Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 08:31 PM · On: For the First Time

What an absolutely perfect lemon! Great chapter! I love seeing them happy :)

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 08:11 PM · On: The Angel's Kiss

Thank God they got Trager. Hope they can save Edward. I cried at the end when Bella started treating him and then when they wheeled him away. Please update soon. I'm so worried right now.

Reviewer: Kittyinaz (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 08:08 PM · On: The Angel's Kiss

love it and yes you did leave us on a cliffie... 

Reviewer: salem2004 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 08:08 PM · On: Truth Revealed

I really like the story. I have not even been reading my other saved stories because I can't  stop reading this one. Keep writting:)

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 07:59 PM · On: Empowering and Contentment

What a teaser. I so want to read the next chapter - but it's getting so late and I'm so tired!!!

Great chapter - I love that Bella's trying to be more independent and go her at the shooting range. That was fun!

Reviewer: tkdalton (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 07:57 PM · On: The Angel's Kiss

OMG! What can i say. I was on the edge of my seat the whole time and of course Edward would have to get hurt. Bella was awesome! It will be interesting to see how she deals with being the one to take down James. Now that my heart is racing i need to go read something a little slower. Please keep up the fantastic work i can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Truth Revealed

Haha! Driving sex is awesome! :)

Glad that Edward has a little bit of peace now, but your A/N has left me shivering.

Great great story!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 07:41 PM · On: Underneath It All

OMG OMG OMG OMG...It is time! I a so excited!

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 07:39 PM · On: The Angel's Kiss

HE BETTER SURVIVE!!!!!!

Reviewer: HeavenDust (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 07:36 PM · On: The Angel's Kiss

That was...... wow. The wait is definitely worth it. I think my heart stopped beating in my chest when I realized it was Edward who got shot. As for Bella, she's one hell of a gutsy girl - smart and resourceful. Love her!

Reviewer: iliveforthis (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 07:35 PM · On: The Angel's Kiss

omg... :O

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 07:31 PM · On: The Angel's Kiss

Thank you for keeping the dangling cliffies at a minimum.  Your more than timely updates is why I LOVE you soooo much.  Thank you for not making Bella all fragile.  She is a nice balance, she is soft, but tough.  Now to my baby.  Get Carlisle out here stat.  We need an update on his surgery.  Poor Tanya no one was really concern for her but Bella.  Hey how did he know about their the baby and their friendship.  I hope she wasn't a plant.



Author's Response:

We will be finding out the answers to the Tanya question a little down the line, once Edward is stabilized :)

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 07:30 PM · On: Getting Reacquainted

No badness with delays or anything else. This is an absolutely well-paced story. I love that Tanya is nice (so far) and I hope that continues. Everything's going well. Let's hope Elizabeth doesn't screw all that up...

Reviewer: luvnrob (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 07:30 PM · On: The Angel's Kiss

Oh I love it!! Please let Edward be ok!!!!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 07:15 PM · On: Underneath It All

Oh God... Hope the SWAT team can get Bella out safe. Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: Alexis Danaan (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 07:08 PM · On: Moving Ahead and Protective Mama Bears

Now that was one hell of a smack down! Go Esme!

Reviewer: cullenfan8 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 06:58 PM · On: The Angel's Kiss

Wow...stunned!

Reviewer: newtothis (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 06:55 PM · On: The Angel's Kiss

if he had body armour on, how did he get injured???

 

post soon



Author's Response:

There are armor piercing rounds that can penetrate through body armor, which the special handguns Trager had was loaded with.

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 06:47 PM · On: Underneath It All

Yes.  We've been waiting for the shit to hit the fan.  Edward and Emmett are definatley going to kick some ass.  I hope Bella gets to use some weaponary also. 

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 06:35 PM · On: The Angel's Kiss

LOVE IT!!!

Reviewer: newtothis (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 06:30 PM · On: Moving Ahead and Protective Mama Bears

whoo hooo! go esme.

isn't the new dr.= one of the mc-whatevers- working with tager?

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 06:27 PM · On: Decoys and Deprecation

Great chapter - I love the idea of the music bringing them together. Very smart! *big hugs* for an angst-free chapter!! :)

Reviewer: piperann_25 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 06:23 PM · On: The Angel's Kiss

oh my gosh i am so crying, i need a update, you are so fast at getting them out i cant wait to see what happens, he cant die, please he just cant

Reviewer: roserose61 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 06:18 PM · On: The Angel's Kiss

Wow!

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 06:10 PM · On: The Angel's Kiss

Wow now that is what I call a chapter!

Exciting and emotional with alot of drama thrown in for good taste!

Loved it, Edward better be okay though!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.