Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Need to Escape
Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 31-Opening up and Letting Go

The decorations were cute! I bet clare took that pic for the next one! LOL! Can't wait for more.... How they are going to handle the public? And Nick to deal with?



Author's Response:

thanks and heehee you caught that about Clare and the pic, eh? YAY for someone catching it! oh the public and the Nick...

Rob has never been one to be conventional... so you know it's going to be interesting... 

let's just hop our girly can handle it in Rob style!

thanks for all your support my dear!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: bommarkm (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 31-Opening up and Letting Go

The family is just so cute together.

I know she's worried that people will think she's too old for him but I would want everyone to know he's taken and to keep thier paws off of him!  LOL!

 



Author's Response:

thanks! 

she is starting to come into her own. She is still scared about being labeled the cougar...more for his career than for herself. But they desperately need to discuss being out soon! it won't get any easier as they head out in public...

thanks my dear! 

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 31-Opening up and Letting Go

I loved this chapter so much.  Christmas is such a wonderful time of year and for Rob and Jen I think its extra special to be spending it with his family. 
Another great one:)  Can't wait for more..as always!!!



Author's Response:

thanks my dear! Christmas is remarkable for family time, how wonderful Jen has the Pattinson's to allow her to see it, eh?

thanks so much for all your support! 

more very soon! trying to get us to xmas! yeeee!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: kbrendon (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 31-Opening up and Letting Go

very sweet chapter. has a few lemons though just the way we like it. Thanks for another great chapter. looking forward to the next one



Author's Response:

thanks so much! 

lemons are nice, and learning about these two is sweet too... so glad you liked it!

more very soon!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: joss859 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 31-Opening up and Letting Go

what a lovely christmas tradition!

I am looking forward to Rob and Jen going public. what will the press say, or even more importantly what will the fans say? she will be the most hated woman in the country! thats a lot to deal with.



Author's Response:

thanks so much! wouldn't that be just beautiful to see all his christmas' like that? sigh....

hmmmm... yes the going public... how have i kept them secret so long... eeep.. yeah its going to be BIG. whatever and how ever they decide to do it... I have it already outlined out... haven't gotten there yet though.. i'm excited and scared! heheehe

it will be a lot to deal with... 

thanks so much for the review and for reading!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: Binky1 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 31-Opening up and Letting Go

This was a great chapter.  I loved how Jen was included in the family traditions and made to feel part of the family.  And the crazy monkey sex ended up being pretty hot!!  Can't wait for the next update!



Author's Response:

***TRUMPETS BLARE MERRILY!******

you are my 1000th review!!! WOW! 

I never would have imagined having 1000 reviews!!!! 

i'm gonna have to send you something! maybe a little Rob POV! 

ok... ok...back to the response...hehe... oh how i love the PATTI CLAN... they really are wonderful aren't they?

and glad you liked the not so monkey but crazy sex anyway! LOL!

thanks so much!

heheeh

more soon!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: farawaymomo (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 31-Opening up and Letting Go

That lemon was sooooo hot! And decorating the tree really was precious! Love that box of Rob's ornaments. You write the P clan so well... I want them as my family!



Author's Response:

thanks my dear! glad youliked the lemon. I always worry when i deviate from nice tender Rob to "grrrrr" Rob! so glad you liked it!

and the ornaments... i love that part. the idea of being able to see all his Christmas'- it would be simply enchanting...

i love the P clan- almost as if i knew them... they are really dear to my heart... plenty more of them to come...

thanks my dear for being such a great supporter of this story!

it means so much to hear from you!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: Emily Belle (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 04:53 PM · On: Chapter 31-Opening up and Letting Go

oh my dear Steph,  I just reread this whole story.  I cannot count the number of times tears welled up in my eyes.  These characters are just so beautiful.

 

Thank you for sharing them,

 

 

Emily



Author's Response:

Oh me dearest Emily!

you bring me to tears to know you re-read! I heart you so much! thank you so much for all the kind words, it truly inspires me to strive to be better. so thank you. I am so touched by such wonderful readers like you!

Thank you for supporting this story! 

thanks for the read and review and rate!

