Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Cullen Girl
Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 11:15 AM · On: Threatening Behaviour

Great chapter!

I don't blame Bella for what she did, but now she's a target....And I'm so glad Carlisle showed up when he did.

I wonder who she called. Edward, Jasper or Emmett?

I can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 10:25 AM · On: Threatening Behaviour

Twice in one week - what a nice surprise. Oops - target on her back is right. I hope one of the guys comes back to protect her.

Reviewer: KeiraEveMacDonnell (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 09:33 AM · On: Threatening Behaviour

Want...more!  Please update soon!  Loving this story!

Reviewer: tiara (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 09:07 AM · On: Threatening Behaviour

Thanks for the chapter!! Another amazing chapter! Can't wait for more xoxo

Reviewer: Alexis Danaan (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 08:28 AM · On: Threatening Behaviour

AAAAAAAGH TELL ME IT'S EDWARD WHO PICKED UP THE PHONE AND HE'S GONNA COME HOME FOR HER. PLEASEEEEEE!

Also, I think I'll die without another update now that you've spoilt me. Juuuust saying ;)

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 06:55 AM · On: Threatening Behaviour

ACK! Whom did she call? ACK!

Killing. Me.

Terrific chapter. Had me breathless and hunched over, there at the end. You portray Bella's emotions so vividly!

Reviewer: fprm (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2012 03:34 PM · On: Waiting and Searching

I think JAsper and Edward should come back to Forks. The Denali and Emmett can take care of Rosalie.

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2012 10:01 AM · On: Waiting and Searching

Hmm, things are changing in more ways than one for them all.  It's sad that the relationship between Bella, Esme and Edward has begun to break down.  I hope that whilst Edward is away that Bella and Esme will be able to at least repair their relationship.

It must have been such a shock for Rosalie waking up as she did.  I think that first night would be interesting from her POV.  I'd love to know what she was thinking, whether she remembered what happened to her and if she gave any thought to Bella living in a house full of vampires.

I'm looking forwad to the next chapter.

Jane x

Reviewer: Niere (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2012 09:00 PM · On: Waiting and Searching

I'm not sure who's having the harder time of it: Rose who has had her entire life changed or Bella who is having her family broken up, however temporarily.

Great chapter and waiting for the next one. Can't wait!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2012 11:28 PM · On: Waiting and Searching

I like your story. I guess Edward and Rose will pair.  Because as long as Bella is human Edward is too weak to be around her and he has tried to end her.  Rose is beautiful like him and they are both wierd.

Reviewer: Saphie1990 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2012 11:18 PM · On: Waiting and Searching

Yay!!! You updated! Thank you

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2012 11:08 PM · On: Pretty In Scarlet

poor baby.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2012 10:31 PM · On: Better

Ahh Rose for Em..

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2012 09:50 PM · On: The Human in the House

always wondered how Edward was around her on her period time. Then again I guess stephanie did not write that.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2012 09:44 PM · On: How It's Going To Be

okay typical 13 yr old.... they are testy at that age. Tear up and cry alot and are constantly unhappy with authority.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2012 09:33 PM · On: Something's Got To Give

she had to be in shock then depressed. I mean really depressed.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2012 09:13 PM · On: The Good Doctor and His Wife

Okay.. good story so far.. Poor kid.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2012 08:53 PM · On: Prologue

ugh

Reviewer: Cullen Eclisped (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2012 08:22 PM · On: Waiting and Searching

Yeah!!! More more

 

Reviewer: littledozziebug (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2012 07:20 PM · On: Waiting and Searching

Loved it. It was great to read of Rose's turning as part of the story involving everyone else. I also liked that you gave enough detail to set the scene and make me feel for Rose, but not so much that I ended up feeling sick and dirty (that's just my reading preference of course). I'm wondering if you're gonna be bringing in Alice too?

Reviewer: potterfan922 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2012 05:31 PM · On: Waiting and Searching

Welcome back! So happy to see this updated!

Reviewer: littledozziebug (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2012 05:00 PM · On: The Elephant In The House

Aw they are so nice. I really like how you've made them feel like such loving family. I'm feeling what you're writing, and I'm really liking your story.

Reviewer: BrandensBella (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2012 04:47 PM · On: Prologue

I'm really enjoying your story. Its a great AU take on everything. I really hope you keep writing! I can't wait to find out if E and B get together or how you end it!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2012 04:16 PM · On: Waiting and Searching

Just found this story today & i love it.  Please update soon

Reviewer: Rahveryn (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2012 01:41 PM · On: Waiting and Searching

Nice.  Thanks for the update.  Poor Bella.  I'd say poor Rosalie but I think she'll be fine once rational again.  Emmett is there from the outset, and Jasper is there to revenge her.  It is the same situation but with a much better support group.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.