Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Need to Escape
Reviewer: emozing (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2011 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 77- Number One Fan

OMG - what a cliffie!  You just don't write about Jen's family often.  Can't wait.

I know this is your favorite Rob.  I think I read S-t-e-p-h a few times instead of J-e-n.   Giggles loudly.  Perhaps a wishful slip typing?

And you had him playing with the walking stick - and promises of role playing -- jeez.

Luv you Steph.  Can't wait til next update.

Elaine -- sparkledamnu on twitter



Author's Response:

We will get to see some of her family coming up...

did i... did i accidently type steph somewhere in there? now i am nervous! hahaha

ah yes, i must admit, DuRob is a fave... but i am fast (lightning speed fast) coming to love Robowski.... 

thanks my dear!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2011 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 77- Number One Fan

Oh no! *runs and hides*

*peeks out* If I hide, I can't read Amishward, either.  

Take your time with your chapters, sweets.  We will patiently wait for them.  For ALL your stories.  

I absolutely loved the wedding band scene.  It's always nice to see him wearing one, as Edward any of his characters.  :-) Nothing sexier than a guy in a wedding band...providing he belongs to you, and isn't wearing anything else, either. *smirks*

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: m244robp (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2011 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 77- Number One Fan

Oh what an evil plotter your are!  Another twist to the tale.  I wonder how this new development will enhance the dynamic of our beloved Rob and Jen?

Jen joining the fan visits was excellent.  I loved it, and wished I was there right beside them.  I loved how they were able to have some time together for some quiet loving. 

Their encounter at the club was exciting, but hints at some desperation between them of wanting to express their love outwardly already.  They can't keep themselves hidden much longer.  It's not good for their relationship.

As always, dearest, I love every moment of this story.  I'm sorry I got to it later than planned.  But I'm here, and always will be.  ILY!

M



Author's Response:

thanks my dear!

 ah the family element... should be interesting to see the Brown's yeah?

mmm, the club... yes, there is definitely a bit of adventurous desperation going on. There is going to have to be an outting soon. Or it may make Jen start to really feel like the dirty secret. 

love you my dear! so much!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: MsJellyBean (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2011 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 77- Number One Fan

Steph,

You have an amazing story here.  Just love it and the companion story from Rob's POV!



Author's Response:

thanks so much my dear! 
MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: Tez (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2011 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 77- Number One Fan

I'm so glad you're still updating.  I love your story to bits.



Author's Response:

thanks hun! I know i am a lot slower in updating, time has realy grown tight with life and work. But I am determined to see this story to the end. I love them too much to not give them the time they need. 

So glad you are still loving it! thanks so much for all the love and support.

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: katiebird (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2011 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 77- Number One Fan

Seems I missed the one shot, not sure where Friday Free for All is located.
Don't know if you have plans to come out to NYC for premiere, but reading this chapter in particular, makes me so excited about actually going. Yes, I'm going to be there, and am actually staying near the theater where it is going to premiere!! If you are going, please let me, because I would love to meet you for drinks or a meal.

Author's Response:

HI my dear! 

I'll email you the FFFA link. 

Sadly, I am not going to the NYC premiere, wish i could! Darn that stupid thing called work! But I will be there in spirit!

So excited for you to be there. 

Have a great time!

thanks so much for all your support and love!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2011 12:48 AM · On: Chapter 77- Number One Fan

Loving this completely!:)

Reviewer: karemay (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 06:17 AM · On: Chapter 77- Number One Fan

Can't wait for more. I love this read.You are good, you go girl...:)

Reviewer: pezlover (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2011 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 77- Number One Fan

I loved this chapter and I'm very excited about "The Plan".  Looking forward to meeting the Browns.  I really enjoyed the little number ones.  This story is so great.

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2011 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 77- Number One Fan

Oh good... Jen will undoubtedly have a chance to reconcile with her brother. Or at least her niece. that can only be a good thing.

Reviewer: soapladyjen (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2011 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 77- Number One Fan

Oh, to have Rob flash a secret smile my way would cause me to dissolve into a gooey puddle on the spot!

Reviewer: scottslass (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2011 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 77- Number One Fan

A most excellent chapter! =) I loved how you did the interplay between Rob, Jen and his fans. I'm also quite anxious and eager to see what happens next.

Reviewer: pirate51 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2011 07:01 AM · On: Chapter 77- Number One Fan

I love Jen's new group of friends.  Suzette is very perceptive.  Sounds like they are having a great time. 

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2011 06:38 AM · On: Chapter 77- Number One Fan

This was an amazing chapter! I loved how she went to the set to watch her man... I love their texts back and forth on the sly too... that was really cute! I am eagerly awaiting the next update... Great work!!!

