Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Need to Escape
Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 77- Number One Fan

Thanks for the update. What a hectic life he leads. But I guess you have to strike while the iron is hot. Although I can't imagine him not being hot. He'll always be hot in my eyes. Did you see him on the cover of Vanity Fair?



Author's Response:

oh Vanity Fair. they will always do Rob well. I liked the interior of him at the piano. guh.

yes, that boy does lead a crazy life. but yes he will always be hot. most definitely. 

thanks my dear!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: kkdman (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 77- Number One Fan

I'd wondered when you were going to bring Robb back into the story.  Of course you tease us by making us feel all warm and cozy with Rob and Jen's relationship before pulling the rug out with and angsty conclusion to your chapter.  But then, that's what keeps us piqued for more. 

Last week was a rough for me.  My father passed away and my family and I had to travel out of town to attend the funeral and help my mom get settled.  I hoped that you would post a new chapter and you did.

As always and especially after last week, thank you for making me smile.

Karla



Author's Response:

Big hugs to you Karla,

I am so sorry for your loss. I am so glad my little contribution could offer you some happiness. It's what makes this community so special to me. We can help one another out. 

My thoughts are with you, and big enormous hugs to you!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 77- Number One Fan

Loved it, as always!!!

Poor Jen!

Author's Response:

thanks my dear! 

better times soon! I swear!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: myszjada (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 77- Number One Fan

You just made my day/night SO much better!!!

Seriously? Why does it seem like something bad always happens to these two when things start going their way?

Cannot wait for the next chapter!

Have a good week at work!

Mwah! @jada_defreitas



Author's Response:

thanks my dearest! 

yep, i just can't keep them in happy ville for too long can i? I am evil. 

But the Robb thing will be an important part to Jen's growth. 

thanks so much! Have a great week! 

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 77- Number One Fan

I always get a thrill when I see one of your stories has updated! You made my weekend. I really want this story to just keep going like the Energizer Bunny!

I love that they had such a lovely time this chapter. Now I am so curious to see what is happening with Robb. You definately keep us on our toes! You keep it interesting without resorting to the kind of crazy angst that some writers use. It all fits into the story and seems plausable. That is why this story works to well. You are amazing!



Author's Response:

thanks so much my dear! I had a freak out moment when i realised that OTT started a year ago, and i am exactly a year behind on it! OMG! so it may very well be a neverending story! oh boy!

so glad you liked this chapter. The Robb thing is important to Jen growing as a person, I can't wait to get us there!

thanks so much my dear!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: maizeandblueinvalpo (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 77- Number One Fan

I loved that they were able to actually get out and have some uninterrupted time together.  The public extracurricuar activities were very hot.  I can't wait to find out what is going on with her brother.  Seems pretty serious.



Author's Response:

thanks hun! 

So glad you liked their time out. i truly hope Rob can get out and have some fun when he can without the insanity. 

well, and then the extras... yeah. i hope he can do that too! hehehe

yes, her Brother is something pretty serious, and something I have been wanting to do for sometime, but it kept getting in the way. 

a necessary thing though. A chance to see what Jen and her brother are really like. 

thanks my dear!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: sekoehler (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 77- Number One Fan

Steph, you evil, evil woman! What a cliffie!  How does the old saying go?...throwing a wrench into the works?  You are the queen of wrench throwing.  I hope you know that! LOL  Things go great and then "POW!" A pile of crap right in the middle of everything that is good.  But, hey, you keep us on our toes, right? :)  I love it!  I love Jen and her group of "little number ones." They were absolutely fabulous!  As always, a great chapter.  Looking forward to the next!



Author's Response:

heeeheee. I buy my wrenches in bulk you see. heeheee

yes. i am cruel. I fully admit it. 

so glad you liked Jen and her Number ones. a tribute to my gals here. 

more soon! I promise!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: suziekew (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 77- Number One Fan

awesome chapter, Steph! although you are a bit evil for teasing us with the top hat and walking stick and not following through on the role playing. No fair! However, the jazz club rendezvous made up for it quite nicely...adventurous Rob is hawt!!

Wedding band is our universal kryptonite. That and relationship Rob. The daffodils. Guh.

So I'm convinced Suzette knows Jen is the woman in the photos, but is being diplomatic. Love how you've successfully woven Jen into Rob's working life, finding ways for them to be together. Where there's a will there's a way, right?

What a great way to end the weekend..thank you for continuing to write this fantastic story. I love it so much!

~Suzie



Author's Response:

Thanks Suzie!

ah yes, Walking Stick Rob would have been a nice addition... hehehe. but the ruin pub was calling. And the two of them are becoming more adventurous as their relationship becomes more structured.

