Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 08:44 PM · On: For The Love Of Esme

I really liked hearing more about Esme's past with Liz and how that relates to how Esme feels about Edward. That was a really nice touch here. Great chapter!

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 02:01 AM · On: For The Love Of Esme

This was such a sweet chapter, I loved that little look into Esme's story!!  Sorry it took me so long to read and review!

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 11:50 AM · On: For The Love Of Esme

aww, sweet Esme. She's such a good mom and I loved the back history of Edward's family! Great chapter and hope your child is feeling better soon!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 06:07 AM · On: For The Love Of Esme

Aww. I liked her POV!! Nice to hear about Edward thru her eyes

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 05:28 AM · On: For The Love Of Esme

Esme's story was so heartbreaking! And you did justice to both it and the POV.

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: MJae (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 05:00 AM · On: For The Love Of Esme

Love it!  I love Esme and Carlisle, and the relationship they along with Bella have with Edward.

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 03:16 AM · On: For The Love Of Esme

That was lovely, and I think it's perfect just as it is!

Reviewer: DramaVamp (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 03:01 AM · On: For The Love Of Esme

I really liked Esme's POV.  It gave alot more depth to the story and it was just sweet overall.

Reviewer: jemappellegenevieve (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 02:27 AM · On: Focus Fluctuations

i love hearing that this is the halfway point. i was really worried that we were getting close to the end!

Reviewer: spark4edward (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 01:29 AM · On: For The Love Of Esme

That was very sweet.  I liked having a little more insight to Esme's POV. Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 11:50 PM · On: For The Love Of Esme

Another great chapter!

Reviewer: newtothis (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 10:53 PM · On: For The Love Of Esme

love the insight. it is always good to learn more about minor characters.

amy

Reviewer: magicalheather (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 09:35 PM · On: For The Love Of Esme

Poor Esme...

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 08:56 PM · On: For The Love Of Esme

Wow I just love Mama Esme, hearing her story was so heart touching. I just love it. No worries about sick babies I completly understand. ( Have three of my own) I will patiently await your next update, and i do agree this chapter definatly can stand on its own.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 08:53 PM · On: For The Love Of Esme

Great chapter. I loved the insight into Esme's past. It was interesting to see the parts of Edward's life described from Esme's POV and see how they match up wih Edward's memory of them. Can't wait to read more. Hope Edward wakes up soon. Please update soon.

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 08:41 PM · On: For The Love Of Esme

i can't wait for edward to wake up and be better!

Reviewer: salem2004 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 08:15 PM · On: For The Love Of Esme

I loved reading about Esme's past. She is that Mom everyone would love to have:) Keep writting.

Reviewer: well thats me (Anonymous) · Date: November 17, 2009 06:34 PM · On: For The Love Of Esme

loved esmes pov really interesting how u wrote eds history!!!

wtm

Reviewer: well thats me (Anonymous) · Date: November 17, 2009 05:52 PM · On: The Angel's Kiss

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wtm

Reviewer: well thats me (Anonymous) · Date: November 17, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Underneath It All

well shit totally wasnt expecting that great twist!!!!
wtm

Reviewer: well thats me (Anonymous) · Date: November 17, 2009 05:17 PM · On: Moving Ahead and Protective Mama Bears

ahhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!! loving esme, elizabeth totally deserved that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wtm

Reviewer: buff802y (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 02:55 PM · On: For The Love Of Esme

Great chapter and cannot wait for Eddie to wake up!!!

Reviewer: Orchidsrnaughty (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 01:49 PM · On: For The Love Of Esme

this was a very moving chappie, and i truly enjoyed it!!

Reviewer: SammyJo (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 01:24 PM · On: For The Love Of Esme

Good chapter, I liked getting things from Esme's POV.  I look forward to the next chapter when you have a chance.  Hopefully after Edward wakes up and Bella can see for herself that he will be alright the hospital will have her see one of the doctors for some counseling to help her through this.

Hope baby gets well soon, it absolutely sucks when they're sick, you just want to take it away and all you can do is be there for them. 

Reviewer: BookAddict (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 12:29 PM · On: For The Love Of Esme

Everyone is so broken...  they need their Edward!  Wake him up soon, please. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.