Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: stephlj (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Celebration

I think stories that are unfinished and abandoned should be removed from the site.

By not updating in over a year, it seems the story is well and truly abandoned.

Reviewer: Houston vamp (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2011 11:14 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Closets and Christenings

Damn, sex so good it can make a werewolf cry - YOU GOT SKILLS!!!  U have been upgraded to my new favorite author.

Reviewer: lavender sky (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 9 - New Beginning

Any hope for an update?

Reviewer: WriterMerrin (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Coming of Age

Powerful stuff.  I'm quite a fan of Jake and Nessie, and you've really found a great angle for this.  All of the relationships are very intricate, and it is fascinating how they've all grown around each other.  I'm surprised Edward would let Jake out of the house alive after he'd kissed Bella, though.  Besides that, the stuff with the motorcycles is cool.

Reviewer: yemonja (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 01:20 AM · On: Chapter 4 - The Animal Within

I am gonna say that you got a certain flavor about you! That little history bit makes it so great and makes you understand what might be going on in the cosmos and everything. I likes me a good erotic, historically read. Sookie, Sookie and Cheers to you.

Reviewer: yemonja (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 2 - No Rest for the Weary

That was hot! "Ssss..", that makes it all too real. You gone on ahead and write the lemon-lime of fanfic.

Reviewer: Master of the Boot (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Best Laid Plans

Good to be back to this story. Love Jacob's struggle.

Ta

Master of the Boot



Author's Response:

thank you so much =)

Reviewer: whatarush (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 09:27 AM · On: Chapter 9 - New Beginning

I'm so glad for the update. Believe me, I understand how RL can get in the way. I've always liked the idea of this fic. It's different than anything I've seen before. I like seeing this side of Jacob. How he has grown, and the challenges he's facing with all of his obligations. How he is trying to find himself. You give such specific details of the buildings, areas, and surroundings that I can really picture these places.

Angie



Author's Response:

thank you, thank you. i really always thought of jake and his feelings on his future and responsibilites on la push to be very close to this story. i'm glad you like where im taking this, and trust me there are LOTS of twists and turns coming =)

Reviewer: viclea (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 9 - New Beginning

I'm glad you're back! I was missing this story. Very good chapter! You've made it very interesting. This office girl could be nothing, or she could be something else. I hope Jacob is not stupid though. Nessie gives him great sex and cooks for him and takes care of him. He needs to treasure her, plus she already has endured watching all of his college flings. I don't think she should suffer anymore! But if this girl is going to cause problems then I think Ness needs a hot guy persuing her to keep Jacob on his toes! Update soon please!



Author's Response:

i know. epic fail on the updates. im glad you enjoyed this though.

i agree on all accounts about jake and ness. i wont say too much, but, i'm trying to stay pretty canon, and thus, i keep true to the original idea and spirit of imprinting. remember that and how jake feels about ness.

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 9 - New Beginning

nice



Author's Response:

thanks!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 04:53 PM · On: Prologue - Tradition and Transformation

Another wonderful chapter, thank you for updating. I just love this story. It is so different from any others that I've read. It helps that you are a really good writer! Jacobs job and office sounds great. I can't wait for more! Update soon please!

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 9 - New Beginning

hmmmmm i wanna know more about this Amaya. Maybe she knows him and he doesn't know her? or maybe he will cheat on Ness with her? hahahaa I am horrible I know!!!



Author's Response:

who knows what could happen...oh the possibilities!

Reviewer: sim777 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 9 - New Beginning

Great chapter - but do I see abit of problems of Amaya for Ness??????



Author's Response:

i guess you'll have to keep reading to find out ;)

Reviewer: whatarush (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 03:15 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Home Again

What a cliffie! Is the scent of another hybrid, a true werewolf, a shape-shifter/vampire hybrid, a dinosaur re-animated by scientists? Very well written.



Author's Response:

*evil laugh*

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 02:26 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Home Again

That tattoo pic was hot, thanks. Whats the new smell?  So things are going to get interesting in the near future???  I can't wait :)

I have to tell you...you write the best lemons between Jake and Nessie, God these two are hot!  I love the fact that they can't get enough of each other...your Ness is one lucky girl!

