Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 10:03 PM · On: one-shot

What an interesting story line!  I wish there were more.  I'm curious about what Edward would tell Bella and how she would react.  I imagine that he would concoct something, but not give her the real reason.  Interesting to think about and wonder...

Reviewer: annaofthedawn (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 01:44 PM · On: one-shot

Tears rolling down the cheeks! Bless Renesmee

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 12:04 PM · On: one-shot

sniff... so very selfless. wonderful story.

Reviewer: Anya Reine (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2009 08:37 PM · On: one-shot

Very well done. I loved it. She takes after her mother, I see.

Bella screaming at the end... to save her life Edward has started the change then and there? Turning her into a vampire so she won't get pregnant and die?

4/5

Reviewer: tellytubby101 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 02:36 AM · On: one-shot

Loved it. Just wow. It's a little DoctorWho-ish (I love that show) mixed with Twilight. It was fantastically done. Good job.

From Tubby. :-)

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 07:45 PM · On: one-shot

Amazing work!

I cried so much reading this, but I enjoyed it so much that it doesn't matter.

But I am confused about one thing: Why did Renesmee her Bella scream at the end?

Anyway, keep up the fantastic work!

Reviewer: Lobo (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 07:06 PM · On: one-shot

Good god in heaven! THis is soooooo emotionally great and sad and well written (I lack the words to gush some more.) Wow.

Reviewer: Tears of Ebon-Grey (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 04:03 PM · On: one-shot

One of the best one-shots I've ever read. Made me cry, damn it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.