Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For All of Me
Reviewer: witchykitty (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 24

I was practically giddy when I saw that you had another update. Thanks for not disappointing for the 24th straight time.

Reviewer: sophia18 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 24

Muy buena la historia! : P

besos

PD: lo siento por mi muy mal Inglés pero yo estoy escribiendo, pero no es fácil para mí leer Inglés

Reviewer: swt-vixen (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 24

Wonderfully powerful chapter.  Cannot wait to read more

Reviewer: Kayk806 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 04:44 PM · On: Chapter 24

Omg amazing!!!!

Can't wait till the next one. Must it be so far away :/ .

Reviewer: BookAddict (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 24

Hmm...  I think I have some confessions to make.  Three, to be exact.  One at a time...  lol!  Mmmm...

Reviewer: Keebler1025 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 24

I wanna be master's play thing!!

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 24

génial

Reviewer: ChelaGraciela (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 24

Yummmm. I love this story lol. Poor Jasper hahaha he's probably dying XD

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 23

special...

Reviewer: Lion loves lamb (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 24

Ive broken the rules this week can I be punished? Hell If thats what breaking the rules does Im gonna be constantly be breaking them and admitting them. Love it!

Reviewer: Teri0113 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 24

I loved this chapter.  Your story is absolutely GREAT.  I was just wondering if anything further ith the stalker and Casius will be happening or if that is in the past?  Love your story.  Thank you.  Can't wait til the 22nd.  

 

Reviewer: EeWee (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 24

Damn!  Great chapter.  Time for a cold shower.  Whew!

Reviewer: LillianBrookes (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 24

Loved the chapter a lot!!!!!

kinda wish bella experienced subspace that time....seemed kinda fitting since she experienced so much pleasure in such a short amount of time...and nonethe less experienced a shallow form of it earlier in the day.

 

STILL cannot wait unil june 22 and i hope next chapter is as amazing as all the rest!

Reviewer: Bluecanoe (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 15

Ok, I had to really smile at the feather reference.  It brought back many memories of my father.  Not that he was a Dom, but he used to threaten me when I wasn't behaving with.."If you don't stop, I'll beat you with a feather!"  I was terrified of that feather I never saw.  Silly I know, but I used to threaten my own daughter with my wooden spoon and she'd run and hide in her room as soon as I did and I never once hit her with it. 

Yes, I do love possessiveward, totally yummy!  Don't think he needs to be worried though..I'd always pick Edward over Jasper..:)

Reviewer: mousekemom (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 24

Wow, intense.  Nice to step away from the whole Tyler thing.  Are we going to hear Jasper's reaction in the next chapter?  Just curious.  thanks for the update and for sharing your talent with us!

Reviewer: littlemiss185 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 24

Great chapter!!!  Update again soon please!!!  

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 24

Shouldn't all Sundays end like that!!!

Reviewer: mggsainz (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 24

Hi:

I´ve reviewed before under another username (mgg) I still don´t know what happend to my password, anyway, I keep loving this story, I´ve become obsessed with Master Edward, he seams stern and loving at the same time, which is just what any woman would want, well in my family that is. 

I still have to ask if your story is posted anywhere else and if so where???

 

I´ve looked for it on ff.net, but did not find it; are there any more outtakes up in the works for this series??

 

Can´t wait to read more, thanks for being so dedicated to your readers I can safly say that we apreciated.

Lots of love

Melissa (mgg now mggsainz)



Author's Response:

Because of the extremely mature nature of this story, it is exclusively available here on Twilighted.

Thanks for reading, Melissa!  I'm glad you're enjoying the story!

Reviewer: peoplelikeus (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 24

brilliant chapter!

Reviewer: newtwilightmom (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 24

I love your story! I would love to hear what jasper's thoughts were during this chapter.

Reviewer: baby_pau (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 24

Lol, I was waiting to hear details of the wedding, but this chapter was so great, i love it!!!

Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: ihopatz (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 24

Wow...I really like this Domward.  Still think the whole 24/7 business is a lil crazy, but whatever works!  Oooo....and they need more smexing with Jasper.  That shit was HOT!  Awesome chapter!

Reviewer: kim1974a (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 24

I will never look at a microphone stand the same way.

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 24

I liked it, but I really enjoy the Jasper and Bella sessions, so can they get together once more?

Reviewer: piperann_25 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 09:17 AM · On: Chapter 24

A question for u: I know that bella and edward do love each other, but it is real in the way they feel or is it only a dom/sub love? Also getting married is it only out of the feeling they need to or do they really want to? Just some questions I had while reading this awesome story

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.