Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 11:53 AM · On: Declarations

Wow what a update

Reviewer: jenitwilight_fan78 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 10:47 AM · On: Puppet Master J

Can't wait to see Edward's reaction when he sees Bella? Let him drool over her..

Reviewer: karen4honor (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 10:46 AM · On: Declarations

actual REAL tears!! happy my coworkers didn't see me sniffling.. verry verry excellent chapter- thank you!

Reviewer: debs2crazy (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 09:12 AM · On: Declarations

What a gift!

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 07:55 AM · On: Declarations

oh my god that was so friggin awesome!   Reminded me a little of when I got engaged.  My hubby proposed to me on Christmas Eve... he wanted to wait until Christmas morning but he was too excited & nervous to wait any longer.

Great chapter!! :)

Reviewer: piperann_25 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 07:28 AM · On: Declarations

holy shit the ring totally caught me off guard.  I love it and the car.  Cant wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 07:25 AM · On: Declarations

Yes!  I'm a happy camper. 

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 07:00 AM · On: Declarations

Awww, they are officially engaged! Such a sweet Christmas chapter! Fits in perfectly with the season! Great job!

Reviewer: tan (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 05:39 AM · On: Declarations

OMG, that was beautiful!!! loved this chapter, even cried a little. this was a perfect chapter so i have a feeling that there will be a little disappointment around the corner. happy writing, thanks.

Reviewer: akka452 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 04:41 AM · On: Declarations

enjoying the story cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: rhiannon113 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 02:58 AM · On: Declarations

Lemons, engagements, and hot cars - oh my! =] Beautifully done, dear. Happy Christmas!

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 02:55 AM · On: Declarations

Trust Bella to want a pre-nup to stop Edward giving her her half when they're married!

Christmas was definitely a success! Emmett's ornament have been meant to be humourous, but it was also sweet! I don't blame him for tearing up. And I should have expected the proposal given the chapter title was "Declarations"

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 02:23 AM · On: Declarations

ive just read and re read this chapter !

Its beautiful ,i've had a smile on my face whilst reading.

Fantastically done 

Love this story !

 x x  x x

Reviewer: litlemiss_Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 12:49 AM · On: Declarations

wow...id love to get for chrisymas this year..fortunatly i'll proly get the toy instead of the real thing..lol! nice chapter till next time..

Reviewer: jaymac (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 12:43 AM · On: Declarations

Aw, yay for christmas engagement. Even bigger yay for a fiancee that buys you a car for christmas!

Reviewer: twifan07 (Anonymous) · Date: December 07, 2009 12:39 AM · On: Declarations

A Merry Christmas indeed!!!  haha...bout time they got engaged ;)  does that mean the story is coming to an end...or is there some more drama happening?

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 12:28 AM · On: Declarations

Perfect chapter! The lemons were on fire! And the engagement was perfect as was Bella's gift for Edward. Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: azafrinah (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 12:01 AM · On: Declarations

OMG, this chapter was something, that i cant find any word to describe it.... Thank you very much!

 

 

I cant wait, that edward will go back to work, in my very playful imagination, i just cant stop daydreaming about his HOT SWAT-uniform.... :)

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 11:52 PM · On: Declarations

what a good christmas!  Although, I sort of figured he was going to pop the question!

Reviewer: taynemmsmama (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 11:38 PM · On: Declarations

Oh my, Oh my - I love this man!!!!!!!

Reviewer: lolobird (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 06:56 PM · On: Concerning Charlotte

You have done a fantastic job with this fanfic! Your characters are true to life, and a reader can definitely feel the emotional connections. Switch out the character names and you have yourself an original novel. It's awesome! I hope you don't end this story for a LONG TIME, because I'll be really sad! :( Great job!!!



Author's Response:

No worries :)  I have it mostly written and I can guarantee you right now it will be close to 20 more chapters past this...maybe one or two more than that :)

Reviewer: litlemiss_Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 06:48 PM · On: Concerning Charlotte

cant wait for the christmas update...and see how edward is faring!

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 11:09 AM · On: Concerning Charlotte

Excellent chapter. Your characters are all so real ... makes my heart go out to poor Charlotte. I'm pleased that Dr. Peters has the integrity to praise Bella for a well done job. Eager for the next chapter!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 09:28 PM · On: Concerning Charlotte

*stares at the screen with tears falling* Oh poor Charlotte. I have small children of my home so this kind of hit home for me...

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 08:50 PM · On: Home

Oh God Edward is finally out!!! I am glad Edward was given the green light because any more hospital time and he'd have gone batshit crazy...lol

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.