Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2014 01:50 AM · On: Bunny Ranch

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!! this was awesome!!!!!! and i want to know what happen next!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: artemis-dhen (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 02:35 PM · On: Bunny Ranch

Oh my god this has to be my favorite fan-fiction ever written. Your writing skills are amazing and your ability to bring the reader inside the characters mind are superb.  Thank you for sharing this story. I look forward to seeing more from the Bunny Ranch. Please don't leave us readers hanging. Edward's story is begging to be written, and I for one am dieing to read it. Thanks again for sharing your talents with me. You never cease to amaze me. <3

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 08:17 AM · On: Bunny Ranch

Wow! That was amazing!

Reviewer: Olinka (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2010 11:08 PM · On: Bunny Ranch

oh, Bellice scene was so incredibly hot..

Reviewer: Cale Masen (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 11:19 PM · On: Bunny Ranch

love the dynamics awesome story

Reviewer: Cale Masen (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 11:13 PM · On: Bunny Ranch

love the dynamics awesome story

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2009 01:57 AM · On: Bunny Ranch

Wow, that was amazing.  What a ride.  I loved how caring and sensual Bella and Alice were together.  I also loved how Alice was oogling Jasper and that Emmet was gay.  And the way you ended it with Bella's last client being Edward.  My heart was racing faster and faster the closer I got to the end of the story.  Great job!!!!!

Reviewer: VampGirl_777 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 09:47 PM · On: Bunny Ranch

NOOOOOOO!!!!!!!! More Chapters, please please please please please.

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 03:19 AM · On: Bunny Ranch

Very, very hot!  That was really well-done. :-)

xoxo Sarah



Author's Response:

Thanks, it was my first attempt at it.

Reviewer: Minoy (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 07:57 PM · On: Bunny Ranch

I would LOVE some Edward the stripper!  Thank you for asking!



Author's Response:

Yeah . . . here's a hint . . . if I ever make this more than a one shot . . . Edward is more than a stripper.  *giggles  Thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: 321go (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 10:27 PM · On: Bunny Ranch

Yesss please write more. Great story so far. Thank you for posting it.

Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing.  A chapter 2 has been partially written . . . I've got to finish some other projects and well see how Edward feels about working for the Bunny Ranch.

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 10:13 PM · On: Bunny Ranch

I enjoyed you fem slash fic.  Since you are writing about my hometown.  I love reading about Bella running the best strip club in town.!



Author's Response:

Not only the best strip club, but one of the best places to work period in Vegas.  Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 06:37 PM · On: Bunny Ranch

That was a relaxing lunch hour for Bella, who seemed to really need to let herself go and really relax.

Her line of work can make people raise their eyebrows, but she seems to honestly care for those who work for her. That's great, but leaves her looking for new employees constantly. 

This last one looked promising... good for Bella



Author's Response:

Her pride is in taking care of her employees.  A job is a job to her, whether you're a stripper/escort or a stock broker - she believes both deserve respect.  Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: blueeyedangel (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 03:30 PM · On: Bunny Ranch

this sounds sooo good.



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: oceanwaters2006 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 11:38 AM · On: Bunny Ranch

*glares* Dude...next time there is voting for awesomeness I get to read before it goes up for voting....YOU BETTER TELL ME!!!

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!!!

Seriously though.....CONGRATS ON WINNING!!!!!

Freaking hot and I think I needed twelve showers reading it! MUAH!

XOXOXOXOXOXOOXOXOX Jess



Author's Response:

I did, you silly.  I asked you to beta it...but you were too busy.  HA HA HA  After I submitted it, I couldn't talk about it anymore, I could just promote the contest itself.  I'm so glad you liked it...maybe I'll write more...

Reviewer: La Tua Cante (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 11:32 AM · On: Bunny Ranch

Ooooh yes please :)

 

Luv this btw hope to perhaps see a little Jasper action????



Author's Response:

I've thought about going further...Alice wants her Jasper bad.  Thanks for reading/reviewing.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.