Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 04:15 AM · On: The Eye of the Storm

You know, when Edward says that Bella looks 'hot' in the suits, I don't think he means temperature wise...

Thank goodness the trial came to the right conclusion! (not that I really thought that you'd write it any other way). But Edward could have really blown it in there. And the advent of Emmalie was so sweet. It almost looked as though Edward could be getting clucky.

On that note; I wonder if Bella's heightened libido means anything significant...

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 12:11 AM · On: Femme Docs and Self Conscious Sluts

with all the chapters is this a dance they keep up a long time? fab chapter



Author's Response:

Eh...they don't dance too terribly long.  by 1/3 of the way through things change drastically

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 11:42 PM · On: Prologue/Brotherly Manwhores

first chapter in and liking this and it's a long story just how i like them

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 10:19 PM · On: On The Hot Seat

Love the drama!

Reviewer: kittykat91419 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 08:50 PM · On: Sympathetic Solitude

LOL.  My ex-roommate has CF (and Pseudo, which becomes a chronic infection in most CF patients that they simply have to live with, as well as some other, anonymous CF bug), CF-related diabetes, and I am a biology nerd who works in a micro lab, works with Pseudo (among other bacteria) daily, and has a habit of reading up on random medical texts.  From my experience (my roommate, and my fiance's family does foster care), a very high proportion of kids with CF end up in the foster care system, when their parents simply can't take care of them as babies, due to medical costs.  Don't forget about The Vest in following chapters!  It was invented by a doctor at the University of Minnesota, and has done wonders for helping CF patients (I learned quite a bit from my ex-roommate, huh!).

Reviewer: Ann Middle (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 08:43 PM · On: The Eye of the Storm

YAY!!!! It's all over. I loved it of course though. Now, can we get to the good stuff. You know... Wedding, Honey moon, future. Awesome job. I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: PoorJacobBlack (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 08:01 PM · On: The Eye of the Storm

Is bella pregnant?....... I have this feeling shes gonna turn up pregnant.Good Chapter

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 07:50 PM · On: The Eye of the Storm

awww i am so happy about how things turned out!

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 07:46 PM · On: The Eye of the Storm

I think it was great.  There really was no way that Edward's actions or the team or the friggin hospital had any liability for what happened.  Tregar and Sellers were the bad men.  They should be the ones on trial.  I'm glad Bella & Edward were able to get through this okay and with each other.

Reviewer: blessthecharter (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 04:38 PM · On: The Angel's Kiss

I like this banner, please post it to the story summary. It truly is the best! That flashing one is confusing because the people in the pics aren't the same, and if the first time you see it isn't the beginning of the cycle, you're fucked. please take that bitch dwn.

 

great story! I've cried three times now

Reviewer: salem2004 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 04:19 PM · On: On The Hot Seat

Bella did a good job. This chapter had alot going on in it. I love this story:)

Reviewer: chtx (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 12:38 PM · On: On The Hot Seat

That was really good and definitely exciting!  I am looking forward to the baby and maybe someone could run over the foot of Varner!  Just kidding.

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 08:10 PM · On: On The Hot Seat

I was emotional reading this that Mr. Varner is one bad apple. I was glad though Edward was very helpful with stress relief for her. i can't wait to see what the verdict will be and also baby Emmalie.

Reviewer: jasonsbaby (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 06:44 PM · On: On The Hot Seat

this is a really good story i love it cant wait til you update again thank you

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 06:42 PM · On: On The Hot Seat

Great chapter! I'll have very nice dreams of Edward tonight. Thank you very much! Poor Bella up on the stand. That lawyer was such a cruel ass.

Reviewer: Katrela (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 05:48 PM · On: On The Hot Seat

First.. Loved the trial.  It was very real and had lots of drama.  I'm proud of Bella for making it though.  Second..  I knew something was going on with the baby since Emmett wasn't there but I was not expecting it to be something serious!  Third... OMG how hot it controlling Bella?  I can't wait for the honeymoon and to see what else is in the box!!!!

Bethanne

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 04:07 PM · On: On The Hot Seat

i think it was very well written!!!!  Great job!

Reviewer: karen4honor (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 03:38 PM · On: On The Hot Seat

oooo!!! that was sooo tense!! well done! I would have happily done a violence against varner!!

Reviewer: karen4honor (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 02:51 PM · On: Gearing Up and Getting Off

ACK!! I havbe to go check out your profile now! I forget if you said you had pics up of her dress etc.

Author's Response:

Oh...I have pics of her dress, but I'm saving them utnil the wedding chapter....you get to see it the same day Edward does...I know...I'm mean :)

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 02:15 PM · On: On The Hot Seat

awesome very emotional. Swept me right along with it. as always very good.

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 12:05 PM · On: On The Hot Seat

Wow... Varner is one evil SOB.  I'm glad that Bella was able to stand up to him even if it was extremely hard to do. 

When Emmett wasn't in the courtroom, I didn't even think abotu Rosalie.   I hope she will be okay!

Reviewer: karen4honor (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 10:57 AM · On: Pressure

utoh! I wonder why her knowing how to shoot/charlie teaching her would adversely affect their side.... hmmm

Reviewer: karen4honor (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 10:38 AM · On: Rock On

absolutely breathless! I wish that I could have actually SEEN that happen!!

Reviewer: magicalheather (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 09:46 AM · On: On The Hot Seat

She is so brave.

Reviewer: debs2crazy (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 08:42 AM · On: On The Hot Seat

I knew Rose and the baby were the reason Emmett wasnt there.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.