Oh that wedding band. It is my weakness! to say the least about the kidlets!

and the daffodils... you have no idea how long I have been waiting for spring with these two! LOL!

mmhmm. Suzette is a wise one... you may just be right. I honestly hold true that there are a number of us that would keep the secret, sadly there are just as many that would tweet his hotel location. 

there is definitely a will for Jen. she can't be brought down! LOL!

and we got to see the filmign from the fan perspective! YAY!

thanks so much for putting up with me! I promise more updates sooner! 

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 77- Number One Fan

Oh no



Author's Response:

hehehe. oh yes. 

thanks my dear!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: MrsMichellePattinson (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2011 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 74-Remember Me?

Its so good to have Rob and Jen back in my life.  I have read it twice after trying to keep up with updates and finding I wanted to go back to the beginning.  Now its great to reread a few more end chapters and read the new updates.  You have done wonders with Jen.  The Hollywood stuff is riveting. Fantastic work!!!

 

Michelle

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2011 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 57-Mum is here

you know how people say they  read this over and over ....I remember every word  but this is the place I go to when I am sad   I come here cause this is where her pain is and I known after  this she will be better stronger  sometimes i just need sad today is just one of thoes days

Reviewer: marcela_hard4rob (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 14-The Morning After

I'll never be able to listen to Lady Gaga withou thinking of Rob now!! LOL Awesome chapter!



Author's Response:

thanks so much my dear! 

so glad yo uare enjoying!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: 2journey (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 76-Budapest

Another good chapter, Steph!  love it.

Reviewer: marcela_hard4rob (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2011 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 1-Hostage Situation

OMG i totally have the same dreams!!! Lol

Reviewer: vfy (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2011 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 76-Budapest

freaking awesome!!  I love that Jen is claiming this power on fandom!  And they should be scared of her.  I got behind on my reading, but just have to tell you how much I LOVE this story!

Reviewer: sharonjane (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2011 02:16 AM · On: Chapter 76-Budapest

I loved their alone time in Budapest, they seldom get the chance just to act like any other couple in love.   But what is she so worried about that she feels the need to irrefutable photographic proof of their relationship, is she concerned that Rob might publicly deny her.  I can't see that happening or is she worried that the relationship will end and she needs her own proof for herself that it happened, is this just her own insecurities or this part of her plan.

I am so intrigued as to what Jen is up to.  Mobilising an army!  I do hope you reveal more of this dastardly plan soon Steph.

Well still loving it Steph and eagerly awaiting every chapter to this and OTT.

Sharon

 

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 76-Budapest

Ooh, a plan!  There's a plan!  *grins*  I'm all excited about it now!  I can't wait to hear more about RobJen's masterplan.  I like where you're taking this, bb! 

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: ELLC (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2011 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 76-Budapest

Jen has a plan - go to it girl!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2011 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 76-Budapest

Did Kris tell you I saw a certain someone in BR?  ;-)

 

Very quickly, but, yeah.

 

I hyperventilated, and was thanking GOD in the end it was in passing, so I had not indeed made a fool out of myself or embarresed either of us.

I also have pics of the studio (though not of the inside set- my cell and camera were confiscated), should you want to see- but it's nothing that hasn't been posted in various ways on the Lexicon.

Awesome, as always, bb!

 

Reviewer: pirate51 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2011 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 76-Budapest

Budapest has been fun so far.  Jen is so awesome.  Glad Nick is still afraid of her.  Can't wait to see her plan unfurl.

I'm just going to spend the rest of Valentine's Day in the hammock with Rob.  That is the photoshoot that just keeps giving.  I love it.

Reviewer: myszjada (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2011 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 76-Budapest

It's sad that his life seems like it's extremely chaotic instead of "relaxed, at ease," and that people are demanding that he gets more privacy.

Any who, I loved this chapter and I can't wait to see what their plan is :)

Happy Valentines day hun.

Mwah!

@jada_defreitas

Reviewer: CanadianCullen (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2011 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 76-Budapest

Sneaky sneaky Jen!  OMG if she gets together with fans waiting outside the set -ha!

I seem to remember playing spot the Jen with one such picture... hmmm...

And back to Oracas in April?  Maybe?  It would be interesting to see it from this perspective now that time has passed ...

MWAH BB!

Ter

Reviewer: SweetDemon (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2011 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 76-Budapest

OMG! I freaking love Jen!! XD

She's a brilliant mastermind!! LOL :D

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2011 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 76-Budapest

::Maniacal laughter::

 

I am so excited about Jen's plan to start an anarchist revolution within the Summit-Rob PR world! Soooooooo overdue.

Reviewer: allbookedup (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2011 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 76-Budapest

Looking forward to more!!!!

Ann in SC

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.