Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For All of Me
Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 12

wow !!

Reviewer: jesyka_haha (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 12

At first, I thought that this story was going to be the death of me, but it has grown to be one of those stories that I can't wait to read when I see an update. The relationship is so simple, yet very difficult. It's the love that they have for one another that makes it all possible. The dynamic with Jasper is interesting. I thought that it might be weird with him in the house, but it's working out. Tyler is a skeevy perv and I am not impressed with him at all. (As I should be.) I hope he doesn't do anything bad to Bella. I guess I will have to wait to see. Thanks for sharing this and I can't wait for the update. Happy Holidays!

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 12

Interesting twist about Tyler.  I remember writing a review that Bella should have told Edward when he ws all touchy in the oil change place.

What is really interesting about this chapter is how I am bit peeved at Edward and jaspar right about now.  This morning (or yesterday morning, I can't remember) was the big scene with jaspar and his response to Bella, which resulted in B/E having the most touching and tender lovemaking that has been presented yet.  The catalyst for that was how bad Jaspar reacted to  Bella and made her feel dirty and cheap and psycho.

Then, Jaspar needs to talk to Bella so he can better understand the lifestyle. (thank you Bella for being so open.  You opened up your lifestyle and made yourself so vulnerable for him.  Really, Jaspar should have just checked out the "Thorns" book....)

Then, the unfortunate incident with Tyler happened and Jaspar forced Bella to tell Edward.  Edward spanked Bella a LOT, then had jaspar join in for "inconveniencing" him.  Then, Bella blew Edward.

What really, really, really ticked me off, is that Edward had Jaspar participate in the spanking and then he made Bella go down on him as well.

Again, just under 24 hours ago, was the horrible incident, and suddenly Edward thinks it's fine and dandy to have Bella get that close to Jaspar.  I mean, talking is one thing, spanking and blowing are another thing entirely.

So, let me just lay it on the line.

I know you have done a ton of research on this.  I love this fic, really I do.  I have learned so much, and am entertained and really feel for your characters.

But... from what I have learned from you, and my own research, I thought the BDSM lifestyle was based on trust. 

In your fic, Bella trusts Edward with her heart, soul and life.  That is why she agreed to the M/s and BDSM lifestyle. 

Bella does not TRUST Jaspar in the same way, especially with what happened with him.

So, for Edward to think it is OK in any manner for Jaspar to participate in the spanking or be the BJ recipient, is just not right.

Edward deserves a spanking for that one.

And, let me get my snarky chip off my shoulder about Jaspar.  I must give Jaspar a huge pat on the back for being so forgiving and understanding about Bella's choices and desire for the lifestyle.  He was so accepting in fact, that he "let" her suck him off.

Paleeze.

 

(really love your fic, totally think Bella deserved to be disciplined, but it was fucked up in a major way how Jaspar participated in that)

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: twilightteacher (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 12

I had a very uneasy feeling in my stomach during Bella's punishment. Here she is shaking like a leaf because of the unwanted attention of another man and she gets punished for not telling her Master until she is crying.

The last few chapters have covered two days, which had Bella recovering from an extended subspace with sore muscles and welts that had to be banaged, meeting Jasper, crying in the kitchen, having Jasper watch them have sex,  having to give Jasper a blow job, and then the very morning of this day she MAJORLY fell apart in the kitchen again and in the playroom because of Jasper's words. She did not want to be alone with Jasper to talk and then after that talk (and punishment) she had to give him another blow job AND she had to feel his hands on her. Then Jasper was kinda creepy in the guest bedroom by making Bella go under his arm, wispering in her ear and kissing her wrist, like he was her Dom or something. I think what is creepying me out, is Jasper is acting WAY too familiar with Bella without considering she may still have strong emotions about what he said to her. 

I feel like Edward and Jasper are forgetting how emotionally devasted Bella was just this morning by Jasper's words. Those feeling are not going to disappear just because Jasper feels better about her being a sub and Edward tells her to not worry about it.  

It seems overwhelming to me and although I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Edward, how much can Bella take emotionally? Will Edward protect her even from Jasper? She has already been worried that Edward will share her with Jasper and that is what he has be doing today and what it sounds like will happen tonight. I am really worried that Edward will be distracted by Jasper's friendship and want to show Jasper about the lifestyle without really considering the impact to Bella. With Tyler causing Bella so much distress, I feel she needs more love and attention from Edward alone. She has been though too much today!

