Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Let's Love Hate
Reviewer: ange28 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 01:41 AM · On: Faking It, Genuinely

This chapter was so perfect. :) The gift Bella gave to Edward was great. So sweet. :) I am glad they kissed. Finally a real kiss. :) Emmett was great at the end. I am glad Bella has finally realised she isn't faking it anymore. Great work. :) Look forward to the next chapter

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you are liking it! Next chapter just sent in! :)

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 10:18 PM · On: Faking It, Genuinely

Loved Emmett in that last scene.

Wonderful work!

Please update soon!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm really glad people liked him. Next chapter just sent in!

Reviewer: Twilvr17 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 07:30 PM · On: Faking It, Genuinely

Post soon!!!! I'm dying to know what happens next!! 



Author's Response:

Thank you! Chapter 12 just sent in!

Reviewer: Twilvr17 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 07:09 PM · On: What Just Happened

Love it continue!!



Author's Response:

Chapter 12 just sent in for validation! :)

Reviewer: SammyJo (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 06:56 PM · On: Faking It, Genuinely

FINALLY!



Author's Response:

I know, right? Let's all breathe a little sigh of relief. Thanks for reading!!

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 04:16 PM · On: Faking It, Genuinely

Wonderful writing, and a great chapter.

Author's Response:

Thank you sooo much!

Reviewer: alyssamay (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 03:54 PM · On: Faking It, Genuinely

please the agony of waiting drives me insane this the best fanfic out there so please hurry!



Author's Response:

Aw thank you so much! That's extremely humbling :) Next chapter already sent in for validation!

Reviewer: MrsCullen30 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 03:13 PM · On: Faking It, Genuinely

Love the story... just wondering if Edward and Bella are going to be honest with everyone else anytime soon!



Author's Response:

Time will tell. Revelations...progress...all coming next chapter! :) Thanks for reading!!

Reviewer: Cullen312 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 02:32 PM · On: Faking It, Genuinely

Who loves Emmett right now?  I do, I do.  We're making progress let's just hope they don't go backward. 

Can't wait for more.  Thanks for the update!



Author's Response:

Oh, I love Emmett more than you'll ever know :) Thanks for reading! Next chapter just sent in for validation!

Reviewer: love2readE-B (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 02:13 PM · On: Faking It, Genuinely

interesting chapter! emmet is so right...

Author's Response:

I know, isn't he amazing? I really do love him! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Kalimando (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 01:56 PM · On: Faking It, Genuinely

I like a serious and sensitive Emmett!

And I have the Simon and Garfunkle song, 'Fakin' It' stuck in my head now.



Author's Response:

Haha, never heard of it, but will definitely check it out! Thanks for reading!!

Reviewer: booty (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 01:54 PM · On: Faking It, Genuinely

God, it is about time that Bella realizes that it does go both ways!  This was definitely lighter than last chapter. Thank You! I don't actually feel like my heart is going to be ripped out of my chest. 

To comment on your last authors comment to me:  Yea, the movie(New Moon) does actually make me happier because it has a happy ending and I really didn't cry that much.  The book however, and I have read it at least ten times, makes me bawl everytime Edward leaves and when Bella hears Edward's voice.  Everytime! I sat in the library between my classes and had to sit in a corner so no one would think I was crazy crying over a book! 

Thanks for the update and I really appreciate that you respond back to my comments everytime!



Author's Response:

Haha of course! I actually didn't think anyone came back to read my responses to reviews and that I'm just writing to myself, but thanks so much for coming back to check! I know what you mean about the crying thing...it's a little awkward when your friends come into your room while you're sitting on you're bed crying and they start freaking out that somethings wrong. And I'm so glad you are liking the lighter chapters. The next couple are going to get a little angsty :( Hope you like Chapter 12, though! Just sent it in for validation :) Can't wait to hear your thoughts!

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 12:51 PM · On: Faking It, Genuinely

That was so good!  It is so obvious to everyone but them how much they are in love!



Author's Response:

Yup! The family sees what they can't! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 12:31 PM · On: Faking It, Genuinely

So happy Bella realized it. Who knew Emmett could be so wise*giggles*. I love the kiss and the birthday gift form Bella to Edward. I can't wait for the next update. Thanks!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading! I'm glad you are enjoying it! I just sent in Chapter 12!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 12:02 PM · On: Faking It, Genuinely

Yeah she not faking it.



Author's Response:

Don't you love that she admitted it :) Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Shonla (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 10:22 AM · On: Faking It, Genuinely

I can't wait til the next chapter! Update soon! They need to realize that they both still want each other and get to the sexing!



Author's Response:

Haha I know! Next chapter just sent in! Thanks for reading!!

Reviewer: kms1979 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 09:37 AM · On: Faking It, Genuinely

I'm glad Rosalie and Emmett have laid off them a bit. And this is a huge realization! Will Edward realize it too? And if so, are they actually going to do anything about it???



Author's Response:

We'll see! Edward's POV next chapter! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Sweetpea123 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 09:16 AM · On: Faking It, Genuinely

Thanks for going easy on us, I like this smooth transition, leading up to, as you call it, The Event. Great chapter, thanks for updating weekly, and even then it's hard to wait this long!!  I Love this story.



Author's Response:

Thank you! And thanks for being patient with me! I'm glad you are liking the lighter chapters because the next couple are going to be...a bit angsty :(

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 08:28 AM · On: Faking It, Genuinely

wow i just love this story!!!!!!  poor bella and edward - so much miscommunication.  so much lost over simple things...had they just talked to one another, trusted one another...they would not be in this predictment.  think they might really talk one day?



Author's Response:

Only time will tell... :) Thank you for sticking with my story!!! Next chapter just sent in!!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 07:59 AM · On: Faking It, Genuinely

can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Thanks!!!

Reviewer: kARLOTITA09 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 07:11 AM · On: Faking It, Genuinely

I hope the event doesn't start with Edward assuring Bella that its not for them to get back together, and ends up with Bella knowing Edward is sorry but he still doesn't want to get back together with her, only to bring another round of unecessary heartfail... :(

i just want to slap these two and make them get over it!! LOL



Author's Response:

Haha after reading Edward's POV next chapter, you can see if what you said will happen--believe me, you'll be able to tell ;) Thanks for reading!!!

Reviewer: iCullen (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 06:33 AM · On: Faking It, Genuinely

aaaaaawww!

Author's Response:

:) Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Flo83 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 06:22 AM · On: Faking It, Genuinely

Emmett was so on the spot with Bella. Neither of them is faking it so please, please make them moving along. They need to be together asap <3

Loved this chapter. And loved Bella's gift <3



Author's Response:

Thanks! You'll defintitely like next chapter! More progression!! :)

Reviewer: twirl1 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 06:12 AM · On: Faking It, Genuinely

Aaawwhh...That was a sweet fluffy chapter.. I don't think either of them are faking it anymore... just afraid to tell the other how much they still want and love each other... Update soon... I will be totally on edge until they have the talk.."The Event"..LOL



Author's Response:

Haha thank you! Next chapter already sent in!

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 05:58 AM · On: Faking It, Genuinely

This story is so full of agony and no one wanting to fess up to their real feelings because they aren't sure how the other feels. Well, if they would TELL each other how they feel, every one would be good to go. Ya know, that's EXACTLY how things are in RL. I'm so enjoying this story because of all the angst between Bella and Edward. Love it!!

*hugs*
Joanie



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you like the angst because I quite enjoy it sometimes myself. Thank you for reading and I can't wait to hear your thoughts on Chapter 12!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.