Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Let's Love Hate
Reviewer: pacocean (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 03:55 AM · On: What Just Happened

Really can't wait to read more.  Please update soon!



Author's Response:

Thanks! Next chapter has already been sent in and is awaiting validation :) Hope you like it.

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 11:23 AM · On: What Just Happened

OMG i fucking LOVE this story.....can't wait for more!  I love the dynamic, how the misunderstood and didn't really communicate with one another and got into this fucked up situation!  Can't wait...eeek



Author's Response:

Haha thank you. I'm really glad you like the plot! Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: Flowergirl82 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 03:09 PM · On: What Just Happened

Great start for a story. I can´t wait to read more!

Keep it coming :-D



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: salem2004 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 05:33 PM · On: What Just Happened

Love the story. I think Edward could have stoped her befor she got her cloths off. He could have fired her and left. Looks bad for Edward:( I am a Edward and Bella fan all the way so I hope  for a happy ending :) Never been a Tanya fan:(



Author's Response:

Haha yea Tanya is a biznatch. Next chapter will definately clear some things up! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: mcnavy (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 04:40 PM · On: What Just Happened

I'll keep reading if you promise that E  and B will get back together



Author's Response:

I'm sorry I can't promise anything for the sake of sustaining some mystery. But I will say this: you will not be disappointed ;)

Reviewer: LVB (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 03:57 PM · On: What Just Happened

You have me addicted now. Plain and simple!

 

Can't wait to read more :)



Author's Response: Haha thank you! I'm glad I caught your attention :)

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 03:56 PM · On: What Just Happened

wow love it



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Sweetpea123 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 02:24 PM · On: What Just Happened

Love it, but please promise me an eventual happy ending!!!



Author's Response:

Hehe I can't make any promises. You'll just have to wait and seeeee. I promise it won't be torture. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rugger (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 11:19 AM · On: What Just Happened

OMg woah this sounds great!

Please update SOON!



Author's Response:

Thank you! Update will be coming very very soon ;)

Reviewer: accsmom (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 10:58 AM · On: What Just Happened

Very interested in this story... can't wait to read more



Author's Response:

I am glad you're interested! Thank you for taking the time to review!

Reviewer: Cookie Lover (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 09:37 AM · On: What Just Happened

Oh My God!!! I love it! and I really wish I had come up with the plot! It's amazing!!



Author's Response:

Aw thank you that means a lot and I am glad you like it!

Reviewer: bebe5975 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 08:35 AM · On: What Just Happened

loving it :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! <33

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 07:18 AM · On: What Just Happened

Love it!!  I'm already hooked and there is only one chapter up!!  This is going to be a great story!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad it caught your eye! Thank you for reading and thanks so much for the review :)

Reviewer: Iwant2sparkle (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 06:25 AM · On: What Just Happened

Oooohhh, I like this.  Anxious to read more.  Good start!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: robbsweetangel (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 05:47 AM · On: What Just Happened

I love it.  I really love stories like this.  I'm really excited about it.  Please update soon.  I want to hear Edward's POV.  Great work.  You have a reader for life.



Author's Response:

haha thank you. And next chapter will start out in Edward's POV so you will see his side too!

Reviewer: redlady4 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 05:23 AM · On: What Just Happened

Great story!   I can't wait to see where it goes.  HEA stands for "Happily Ever After" which I hope is what happens in the end.  Update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you! And we will just have to wait and see about HEA ;)

Reviewer: Sakkosekk (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 03:22 AM · On: What Just Happened

i like it!



Author's Response:

I'm glad! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: kaila_xx (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 01:49 AM · On: What Just Happened

love it :)

update quickly please :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! And next chapter is going in for validation either tomorrow or Saturday!

Reviewer: asja (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 12:41 AM · On: What Just Happened

Love it ?!! Adore it!!! Please give us more soon.

Excellent job!



Author's Response:

Thank you soooo much. I'm sending in the next chapter for validation either tomorrow or Saturday so it won't be too long. Hope it does not disappoint!

Reviewer: karliux (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 12:32 AM · On: What Just Happened

most definitely intrigued...



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad it gained your attention! Hope you like it!

Reviewer: marcy20 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 11:48 PM · On: What Just Happened

Heartbreaking but I loved it. Great start and I really hope these two get back together. Did Edward really cheat or was it like he said it happen? Because if he really cheat on Bella I personally would not forgive him. I truly hope it was all a misunderstanding. What Bella did is understandable though.



Author's Response:

Thank you! And the next chapter will answer your question :)

Reviewer: gabriella (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 11:01 PM · On: What Just Happened

im hooked!!! i cant wait to see what happens next. i was a little worried that bella and jacob actually went all the way. i can forgive bella for kissing jacob because she was upset but she shouldnt have jumped to conclusions. and edward needs to explain himself- i kinda think tanya did force herself on him.

i hope these next few weeks with their families will allow edward and bella to find themselves back together again. they have a lot to talk about and resolve and i cant wait to read what you have in store!!!!



Author's Response:

I love your enthusiasm. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback! I am really looking foward to seeing where this story goes myself so I hope it lives up to everyone's expectations :)

Reviewer: DGK611 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 09:44 PM · On: What Just Happened

I want more! I want more! (HEA- Happily Ever After) ; )



Author's Response:

Hahaha oh okay thank you! Ans thanks for reading/reviewing. I'm glad you are liking it. I will update very very soon! The next few chapters are ready to go so I am just going to pace myself lol.

Reviewer: Team Edward 422 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 08:52 PM · On: What Just Happened

LLLLLUUUUUVVVVV it! I like how it is such a unique story. Please update soon, I cant wait to see the rollercoaster begin.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I'm excited to see where the story goes myself hehe. Glad you like it so far! :)

Reviewer: Cocnnor11857 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 08:47 PM · On: What Just Happened

mm..so when i started reading this there were no reveiws..i kinda wanted to be the first..ohwell

but um

i kinda really like this

its going to be hard, because i really like the easy not angsty stories

but i think im really going to like this

cannot wait for more :]



Author's Response:

I'm glad you took to my story! Don't worry it will not be overly angsty at all. At times yes, but mostly funny amd romantic! Thanks you for reading!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.