Much love!

steph

Reviewer: buff802y (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 31-Opening up and Letting Go

oK. nLove the chapter. It had it all....family, fighting, angst, monkey-sex (almost;) Great job on the whole. I know they talked about kids before in her place, but it will be interesting to see what the Pattinson think on this subject? Particularly Clare.... Cannot wait for next chapter to be posted!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks my dear!

yes the kids thing will come up a few times... in interesting ways... oh dear Clare, how will she react?

thanks so much for the support and the read and rate!

more soon! trying to get us thru xmas before i post RPOVs!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: KalifDee (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 1-Hostage Situation

Oh they got to me! LOL  But I gotta keep ya on your toes and make sure I don't tell ya each time that the chap was perfect! If you're head swells you'll have no room for more ideas and no ideas means no more chaps! There is a method to my reviews lol Keep tossin out ideas so that this story never ends til Rob and Jen are like 95 and about to die! ;o)

Sweeeeeeeet on the other thing!



Author's Response:

LMFAO!

see, it's fabulous readers like you that have made this story what it is today! no. no head swelling here... burying myself in the mindset of trying out new Kama sutra poses and new ways to embarrass my girl...that's me! 

the idea of bald and toothless Rob making obscene sexual innuendos to a babbling senile Jen though...hmmmm. maybe there's a market for that....

BWHAHA!

thank you for being my grounding rod babe! 

all the more obscenities and rough and tumble... just for you!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: KalifDee (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 31-Opening up and Letting Go

I love that she wants to go to award shows with him! Ugh bet that's really gonna piss of Kristen lol Cos ya know she wants to tap his ass badly!

I give this one a 9 only because I didn't get a lot of Rob dirty talk lol and I love when his mouth just spews out obscenities!

Can't wait to hear back from ya on that other subject! I'm anxiously awaiting your input! No rush :o)



Author's Response:

LOL! more obscenities... got it... LOL! and to think the little girl comments didn't get ya...LOL!

oh...Kristen will come up... don't you worry!

you are on my mind with the other thing... sorry - crazy first week back in classes... but i have all weekend! BWAHAHA!

love you my girl... even when you make me raise the bar to filthy dirty mouth Rob! mmmmmm.... grrrrr.

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 31-Opening up and Letting Go

*sigh* Damn, every time I think you can't make me any more jealous of the Pattinson clan & how welcoming they've been with Jen, you prove me wrong.

The bit about Jen seeing the photo of Rob about 1 year old and her realising they couldn't have that - it made me tear up :(

Bring on the shopping trip!



Author's Response:

heehee... those Pattinson's you gotta love them... 

and yes.. the whole baby Rob and her feeling the regret... it is something that will be addressed. i am glad and sad for your tears.

Shopping is next! Whoo hoo! in london no less! 

thanks my dear! 

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 31-Opening up and Letting Go

That was so sweet, especially the part about the ornaments.  And the hot animalistic sex?  Wow, bb...just wow.

xoxo Sarah



Author's Response:

thanks so much Sarah!

yeah...the ornaments are near and dear... not even my tradition but i'd love to do it... sigh...

*giggles madly* you like the little bit of animalistic? hehee.. i think Rob is ALOT more comfortable in his home turf...hehehe

glad you liked it!

more soon!

thanks for the R & R!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: jaymac (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 31-Opening up and Letting Go

Any ideas on how long this lovely little adventure will go???? If its finishing soon I'll need to start rationing the updates............

Author's Response:

i my dear! i am roughly written up to Chapter 40, and that just gets us to Isle of Wight... yes that's right... I am so going there! LOL!

I am intending on writing this story along the time line to sometime in their summer of 2010. but i will skip a little of the springtime... so maybe somewhere over 50? *seizes and grasps chest* holy moly! Unless it is decisively of the readers opinions to end or extend it further... but my gut says around 50 (it was originally only about 20- but ROBJEN had other ideas...)

I will also have the Rob POV companion story coming out, which will be many if not most of the chapters of NTE in his POV. and maybe even a Nick POV in there... hehe

so you are probably safe to splurge on the updates. it makes me warm and fuzzy to think you are thinking of hoarding the updates to make them last. very sweet, thank you! 

thanks my dear for being such a loyal reader! it means so much!

MWAH!

steph

 

Reviewer: biddyswife (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 31-Opening up and Letting Go

I can't believe you posted another chapter this week, how many is that? 3? Wow, please keep going I love it. And the threads on the forum just keep the appetite whetted. Lovely pics, yum.

Oh that was lovely. I can just imagine the ornaments with pics of Rob on them. Cute. And thinking of kissing Rob under mistletoe, wow! Just love him to distraction even though I don't know him.

Really looking forward to the RPOV story. You write so well.



