... wow. Definitely worth the wait. Damn it Edward why aren't you real?! Hope Bella agrees to move in with him. Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: weaverfamily09 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 10:31 PM · On: For the First Time

Oh and I agree with KTCullen, I will now have to go and molest my sleeping husband!

Reviewer: weaverfamily09 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 10:27 PM · On: For the First Time

YAY!!! You just made me a very happy smut loving woman! amazing!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 09:49 PM · On: For the First Time

great chapter!! update soon!

Reviewer: Anamika (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 08:29 PM · On: The Day From Hell

I am all for impulse control problems in my authors. Thanks!

Reviewer: KTCullen (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 07:34 PM · On: For the First Time

Well DAMN!!! That was fuckin HOT, girl!  I am a swooning mess  who may have to go molest my sleeping husband after that...

Excellent song choices! Also, I don't live far from Lake Forest, and it's suddenly become a hell of a lot sexier than I ever thought of it before!  However, thinking back to the prologue, something tells me this steamy happiness will give way to Angst Central very soon...

Kudos on the chapter...WELL worth the wait!! Now hurry with more! ;)

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 06:28 PM · On: For the First Time

i really hope she moves in with edward...

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 06:27 PM · On: Roommates and Baby Steps

Finally Edwards head is at least headed in the right direction!  sheesh

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 05:44 PM · On: For the First Time

Looooooooooooooooooove the lemon!  It was awesome!  One of the best I've read...  woo hoo!  Can't wait to see what life is like when they return to Chicago ....

Reviewer: cullenfan8 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 05:27 PM · On: For the First Time

Wow that was h-o-t!

Reviewer: newtothis (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 05:18 PM · On: For the First Time

wow!  that was hot!

i hope she agrees to move in with him... i feel like a ring might be coming~ it's just a feeling.

amy

Reviewer: piperann_25 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 04:00 PM · On: For the First Time

Holy fucking shit that was hotttt, damn where can I find a edward like that, I love it. Can't wait to see what happens when they get home

Reviewer: jparker160 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 03:39 PM · On: For the First Time

Well, that was one amazing night!!!  I've never had a man try so hard for me....have you???



Author's Response:

Not quite that hard, but my hubby did a pretty sweet job of wooing when we were first getting together.  Unfortunately with marriage the romance sort of disappeared :(  But during that first year, he was forever doing sweet things sort of like that for me.  *sigh*  When he proposed he actually printed out flying hearts that I had to follow up the staircase to his bedroom where he left hearts all of the bed and on the headboard was a silk flower arrangement he made himself, a basket full of chocolates, and to CD's I really wanted.  (it was valentine's day)  He had wanted to propose that night, but a blizzard kept him from getting out to his mom and dad's in the country to pick it up.  So instead he printed out a picture of the ring, cut a hole in it and used it to propose instead.  It was so sweet!!!  I'll remember it as long as I live :)  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 03:22 PM · On: For the First Time

*Looks at screen worried it's going to burst into flames!* Dear Lord honey that was one HOT HOT HOT HOT NIGHT!!! Is it warm in here? I see snow out my window but do believe it's warm. That first time was definatly worth the wait



Author's Response:

LOL...I'm glad you approved.  I couldn't drag out their sexual tension for so long without coming through for them when they finally got around to getting to business!  LOL!  Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.