Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Cullen Girl
Reviewer: edwardsmine (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 01:17 PM · On: Blood Red

What a beautiful chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 09:28 AM · On: Breaking and Entering

hahahahhaa.

This story always makes my day!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad it cheers you up :)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 09:11 AM · On: Breaking and Entering

Well, I'm glad they all feel committed to having Bella thrive in her new life!   I feel so bad for Edward having to stay and repair the house, while the others got to leave and go on an errand that will make Bella happy.  I wonder how he is handling the proximity to Bella?



Author's Response:

I think the closer he stays to Bella the more immune he will get to her scent. But given the circumstances I think they're really enjoying having Bella live with them, and so they want to make sure that she likes staying with them too :)

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 06:01 AM · On: Sinking Deeper and Deeper

Great chapter. Hope Bella can accept the Cullens soon, though it would be hard considering all that she's been through and what she knows of vampires. Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

I think in this case Bella's had a lot thrown at her at once and just needs to assimilate it all. Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 05:49 AM · On: The Good Doctor and His Wife

Great chapter. Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it. Thanks :)

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 05:36 AM · On: I Know What You Are

Great chapter. Glad Edward found Bella. Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Yeah, originally it was going to be Carlisle who found her, but at the last minute I decided to make it Edward. Thanks for reviewing and for the stars :)

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 05:21 AM · On: Prologue

I just started this fic but I really like it so far. Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like the beginning, lets hope you enjoy reading the rest of it. Thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: mizbiz (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 01:18 AM · On: Breaking and Entering

Grr.... caught up...

Awesome!  Please get the next chapter up ASAP!!!!



Author's Response:

I'm happy that you like what you've read so far. I'm still working on the next chapter though, so you might have to wait for the next update :)

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 01:11 AM · On: Breaking and Entering

lol..the cullen boys are soooo sweet!..:D



Author's Response:

I know, they're ideal big brothers...it's such a shame those don't tend to exist in real life, lol :)

Reviewer: TiffanyCullen (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 09:54 PM · On: Breaking and Entering

wow that was grest



Author's Response:

Thank you. Glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: Alexis Danaan (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 07:58 PM · On: Breaking and Entering

Aw, I absolutely loved it! I think this is my fav chapter so far, hands down! I loved the interaction between the boys and how fond they are of Bella. It's excellent! Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

I think they're trying to be the best brothers they can be, which basically means doing whatever Bella wants or needs. I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter though cos I did struggle with it. I'm trying to write the next update as we speak, so hopefully you'll have something new soon. Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 07:44 PM · On: Breaking and Entering

another great chapter



Author's Response:

Cheers. I'm glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 07:41 PM · On: Breaking and Entering

Very good.



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 07:33 PM · On: Breaking and Entering

Aww.  Is this forshadowing?  Will Jasper have deeper feelings for Bella eventually?  I'm so glad to see another review!  This is a great original idea, and I'm looking forward to seeing how it pans out!



Author's Response:

Ahh, I hate questions like that cos I can't answer them, lol. I'm sorry but I'm not going to reveal who Bella ends up with and what's going to happen. What's the other review that you mentioned?

Cheers for the review for this chapter, I hope you enjoy what's to come :)

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 07:29 PM · On: Blood Red

Very good, I'm glad to see them getting along.



Author's Response:

Yep, they had to get along sooner or later. Thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: Moody One (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 07:28 PM · On: Breaking and Entering

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks :)

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 07:19 PM · On: The Human in the House

Very good.  Poor Esme,



Author's Response:

Thank you, things will get better soon for Esme and Bella though :)

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 07:02 PM · On: How It's Going To Be

Very good.



Author's Response:

Why, thank you :)

Reviewer: moonyukai (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 06:46 PM · On: Breaking and Entering

i love, love it. please. please update soon. can't wait until the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing, I'm glad you've enjoyed this fic so far :)

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 06:42 PM · On: Something's Got To Give

Very good, the boys deal with and Angry Teenage Girl. I like it.



Author's Response:

Well she wasn't going to wake up any other way ;)

Cheers for the review.

Reviewer: teamswitzerlandmom (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 06:39 PM · On: Breaking and Entering

Sweet chapter. Why did Esme send Jasper and Emmitt to get Bella's things? Couldn't they wait on Edward so that he could take a "breather" while Bella is menstrating? I really enjoyed this chapter and look forward to the next one.

Author's Response:

I think she was just thinking that the sooner they left, the sooner they would get back. And Edward had to fix the damage he'd done to the house - maybe it was his punishment to stay? Besides familiarity breeds indifference so the more he's around Bella, the more immune to her scent he'll become. Thnks for the review and the stars :)

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 06:36 PM · On: Breaking and Entering

can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Aaarrrgghh, well you might have to wait for a little bit longer. Sorry :)

Reviewer: louisianagirl900 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 06:31 PM · On: Blood Red

Jasper experiencing menstrual pain...that's hilarious!



Author's Response:

Glad you like it. It actually ended up a bit stranger than I intended. Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: inessa (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 06:30 PM · On: Breaking and Entering

I'm so in love with this story it's almost pathetic

I'm always waiting for an update so please update faster(pretty pretty prettyyyyyyyy please)

Loved the boys talk and can't wait for the next day so please update faster



Author's Response:

I'm really glad you like it so much. Unfortunately I write when I can, which isn't all the time, and so the updates can only come out as fast as I can write them - although sometimes that's not very fast at all, lol :)

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 06:28 PM · On: Sinking Deeper and Deeper

Very good. Really Liking it.



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.