Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: photo2008 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 12:23 AM · On: Focus Fluctuations

WOW!!!!! I have to say this is one of the best stories I have come across. i am addicated to this story as i was to books wanting to know what happens next asap. You do a great job!!!!Hope you update soon can't wait to see waht happens next.

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 12:15 AM · On: Focus Fluctuations

well, of course Edward will survive!  And they will have a stronger relationship because of it!  I sure hope they catch Trevor, that guy needs to get his balls blown off the pansy ass!!!  Grrr, so glad we had those to chapters back to back, I might have hunted you down if you hadn't ;)

Reviewer: jaymac (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 12:15 AM · On: Focus Fluctuations

So happy to see an update so soon! This is one of my fav fics and am glad to hear there is still lots to go!

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 12:13 AM · On: Focus Fluctuations

loved it!!!!!! one of the best chapters yet. especially liked bella's memory and she realized that he was feeling that connection but didn't really know what to make of it because he did not want to admit, even to himelf, that he could see her that way 

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 12:00 AM · On: Focus Fluctuations

*Breathes a sigh of relief* All I can say is Thank You that Edward will recover in less than a year. This whole chapter was a rollarcoaster of emotion for me. The angel kiss flashback was priceless, I loved it...I LOVE IT ALL!

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 11:42 PM · On: The Angel's Kiss

.... I'm crying, this is soo good. I'm just so attached to these characters, they are like my friends!

Reviewer: kvgamble (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 11:40 PM · On: The Angel's Kiss

cannot wait for the next update, i freaking love this story.  love thew new banner.

Reviewer: M-O-N-I-C-A (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 11:21 PM · On: The Angel's Kiss

im crying n ur awsome mke the wedding a fary tale...tons of love from ur #1 fan in norCal

Reviewer: Cherrie (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 10:40 PM · On: The Angel's Kiss

oh no, DRAMA!!!

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 10:34 PM · On: The Angel's Kiss

i love that new banner!! update soon!! great chapter!

Reviewer: angelmastr7 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 10:25 PM · On: The Angel's Kiss

OMG... Talk bout a cliff hanger... This is not nice at all to leave us all hangin' with Sexward's life in danger :( HURRY and update next chapter soon, please, please, please !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 10:20 PM · On: Underneath It All

evil evil evil cliffy ... and a horrible one at that

love the way Edward takes care of Bella when she's an emotional wreck, but now he's gotta save her

thankfully the next  chapter is already up so I'm off to read it too

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 10:00 PM · On: The Angel's Kiss

OMG that was an awesome chapter, but I have faith in you that Edward is going to be fine. Surely they can't come this far to have one of them die. Can't wait for more!!! Love this story!

Reviewer: theflowerboxx (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 09:55 PM · On: The Angel's Kiss

this story is awesome......but i wont be getting any sleep tonight now that i read it.

what a cliffhanger

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 09:53 PM · On: Underneath It All

GREAT CHAPTER! IVE BEEN WAITING FOR THIS!

Reviewer: annierw (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 09:37 PM · On: The Angel's Kiss

HOLY HELL..that was awesome!!! I love this story...Please let this story have a happy ending!!



Author's Response:

Don't worry...I drag them through a ton of muck, but I'm a big fan of the Happily Ever After....or at least the realistically happily ever after.  :)

Reviewer: flossy_00_05 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 09:17 PM · On: The Angel's Kiss

I just wanted to say that I love your story. This one had me on the edge of my seat. It also made me a little teary eyed.

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 09:05 PM · On: Underneath It All

uh oh, here we go! Can't wait!!!

Reviewer: Tigerlily_Bella (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 08:55 PM · On: The Angel's Kiss

Wow....that's all I can say about this chapter! It was so cool to see Bella in action, being the sister of SWAT....but I was hoping it wasn't Edward that was hit, but I knew it at the same time! Don't make us wait too long to see Edward make it through surgery!

Reviewer: Orchidsrnaughty (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 08:45 PM · On: Underneath It All

omg!!!!! can't wait to see what happens!!!!! doing an "alice" and bouncing in my seat!!!!!!!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 08:45 PM · On: The Angel's Kiss

*Looks at screen with a mix of horror, shock, and grief in her eyes* This is by far one of the most exciting fics I have read...I am astounded by how you write to elicit such feelings. I have so many questions concerning some clues that Trager has let out...but at moment just stunned that Edward has been shoot and Trager is down. Oh dear lord please update SOON!

Reviewer: jules_061380 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 08:43 PM · On: The Angel's Kiss

I like the banner on this chapter.
OKAY. I just read this entire story in.. a hour, and my brother gave me a wierd look while I was freaking about the whole "Trager shooting Edward" thing (I'm not good with suspense...). So please please please update soon, because I don't want Edward to die. :)

Reviewer: Laine Quinn (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 08:39 PM · On: The Angel's Kiss

Oh my god.  This chapter was so amazing.  I was completely riveted, and I don't think I looked away from my screen until i finished it.

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 08:31 PM · On: For the First Time

What an absolutely perfect lemon! Great chapter! I love seeing them happy :)

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 08:11 PM · On: The Angel's Kiss

Thank God they got Trager. Hope they can save Edward. I cried at the end when Bella started treating him and then when they wheeled him away. Please update soon. I'm so worried right now.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.