Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 08:42 AM · On: Disturbed

Great chapter. I'm glad Bella's getting better and her boys are there for her. Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 12:41 AM · On: Disturbed

Oh I love the idea of Bella beating the shit out of the boxing bag to let out some of her frustration. Hopefully she's on the road to recovery! More soon, please!

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 12:29 AM · On: Disturbed

I think it's great how everyone is showing Bella the love and helping her work through her trauma. They've got months of stuff to work thru, it'll be a long road for all of them but I'll be with you every step of the way!

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 01:48 PM · On: Disturbed

Cool banner.  I sure she enjoyed going apeshit on the bag.

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 09:31 AM · On: Disturbed

Oh yeah, Bella definitely needed a go at the punching bag. Much better than punching walls (walls hurt...)

If it wasn't for the fact that it's a bit late in the story to be introducing a new plot point, I'd be wondering if those douchbags will be making an appearance in Bella's life again. Edward's not gonna like that...

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: twilighter023 (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 05:38 AM · On: Disturbed

that was a really good chapter! :)

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 04:39 AM · On: Disturbed

Wow...I mean WOW!! I don't have any words for how great I think this chapter is...so I will leave the highest rating I could find...

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 03:10 AM · On: Disturbed

Great chapter! I'm glad that Bella is beginning to work past some of her anxiety. Sometimes beating the crap out of something really helps. Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 02:48 AM · On: Disturbed

wow, that was some much needed angst release for Bella!

Reviewer: christylou (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 02:16 AM · On: Disturbed

cool story. Will wait for MORE!

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 01:49 AM · On: Disturbed

i like em's way of dealing with the anger =]

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 10:29 PM · On: Disturbed

Wow I love this story!  I love the interaction and I love the attitudes of all of these characters as you have written them.

Poor Bella is really going through alot right now and you can tell that this "lying still" crap is really getting to Edward already!

This is one story that I can read over and over again!

Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 09:39 PM · On: Disturbed

i think this is my fav banner - love the story cant wait for next chapter

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 09:03 PM · On: Disturbed

Yes it will take her some time but sheis doing a great job at it!

Reviewer: katiepattz (Anonymous) · Date: November 25, 2009 07:46 PM · On: Disturbed

wow! i loved this chapter, and i'm sooo glad bella went at it with the punching bag. :] keep posting, it's amazing! p.s. the banner from this chapter was my favorite!!!! you should def. put that one in the description part of your story. ;]

Reviewer: newtothis (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 07:24 PM · On: Disturbed

awesome chapter.  you handled her anger/ frustration so well.  i LOVE my hanging bag and use it when i get frustrated (i teach middle school, so it comes in handy:) )

post soon!

Reviewer: tan (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 05:59 PM · On: Disturbed

still loving this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 05:55 PM · On: Disturbed

great chapter!

Reviewer: kearstien (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 05:42 PM · On: Disturbed

You are doing am amazing job with this story.  I am addictied to it.  I am

really glad I choose this story to read.  Thanks for the wonderful writing.

Reviewer: Sunshine72 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 05:05 PM · On: Disturbed

I am totally enjoying your story.  Thanks.

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 05:02 PM · On: Disturbed

I came to a realization as I read this chapter ...

YOU are an amazing writer. The grammar and sentence structure are all well done and thought out. The details you add help the reader to get into the characters' heads. The emotions you portray are awesome. The length of your chapters really help me dive into the story. This is by far my favorite story right now!

You really should be doing this for a living!!!!! Write something and submit it ... I for one would be first in line to buy it so be sure to somehow give me the word of what to go get.

LOL okay, not a review of this chapter ... chapter was fabulous. Loved the discussion with Dr. K. The session with the bag was great. Love the emotion and the feelings of everyone rooting for Bella.

I am curious to see how the 3 guys who are full of themselves come into play later.

As always, can't wait for an update!



Author's Response:

Awe thank you *blushes brightly at the compliments*  I really love writing.  I never dreamed how much I would love it.  I want to give writing a story to publish a shot, but I'm completely terrified.  I don't do rejection well and fear that if I have to create characters completely from scratch I won't be able to pull it off...but I think I'm going to try.  I just need to force myself to step away from the comfort of fanfiction and actually do it!  LOL!  I"m so glad you are enjoying  the story and the chapter!  Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: SammyJo (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 04:38 PM · On: Disturbed

Like the banner.  I think this is a great chapter.  No Bella isn't all better but you can see baby steps in that direction which is quite realistic. 

Theory:  The three cocky cops are on Dr. McCreepy's payroll.

Reviewer: twimomof4girls (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 04:16 PM · On: Disturbed

Kick-ass Bella is back!  Excellent!  Love the new banner - it's awesome.

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 06:20 AM · On: Runaway Rollercoaster

wow !

Great storyline.....

Reviewer: bella93 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 03:45 AM · On: Reaching Into The Darkness

LOL I LOVE YOU YOUR AWESOME!!!

Dont forget us!

waiting paitently for hours lol and days

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.