I really like your story.  I like that your Jake is really smart and wants to try and make a life for himself outside of the Pack, not to replace the pack but to have along with his pack duties. (I hope that makes sense, there is nothing wrong with his pack and being the alpha)  anyhoo I love your story.  Up-date soon! :) 

 



Author's Response:

thank you so much for reading. im so glad you like the story so far =)

Reviewer: Oli Duval (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 11:11 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Home Again

I'm still lovin' the story. Thanks!!!



Author's Response:

thank you =)

Reviewer: viclea (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Home Again

Another great chapter! Can't wait to see what happens next ! Please update really fast, this story is so great!

Reviewer: sim777 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 09:32 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Home Again

I really like how Jacob and Ness seem to be fitting in so well and that they are so happy together!!! That makes me happy!!!! Can't wait for the next chapter - keep up the great work and I do agree Jacob makes me squeal too lol!



Author's Response:

thank you so much!

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 02:26 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Home Again

nice

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 01:53 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Home Again

pass the shamwow please!



Author's Response:

i know right!?

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 01:54 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Closets and Christenings

hmmmmm that was hot. very hot.



Author's Response:

yeah. it was pretty hot wasnt it? LOL.

...those crazy kids.

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 12:55 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Closets and Christenings

wow



Author's Response:

i know, right?

jake and ness are doing a little...experiementing. looks like they like it. a lot.

Reviewer: viclea (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 09:19 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Closets and Christenings

I just love Jacob and Nessie in this story!! Very hot!! Can't wait to read more. I wonder how Jacob's new job is going to go? Please update soon! Honey was fabulous by the way!!!



Author's Response:

thanks sweetie. i'm SO happy you're enjoying this. i love jake and ness in this one too.

glad you liked honey too!

Reviewer: sim777 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Closets and Christenings

All I can say that was HOT!!!



Author's Response:

lol, yeah, i think so too. jake and ness just got caught up in the moment, and were telling me all kinds of crazy stuff, this scene included.

glad you like, and thanks so much for reading my little story :)

Reviewer: anginha (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Best Laid Plans

HELLO,
LA I congratulate the excellent work.
SEVERAL OF LI FICS JAKE AND NESS, BUT NO WHERE JAKE That's a PERSON, a character who can THINK, WORK, LEARN, LOVE AND BE SUCCESSFUL.
LOVE TO HAVE THE OTHER ONE is immeasurable, LINDO.
The sex scenes are well written and INTENSE.
I WANT TO KNOW MAYBE A FLASH BACK HOW WAS THE REACTION WHEN EDWARD NESSIE AND JAKE HAD HIS FIRST NIGHT TOGETHER. CURRENTLY WE KNOW THAT IN YOUR FIC IS JAKE EDWARD AS A FRIEND, EVEN A CHILD, BUT IT HAS BEEN BEFORE? HAVE WE HAD SOME FIGHT OR EDDIE usually accept?

KNOW LIKE TO SEE NESSIE WITH JEALOUSY OF JAKE, HOW WOULD YOUR REACTION IF ANY GIRL stay in the COLA OF JAKE. The LI Chapter 7 - Closets and Christenings, AND GIVEN TIME IN THAT JAKE IS CHANGE FOR THE NEW ROOM RELEASED BY THE COMPANY, IT IS IN THE WINDOW AND A blonde girl looks at him and He returns the nod, NESSIE BY LITTLE SEEN THE ALMOST SCENE, WHAT DOES IT BETTER TO FIND OR DO? KNOW THAT IT IS TOTALLY SAFE FOR JAKE'S LOVE FOR HER, BUT ALWAYS THERE JEALOUSY. WOULD BE GOOD, NOT YOU THINK? IS JUST A SIMPLE SUGGESTION. NESSIE SERIA A LOBA.

A BIG EMBRACE

DIANA-CHICA BRAZILIAN



Author's Response:

thanks so much for reading. i'm glad you like the story so much so far.

...and, i'll definately take your suggestions under consideration :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.