Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Lost Cause
Reviewer: GossipLips (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2012 05:45 PM · On: Surprises

I definitly wonder what's up with Bella and her age. 

Reviewer: GossipLips (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2012 04:54 PM · On: Encounter

interesting concept 

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2012 06:59 PM · On: Memories

Wasn't it Stephanie Meyer's Midnight Sun that had Edward tell Carlisle about the real dangerous one and if I'm not getting it mixed up with another fanfic, Carlisle did something to permanently put that guy out of commission.  In any event, that last scene reminded me of that...

I had to go back and read the first few chapters to remember the tale.  I usually read the previous chapter but that didn't work this time.  Then when I remembered everything, I read the previous couple chapters and then this one... and of course - that's when I noticed the summary.  :-)

Anyway, still with this tale... still looking forward to more... and still appreciating the fact that you are sharing your talent!

Reviewer: Simona (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2012 04:18 AM · On: Memories

Yay, I get so giddy when I see Lost Cause updates in my inbox. They may be far apart but well worth the wait! Great chapter, though I am hoping it wasn't Charlie handling her past self in an innapropriate manner. Maybe Phil, or James? Looking forward to the next one!

Reviewer: DevineZ (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2012 10:55 PM · On: Memories

I'm still reading :) Thanks for the update

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2012 11:28 AM · On: Memories

Great chapter! I loved it!

I can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: Smurfchops (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2012 07:11 PM · On: Closer

Please, please, please write some more.  I know it has been a while since you added chapters, but I am loving this story!!  And by the way, your kissing scene was incredible.  I was literaly bouncing in my seat when they finally kissed.  Please post more!

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2012 11:29 PM · On: Closer

Why are you concerned to be "romantic" ? In literature romantic does not mean sentimental or fluffy. It implies passion, despair, and conflicting absolute imperatives.

 

 

 

Reviewer: snoopy1970 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2011 03:23 PM · On: Closer

The whole chapter was great. congrats on the new baby. I think that is a good reason to be behind on the story.

I loved the kiss :)

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2011 10:41 AM · On: Confirmation and Communication

The letter was great.

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2011 08:41 AM · On: Encounter

interesting

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2011 08:33 AM · On: Encounter

interesting

Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2011 09:30 PM · On: Closer

Thank you!

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2011 10:41 AM · On: Closer

In my opinion you did pretty well with the romance! I especially liked the dance lessons.

But now I'm really curious to know who called Bella's name. Maybe it will be someone who will be able to shed some light on the mistery of Bella's past.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2011 09:30 PM · On: Closer

Excellent chapter! I loved everything about it!

I can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: Shasta53 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2011 07:25 PM · On: Closer

Great chapter. I know you were nervous about it but I really liked it. The kiss was good. As for the memories . . . I'm not sure. Maybe because her mother is no longer around or Charlie isn't involved. 

Reviewer: mfoxee (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2011 08:13 PM · On: Close

Good chapter I wish you a safe delivery of your baby and good rest after the best wish for all new moms.

Reviewer: Cagri (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2011 12:11 PM · On: Close

Your story is interesting. I can't wait to see what happens next :)

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2011 05:19 AM · On: Close

hehe soggy sappy vampire anyone? :)

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2011 05:17 PM · On: Close

this story is so interesting, i love the mystery part of it.

Reviewer: peregrin (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2011 12:56 PM · On: Close

Ooooh, I knew that this story would feature Totally!Assoholic!Quileutes. Now, I am a guy who thinks that elderly people should be treated with respect and that the people on wheelchairs shouldn't be harmed but those three jackasses make me wish that Bella was better at baseball every time :)
If you are elderly or on a wheelchair - no offence.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 08:25 PM · On: Close

Great as always

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 08:25 PM · On: Close

Great as always

Reviewer: snoopy1970 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 02:43 PM · On: Close

You left me hanging but it was a good chapter anyways. thanks

 

Good luck with names.

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 01:44 PM · On: Close

Oh! What a mean, MEAN place to stop! Lol. I'm really hoping nothing interupts them this time!

Also, I was really irritated with the quiliuete! ARG! They're SO annoying!

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.