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 77- Number One Fan

Hey Steph, rather you write on the story than reply to emails any day of the week. Thought I do love your replies as well! ;-)

I think it is great that Jen is getting out there with the rest of the gals/fans. And that you made them all perfectly normal. I mean, I like to think that I am pretty normal even though I have this really lovely obessession of RPatz!

Hmmmm...that one fangirl seems to be really catching on to Jen. I am wondering if she will be a friend or foe? So funny about Mack too. Straighting his hair since the ladies noticed him. However, he is so sweet that he probably just wanted to look good for his wife whenever she got to get a look at a photo of her husband while on the road with Rob.

It will be a shame for them to have to leave Budapest. That visit has been a relaxing and a much needed break from the rat race.

So, off to meet the Twilight crew? Yes, that would be pretty daunting wouldn't.

I'm hoping that Bella's brother hasn't passed out, stroked out or had a heart attack. Poor Meaghen.

Awesome cliff hanger!!! Don't let RL get you down or make you too busy! LOL!!! I completely understand about RL. It is kicking my butt right now but not all of it is a bad thing. There is some good stuff in there too!

It was so funny. I was just going to see whne you last updated, didn't for some reason, then found the alert email for it!!! Yayyyyyy.

Take care!!
Keye

Reviewer: mylittlebakersdozen (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 77- Number One Fan

first of all, let me say this:  77 chapters?  damn, girl!!!!!!  are you trying to out-do MOTU?  (hee hee!) 

love happy rob.  LOVE "little number ones" !!!!!!

of course life ain't easy for these kids.  why should it be?  drama is good for the soul, as long as rob's bod is there to ease out any kinks.  hmm, did that sound wrong?  naw.  i like it!

don't fret about your posting schedule either, chica.  your life ain't easy either!

i'll be here reading whenever you post.

love ya!

xoxo

jen

Reviewer: prattster666 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 09:11 AM · On: Chapter 77- Number One Fan

hey Steph....

Loving the story....am very intrigued about this, if Jen has to look after a niece then OMG! she will either have to tell said niece about Rob or not see Rob as much.....hmmmm could be getting very interesting!

Loved the other fans!

Loved it all to be honest!!

Love and hugs

Cat x x

Reviewer: mamadog93 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 09:08 AM · On: Chapter 77- Number One Fan

I have to say....I love amorous Rob too!  *snickers* 

Reviewer: sophielynn31 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 77- Number One Fan

Excellent chapter. I love this story so much.  Never want it to end.  Cant wait to find out what happened to her brother.

Reviewer: Carly1989 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 07:01 AM · On: Chapter 77- Number One Fan

Wow! I need the next chapter!
Amazing!

Reviewer: Laine Quinn (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 06:23 AM · On: Chapter 77- Number One Fan

I love the beginnings of the PLAN!!  And Im so excited that you keep bringing more Rob fans into the story.

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 05:27 AM · On: Chapter 1-Hostage Situation

Oh that Jen is a sneaky one and mobilising her 'army' via Twitter.

I love thet Jen and Rob have been able to have some time out together being a normal couple and Mack trusts Jen enough.  Mini Mack, lol, good job she doesn't look like him though.  Jen could really be Mack's right hand woman, dodging the fans and paps so well, sending them to the wrong hotel.

Nick has finally admitted that Jen scares him, it took him a while, but I'm glad that he finally got there, lol. 

Looking forward to the next chapter, see what the 'army' is up to.

Jane x

Reviewer: crazyfanmom (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 04:35 AM · On: Chapter 77- Number One Fan

Oh how I missed RobJen! Great way to catch up. LOVED that she was a fangirl. Perfect chapter as always. Can't wait for the next one.

Reviewer: dorothybert (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 77- Number One Fan

So great to see these guys have some angst free time, but now......

 

Loving this story. Thanks!



Author's Response:

thanks my dear! 

I promise, the brother stuff isn't too angsty, just a necessary trip Jen needs to take to settle things with her family.

thanks so much!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: jaymac (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 11:26 PM · On: Chapter 77- Number One Fan

Nasty, that's a word. Evil cliffie-bitch, also words. Yoi do it just for the attention dontcha?!?!!!!
Jokes, lubs you
Hugs and whatnot
J
X

Author's Response:

tears... i have tears! BWAHAHAHA! yep. you hit the nail on the head. Evil cliffie-bitch. oh my I spewed my Diet coke! 

Love and whatnot! 

thanks for putting up with my evil ways! 

MWAH!

steph

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.