Author's Response:

HAHA! thanks my dear! 

trying my hardest to get us to xmas so i can post RPOV's! hehee...

so glad you like the thread posts... i try to keep everyone's appetite *coughcough* whetted!

so glad you like the ornaments. a lovely little piece of family tradition i would love to see. sigh... oh and orb under the mistletoe... gah...that could be dangerous! LOL!

thank you so much for all your support and kind words..and oh yes... I simply love the links you sent me!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: pirate51 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 31-Opening up and Letting Go

Beautiful chapter.  This is a great story.



Author's Response:

thank you so much! 

more soon! thanks for the read and review!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: jsjohnson73 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 31-Opening up and Letting Go

Another great chapter.  This story just gets better and better.  I love the interaction with the Pattinsons and especially Mr. P.  I have a special place in my heart for dads---my own died when I was young---and I always hoped that someday I would marry and my father in law would be an amazing "dad" to me. Sadly, I don't have that kind of relationship with my father in law, but I love to see stories where that does happen.  If I can't have that kind of relationship then at least I can enjoy reading about it.  Thank you for sharing your amazing talent.  You bring life to your stories.  It is a joy.  Can't wait to read the next chapter.  Keep them coming.  And I am very excited about your new story you mentioned.  How awesome.  Can't wait!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much dearest! 

Mr. P holds a very close place in my heart. I am glad i can bring you a little joy of their interaction together. I am sorry to hear baout your own father. We'll see more Mr P/Jen time soon.

thank you so much for your kind words. you all keep me motivated. you bring me joy by coming on the ride with ROBJEN and myself.

next chapter soon, and i am excited too about the new story! can't wait to post it!

love ya! thanks for all your support!

steph

Reviewer: tgriffin (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 31-Opening up and Letting Go

Sexy and sweet - couldn't ask for more!

You know, I really felt for Jen when they were looking at the box of Rob's ornaments, and thinking about not being able to give him a biological child. That scene was really heartbreaking for me for some reason. Seeing him as a happy child and reliving those traditions made me wonder how he really feels about not being able to have that with Jen. He just seems like the type who would enjoy experiencing children. Not that they don't have other options, but it just got me thinking...

Of course the incredibly hot sex got me thinking too...;)

That scene was just killer! And you have a way of giving Rob some insanely hot commentary. My personal favorite from this chapter:

"But you are going to have to be a quiet little girl. Can you do that for me, love? Can you be a good, quiet little girl?"

I would've blacked out then. Good for Jen for holding out a bit longer that I would have before passing out!!!

Love the whole Pattinson family - Mr. P really is a gem, and Cockblocking Clare was doing what Mom's do best! Really enjoyed this one...as always!

Love ya Steph!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks Tracy.

I will be delving into the children thing in a few chapters in the future, you can be sure. It has been diggin in my brain as well...We do need to know how he really feels about it. It will be discussed.. be prepared for tissues... there is no way it will be sweet and loving and "awww".

mmmm. so glad you liked Rob's commentary... this one will be fun in RPOV i think....hehehe

there is something crazy sexy about a young sexpot like Rob calling her "little girl." oh yes. 

and i think i would have passed out just with a kiss... so you are a stronger woman than i am!

once again... love those PATTINSONS....sigh.... 

more soon... I am getting us closer to xmas! yay!!!!

thanks my dear! squee you were my first review for this chapter!!!! yay!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: snokohn (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 07:54 AM · On: Chapter 7-Questions

I miss BB...  love that he knows



Author's Response:

sigh... I miss the BB too... 

and he is such a crafty guy to know... sigh... i wonder what other things he knows? giggles

steph

Reviewer: snokohn (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 07:53 AM · On: Chapter 6-Confessions

I want company



Author's Response:

hahaha! 

thanks girly!

mwah!

steph

Reviewer: snokohn (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 5- The Arrival

Nothing better than being shoved up against the front door

 



Author's Response:

or the wall... or the counter... or the boat... or the...or the...

hehehe

thanks!

steph

Reviewer: snokohn (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 07:51 AM · On: Chapter 4-Escape

Banter what more can I say



Author's Response:

HAHA! 

so glad you like the banter...

it'll get you in trouble though, won't it?

hehehe

thanks!

Reviewer: snokohn (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 3- Preparations

I want a secret language



Author's Response:

What you don't have one?! 

Oh we need to work on that my dear!

hehehe

thanks!

Reviewer: snokohn (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 2-Introductions

Love the playing dumb



Author's Response:

What? no i don't know you! 

hehehe

thanks my dear!

steph

Reviewer: snokohn (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 1-Hostage Situation

Love the meet cute



Author's Response:

BWHAHAHA! thanks my dear! 

heehee

steph

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.