Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For All of Me
Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 12:58 AM · On: Chapter 7

Well, if you really want to be technical about it, she was disrespectful, and obviously it made Jasper uncomfortable, otherwise he wouldn't have said anything.

Edward is obviously embarrassed, and I imagine quite hurt that his fiance would react negatively to the possibility of his best friend/old roommate moving close by.

I might be the only reviewer who thinks this way, but, she was in the wrong here, and she'll have to face the consequences.  However, since this is a D/s story, a better punishment might not be any punishment at all, since we all know she enjoys the punishment....

Reviewer: VampireInTraining (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 12:53 AM · On: Chapter 7

much better!! i am so happy with this story!!

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 7

Bella can get jealous!!!! And Jasper noticed, at least before Edward did, if he did before Jasper answered Bella's concern. He made it known to her, he saw something, but we don't what he thought about it.

Is Tyler following Bella? It would seem that way. We'll have to wait and find out. And figure out how much of Edward's life Jasper knows.

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 11:26 PM · On: Chapter 7

Well, we wouldn't Bella to displease her Master, now, would we?

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 7

another wonderful chapter.

Reviewer: witchykitty (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 10:37 PM · On: Chapter 7

Great job!

Reviewer: katinki (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow, very interesting indeed. Personally, I can't see the draw... but absolutely facinating to consider.

Reviewer: justlooking (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 7

Oh no... poor Bella.  The thought of sharing is scary.  How creepy is Tyler!?!

Reviewer: overthetoplessness (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 7

having jasper around isn't going to be a problem i hope

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 7

great chapter! update soon!

Reviewer: ekimmuh (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 7

I like Jasper, but he is definately causing some problems for Bella. I really hope Edward isn't upset with her 'slip' in emotion, hopefully he is concerned and will make her talk to him. Oh, and she needs to tell him about her former student or I think it is going to come back and bite her. especially since he showed up again.

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 7

love it

Reviewer: RomperStomper (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 7

Bellas ionternal dialogue is like a whirlwind :D

Reviewer: Pyejammies (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 7

So Jasper has finally made his appearance.  I have a little bell on my cell phone, everytime it rings I'll be thinking of Bella's clit bell.  Wonder if it will have the same effect! 

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 7

Great chapter!

I have feeling that Tyler is going to be a problem....

Looking forward to your next chapter!

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

Why on Earth wuld anyone choooose to be a slave? Even if it IS with sexy as hell Edward Cullen.

Reviewer: infektion (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 6

Fabulous update. This has actually been my favorite chapter so far.

Reviewer: Kalimando (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 7

I really enjoyed this chapter- it's good to see Bella interact with someone other than Edward all the time, though I'm definitely not complaining! I'm very much looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: mykale (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 7

this story is strange.

idk; very degrading to me, yet entertaining.


Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 7

Wow.  This story just keeps unfolding.  I am so caught up in it.  I like reading about how Bella and Edward handle the details of their relationship in the public eye.  I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: jigsaw (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 7

Wow, I really like your story and I can´t wait to find out how Jasper fits in it... I really hope there is someone for Bella to talk to and become friends. I think she really would appreciate a friend like Alice. Can´t wait for the new chapter...

Reviewer: Andi (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 03:37 PM · On: Chapter 7

gotta love some jasper! Im wondering how long until he comes to play also, and what he thinks is going on in that 4 room lol. and tyler is a creeper with good intentions haha. cant wait to see what adventures are next

Reviewer: Neveah09 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 7

love it!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 7

I'm definitely wondering how Jasper will fit into this.

Reviewer: PCullen1974 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 7

Amazing story!  I like the little and subtle nuances to their relationship.  I can't wait for more!

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.