Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For After All
Reviewer: abk (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2014 01:51 PM · On: Epilogue

Read this story twice still love it abk

Reviewer: WiseOldSoul (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2014 07:09 AM · On: Learning

some of bella's personality here has always bothered me.

there is nothing wrong with asking for help from your loved

ones, but bella seems to always want to keep part of herself

to herself while demanding others to fully disclose themselves

to her.

she has this hypocritical outlook on things where it's completely

acceptable for herself to be closed off from others while wanting this

open communication from them.

here she refuses to give the name of the psychologist to edward.

of course, he would feel hurt...just ridiculous how this girl's

psychy works imho....

Reviewer: WiseOldSoul (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2014 06:37 AM · On: Grounded

How do I reconcile the fact that my mother's death led me to the love of my life?

wth kind of question is this?

life is life...

you take it as it comes...whether from tragedy or otherwise...

i just dont get some of these questions bella has...

she needs therapy....big time!

Reviewer: WiseOldSoul (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2014 06:15 AM · On: Bombshell

bella being bella

is being idiotic with her doubts and

insecurities...

wish she would grow some backbone....

Reviewer: WiseOldSoul (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2014 05:51 AM · On: Pretending

idk why bella is refusing to acknowlege her post traumatic

disorder. this is a normal reaction after what she has gone through.

as smart as she is, refusing help from her friends and loved ones

dont bode well for her and her stubborn personality which

is not always a good trait as seen in these pages.

i can see now the scenerio of her pushing everyone away from her,including

edward.

Reviewer: windyday (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2012 04:20 PM · On: Pretending

I feel bad for both of them. He loves her, is waiting patiently, she is in a complete mind fuck, and can't bring herself to even fuction normally.  I don't see a happy future for either of them.

Reviewer: windyday (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2012 08:21 AM · On: Scared

Thanks for writing a Bella that actually stands up to Alice. Even though she caved in the end.

Reviewer: 1ljreader (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2012 05:44 PM · On: Goodbye

So far so good. :)

Reviewer: robsara (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 02:19 AM · On: Epilogue

A wonderful story, I feel happy & complete with how it ended. I'm a sucker for Happy Ever After stories. Thank You for sharing this.

Reviewer: robsara (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 02:18 AM · On: Epilogue

A wonderful story, I feel happy & complete with how it ended. I'm a sucker for Happy Ever After stories. Thank You for sharing this.

Reviewer: ruthh (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2011 11:44 PM · On: Epilogue

wonderful story ! I enjoyed reading it

Reviewer: Tabitha Finch (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2011 06:33 PM · On: Pretending

Okay, Bella has a Masters in English.  She's an educated woman: at the very LEAST she had to take Psych 101 for gen eds.  But she is such a snob about mental illness.  She believes she just has to be STRONGER to get through this period in her life?  Hello!  PTSD especially, but also prolonged anxiety and depression require meds to get through.  It doesn't necessarily mean she'll be permanently dependent on her meds, since her illness's inception was a traumatic event.  And she also needs therapy to really heal.  But she is so freaking ARROGANT.

"Be stronger" my ass.  Instead of an educated 21st Century woman, she sounds like a '50s housewife.  Depression is an imbalance of neurotransmitters in the brain.  Like Clinton with "It's the economy, stupid", Bella needs to be told "It's the physiology, stupid".

Wow.  Obviously MY button has been PUSHED!  Thanks for writing.

 

Reviewer: Tabitha Finch (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2011 12:05 PM · On: Scared

Okay, we love Bella because... well, she's Bella.  But seriously?  She has 0% insight and 150% denial.  She also can be a cast-iron, gold-plated bitch with people who would give their left nuts/breasts for her.  Ugh.

Obviously she needs therapy and medication, but it's not just for the PTSD and guilt she feels for her family's death.  The girl's issues come from long before that.

And just because she's beauty unaware and she cooks for everybody does NOT make her a good friend/sister/daughter/lover. 

Okay, rant over... for the moment!  ;-}

Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Tabitha Finch (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2011 10:32 AM · On: Highs and Lows

Boys really DO most of their thinkin' with the little head, don't they?  ;-}

Reviewer: ToMyMuse (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2011 11:26 AM · On: Epilogue

Thank you for a beautiful story. You made me cry more than once: My mom passed away unexpectedly earlier this year---you're right, the grief is always there, but it gets easier to manage with time. And, I went thru a traumatic event after which the man I loved walked away from me. The fears and feelings you described rang true for me. Thank goodness for happily-ever-afters, in fiction and in real life.

Reviewer: srogers108 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2011 10:57 PM · On: Epilogue

This has been a great story, I've been ignoring RL a little to read it! Thank you for sharing your Bella and Edward and giving them such a great HEA!!

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2011 09:02 PM · On: Epilogue

Great story!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!! 

Reviewer: fiercepixie (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2011 11:07 AM · On: Epilogue

This story was for sure one wild ride. You did a brilliant job bringing this amazing story to us. Thank you for sharing your work with us! Great job!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked it!! :)

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 06:19 PM · On: Epilogue

Wonderful ending! , you did a great job on this! I loved watching Bella go thru her trials and tribulations and Edward being there all the way!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! And thank you for reviewing every chapter!! I loved reading your thoughts as your read the story!! :) 

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 05:46 PM · On: Full Circle

She is so very strong.. I can't believe this s the last chapter :(

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 05:16 PM · On: These Dreams

She needed that visit from her mom so much! I'm in tears here.....!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 04:52 PM · On: Progress

I hope she says yes!!!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 01:58 PM · On: Learning

Oh boy I'm expecting another huge blow up......

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 09:17 AM · On: Truth and Consequences

Jasper! :D. Is he in the same hospital as Edward?

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 06:27 AM · On: Confessions (Part 2)

bitch got caught! haha! please let her have been lying to Edward!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.