Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Need to Escape
Reviewer: pattinson90 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2011 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 83-You're Not the Boss of Me

Eww is right. Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2011 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 83-You're Not the Boss of Me

I knew this chapter would be especially good after the encounter with the flight attendant.  Yay, you're bringing back all the fun drama with Summit!  Are you teasing us or is this really it for them coming out?  And holy cow with the boys and the Edward make-up.  You still got it girl! 

Reviewer: mamadog93 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2011 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 83-You're Not the Boss of Me

Bwahahaha, Ewwww is right.  Not gonna lie, had to grab a drool cloth at one point.  Was a bit distracted with the image of Kellan, Peter and Jackson all dropping their drawers at the same time.  I most certainly would not have been composed at that moment.  Just sayin....  Can I just say that I'd like to kiss Jen myself for putting that out there! It's about damn time even if it gets overlooked...

Reviewer: WildPhoenix316 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2011 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 83-You're Not the Boss of Me

LMAO,I loved it!More please.

Reviewer: sophielynn31 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2011 09:54 AM · On: Chapter 83-You're Not the Boss of Me

That has to be the best chapter yet!  Love it!

Reviewer: SweetDemon (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2011 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 83-You're Not the Boss of Me

LMFAO! I love her reaction to Edward!! X)

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2011 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 75- Just Like Any Other Day

Le groupe internet de Bella pourrait avoir des privilèges de Rob, billet d'AVION, rencontre avec Rob, repas en petits groupes, tirage pour une rencontre privée et repas lors de lancement de film...

Reviewer: RPattz Freak (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2011 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 83-You're Not the Boss of Me

Oh how I have missed RobJen!

So Jen finally did it! I say HELL YEAH! This day needed to get here! Can't wait to see in the next chapter what Rob's reaction will be when they actually "talk" about it...hee hee. My mind is reeling at the possibilities...ooh and in the Edward make up too. Vampire speed and all that...oh seriously Breaking Dawn needs to hurry up and get here! (or Bel Ami--I need my Rob fix stat!)

What a great surprise to see Kellan, Peter, and Jackson too! Can't imagine strip poker in quite the same way now...Calvin Kleins oh my!

Can't wait for another update. Oh how I have missed you Jen--uhhh I mean Steph (wink, wink) Luv ya <3

 

Reviewer: timidvampire (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2011 07:46 AM · On: Chapter 83-You're Not the Boss of Me

so she outed them!!! Fantastic! this story is one I just adore!!!!

and the eyes at the end, Ewwwww LOL! loved it, loved  it, loved it!

so good . xxx

Reviewer: myszjada (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2011 07:41 AM · On: Chapter 83-You're Not the Boss of Me

Finally! I was beginning to think they'd never come out! LOL.

 

I think this is my new favorite chapter :). Can't wait for the next one.

 

Happy Friday! Have a good weekend :)

Mwah!

 

-@jadea

Reviewer: Laine Quinn (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2011 07:28 AM · On: Chapter 83-You're Not the Boss of Me

OMG Jen is such a badass!!!!  I love the backbone in this chappie.  And the vamps coming in - that was inspired.  Kellan, Peter, and Jackson are great (not to mention the lack of clothing there in the end).  I was kind of hoping Mack would get to see the slip probably as badly as he was, lol.  Love this and I can't wait to see what Summit comes up with in response to Jen's announcement.

Reviewer: cgrind1005 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2011 06:16 AM · On: Chapter 83-You're Not the Boss of Me

YAY!  I am SO glad Jen said that outloud.  TOO DAMN FUNNY.  And I loved the whole scene with Peter, jackson and Kellan.  Keep it coming sweetie.  This is one of my favorites.  Carole

Reviewer: chibijem (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2011 02:00 AM · On: Chapter 83-You're Not the Boss of Me

Loved this new chapter...Jen's reaction to the Cullen amber eyes was just too funny. LOL Loved the interaction between the "Cullen' men and Jen and I certainly hope Janice gets what's coming to her!!! Cannot wait to read the next chapter and also for Water For Elephants!!! Thanks so much for updating.

Reviewer: unicorn_bliss (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2011 12:36 AM · On: Chapter 83-You're Not the Boss of Me

I'm actually more interested in knowing if Jen gets a hold of Rob's contract. And finds out that Summit has been abusing their power. I see major lawsuit. If that were true.

 

So excited to find out.



Author's Response:

LOL, I have I told you lately that I love you!?

hehehe. yeah, I think she'll be going over that contract a lot more closely. as well as BD's... *grins*

 

thanks hun! 

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: louisianaartsyfartsy (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2011 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 83-You're Not the Boss of Me

~Spastic happy clap~

What a great way to make my early morning hours pregnancy heartburn just a little better! Loved it all...

I knew he was in his Edward get up! I knew it!

but now I have to pace the floor again.

*muah!*

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2011 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 74-Remember Me?

wow!

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2011 11:16 PM · On: Chapter 83-You're Not the Boss of Me

OH MY GOD!!!  LOVED IT!!!  I love that Jen finally got pissed enough to blow her top a little...and someone needs to BitchClap that chick form Summit...and don't even get me started on the Cullen boys...swooN!  : )

ILY!

t

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2011 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 73- Dealing with the Devil

:)

Reviewer: carpe (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2011 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 83-You're Not the Boss of Me

NTE and OTT are my favorite stories to read and reread.  Thanks so much for writing them!  I read lots of other stories too, classics and contemporary, but these characters feel so real and are so loving.  It's a joy to see what will happen next with them.

Reviewer: bgwillis (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2011 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 83-You're Not the Boss of Me

Fabulous chapter. I've been waiting on pins and needles for Vancouver to start and you didn't disappoint.

Go Jen. She put that Summit bitch in her place. Loved it. And loved the strip poker! What a riot. And once again gotta love Mack and Joe. The bet? Priceless.

I hope next chapter we get Kristen. Rob got his dressing down about Budapest and I think he finally gets it. He seemed remorseful. Now its time for Kristen to get hers. I was just as pissed at her as I was Rob. She started it by getting on a plane and going to Rob. Bad move Kristen. And its time she faced the wrath of Rob Pattinson's girlfriend. Go Jen!

 

Reviewer: Lavaughn (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2011 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 83-You're Not the Boss of Me

Oh My!  I love this chapter and it came at the best time.  I had just finished rereading Need To Escape when I received the notification of an update.  I am so glad Jen did what she did in the hotel lobby.  I wanted to stand up and cheer.  I so want her and Rob to tell Summit to 'stuff it!'  As I have said before, this is one of my all-time favorite fan fics.  Please update soon as I am anxious to see how this plays out.

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2011 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 72_A Picture Does Not...

wow!

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2011 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 71-Say Cheese

Oups!

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2011 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 70- Not as Easy as You Might Think

J'adore!

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2011 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 69- London Fog

wow!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.