Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 03:31 AM · On: Disturbed

Oh yeah, Bella definitely needed a go at the punching bag. Much better than punching walls (walls hurt...)

If it wasn't for the fact that it's a bit late in the story to be introducing a new plot point, I'd be wondering if those douchbags will be making an appearance in Bella's life again. Edward's not gonna like that...

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: twilighter023 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 11:38 PM · On: Disturbed

that was a really good chapter! :)

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 10:39 PM · On: Disturbed

Wow...I mean WOW!! I don't have any words for how great I think this chapter is...so I will leave the highest rating I could find...

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 09:10 PM · On: Disturbed

Great chapter! I'm glad that Bella is beginning to work past some of her anxiety. Sometimes beating the crap out of something really helps. Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 08:48 PM · On: Disturbed

wow, that was some much needed angst release for Bella!

Reviewer: christylou (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 08:16 PM · On: Disturbed

cool story. Will wait for MORE!

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 07:49 PM · On: Disturbed

i like em's way of dealing with the anger =]

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 04:29 PM · On: Disturbed

Wow I love this story!  I love the interaction and I love the attitudes of all of these characters as you have written them.

Poor Bella is really going through alot right now and you can tell that this "lying still" crap is really getting to Edward already!

This is one story that I can read over and over again!

Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 03:39 PM · On: Disturbed

i think this is my fav banner - love the story cant wait for next chapter

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 03:03 PM · On: Disturbed

Yes it will take her some time but sheis doing a great job at it!

Reviewer: katiepattz (Anonymous) · Date: November 25, 2009 01:46 PM · On: Disturbed

wow! i loved this chapter, and i'm sooo glad bella went at it with the punching bag. :] keep posting, it's amazing! p.s. the banner from this chapter was my favorite!!!! you should def. put that one in the description part of your story. ;]

Reviewer: newtothis (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 01:24 PM · On: Disturbed

awesome chapter.  you handled her anger/ frustration so well.  i LOVE my hanging bag and use it when i get frustrated (i teach middle school, so it comes in handy:) )

post soon!

Reviewer: tan (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 11:59 AM · On: Disturbed

still loving this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 11:55 AM · On: Disturbed

great chapter!

Reviewer: kearstien (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 11:42 AM · On: Disturbed

You are doing am amazing job with this story.  I am addictied to it.  I am

really glad I choose this story to read.  Thanks for the wonderful writing.

Reviewer: Sunshine72 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 11:05 AM · On: Disturbed

I am totally enjoying your story.  Thanks.

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 11:02 AM · On: Disturbed

I came to a realization as I read this chapter ...

YOU are an amazing writer. The grammar and sentence structure are all well done and thought out. The details you add help the reader to get into the characters' heads. The emotions you portray are awesome. The length of your chapters really help me dive into the story. This is by far my favorite story right now!

You really should be doing this for a living!!!!! Write something and submit it ... I for one would be first in line to buy it so be sure to somehow give me the word of what to go get.

LOL okay, not a review of this chapter ... chapter was fabulous. Loved the discussion with Dr. K. The session with the bag was great. Love the emotion and the feelings of everyone rooting for Bella.

I am curious to see how the 3 guys who are full of themselves come into play later.

As always, can't wait for an update!



Author's Response:

Awe thank you *blushes brightly at the compliments*  I really love writing.  I never dreamed how much I would love it.  I want to give writing a story to publish a shot, but I'm completely terrified.  I don't do rejection well and fear that if I have to create characters completely from scratch I won't be able to pull it off...but I think I'm going to try.  I just need to force myself to step away from the comfort of fanfiction and actually do it!  LOL!  I"m so glad you are enjoying  the story and the chapter!  Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: SammyJo (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 10:38 AM · On: Disturbed

Like the banner.  I think this is a great chapter.  No Bella isn't all better but you can see baby steps in that direction which is quite realistic. 

Theory:  The three cocky cops are on Dr. McCreepy's payroll.

Reviewer: twimomof4girls (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 10:16 AM · On: Disturbed

Kick-ass Bella is back!  Excellent!  Love the new banner - it's awesome.

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 12:20 AM · On: Runaway Rollercoaster

wow !

Great storyline.....

Reviewer: bella93 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 09:45 PM · On: Reaching Into The Darkness

LOL I LOVE YOU YOUR AWESOME!!!

Dont forget us!

waiting paitently for hours lol and days

Reviewer: fretgirl (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 07:54 PM · On: The Day From Hell

Great story! It has depth and originality. The dynamics between Bella and her "brothers" are well thought out and work great for each individual character. I LOVE IT!

Reviewer: Fordgirl (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 07:01 PM · On: Reaching Into The Darkness

Oh I hope there's good things to come... I so wanted to smack that nurse up side the head... Anyway the storyline is going great, obviously miss Bella has issues but who can blame the poor girl but then if she's as stong as everyone thinks then hopefully she won't go all nato.. sometimes even a nato bella gets on my nerves and I want to slap her silly...   Here's to good times....  so do we get to see the E/B relationship progressing marriage?  That would be a hum dinger now wouldn't it, oohh and the birth of Rose and Ems baby, Alice and Jasper getting their freak with their new apartment and maybe Tanya having a happy life with child and maybe a another Swat member or even a doctor at the hospital..Carlisle and Esme always the caring parents of all these raggamuffins, here's hoping Esme will find some peace...

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 04:14 PM · On: Reaching Into The Darkness

She is going to have such a hard time with this! This is going to need some serious therapy and a lot of patient understanding. Not going to be easy getting her to go home! Great chapter! Thanks for the update. :)

Reviewer: twifan07 (Anonymous) · Date: November 23, 2009 03:59 PM · On: Reaching Into The Darkness

hey...so great as usual!  love edward being all protective...don't think he really wants to be away from bella either...i can just imagine that she's gonna freak out when he tries to tell her she has to go...gonna love that arguement ;)  update asap!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.