Argh, two weeks is a long time!!! :-) I'll probably dream about this story..AGAIN! lol

 

Reviewer: Becky2288 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 12

no! lol dang it! in a way no cliffie but yes cliffie! lol I want more. lol

Reviewer: justreadit (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 12

Look, you write extremely well, and to be brutally honest, I feel like a dirty monkey for loving this story as much as I do.  I know nil about BDSM but the fact its consensual and they enjoy it and you describe it with such passion makes it all turn and work.  Thanks for the eye opener.

 

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 12

can't wait for more

Reviewer: deeemonayy (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 12

Hey I meant to put a question in my review earlier: What happens when Edward or Bella gets sick?  Obviously one cares for the other,  but when it's Bella who is sick, how does Edward manage the house the way she does?  Maybe you could write that?  I mean, of course you don't have to, but it would be really interesting to see what he would do.  If you did, it would be so awesome, but I know you have a place where your story is going and it might not fit.  But I just wanted to put the request just in case you could put it in.  If I never asked, there would certainly be no chance right? :) Have an awesome holiday!

Reviewer: rmcrms5 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 12

Oh I cannot wait!

Reviewer: Anemone (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 12

Great chapter! I am looking forward to the 29th.

Reviewer: Classical Vamp (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 12

Please, please, please let Edward beat up Tyler.  I bet he'd be really good in a fight.  Just the thought of a jealous, possessive Edward protecting me.... yum...

Reviewer: Raindrops (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 12

Great chapter, Flibbins.  I like the direction you took Jasper... it was a welcomed surprised:-)

Reviewer: k9border (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 12

are you truly going to make us wait two weeks for the next update... that's just cruel.  Keep the good stuff coming.

Reviewer: r-pks (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 12

Loved it!  Thanks for the date of the updates!

Reviewer: Lobo (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 12

Gah! Can't it be earlier? Just for christmas? Purleeeeaaaaz?

Reviewer: witchykitty (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 12

Looks like fun times ahead! Great chapter!!

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 12

How long is Jasper staying at the house?  He needs to get his own place and his own sub.  Bella is Edwards. 

Reviewer: Gumdrop147 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 12

Two Weeks!

I dont think Ill last that long....

Thanks for the update anyhow :)

Like I said before, not a typical Bella/Edward story but it works wonders. Its brilliant that you see this side to them but you can still see the love between them.

Thanks again!

Xx

Reviewer: Toula (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 12

thanks, you too. phenomonal as usual. and i see you kept your promise about the 15ht. ::))

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 12

totally into this story now, well jasper came around quickly enough is he going to become a dom in training? tyler is well freaky and what's going to happen after dinner? cany wait for 29/12

Reviewer: Belled (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 12

Great chapter!! Looking forward to the 29th!

Reviewer: Replicating (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 12

wow...two weeks. I think that a christmas prezzie would be very generous of you. an extra chapter would be a very nice prezzie to all of us.   ;)

 

An interesting chapter. I thought it was goung to be Tyler but it was an interesting turn with Jasper joining in the punishment. Keep up the good work. can't wait to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 12

Jasper is full of surprises, he was a nerve wreck in the morning, in the afternoon all intrigued, not happy with their encounter at the coffee shop, commanding when they got home and then an eager participant to what came after Bella's confession. She has to be more than surprised. He is now acting as if he had seen this kind of behavior all his life. There has to be a true dom in him. And a bit of a voyuer too. He is certainly enjoying all of Bella's predicaments. 

From what you said, I wonder what are both men going to put her through during dinner. And then after....

 

Of course there is Tyler too. What is Edward going to do about that?

Reviewer: Kalimando (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 12

I missed this last week!

Well crafted story! I didn't take much notice of Tyler's presence until he kept reappearing. As in Twilight, the guy can't take a hint. I hope this doesn't bode too badly for Bella.

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 11

i liked the insight to Bella's mind that this chapter brought. It's one of the few times, so far she has been completely open. Saying things as they are for her. She came in to this voluntarily, even if before this chapter it didn't seem that way. But with her conversation with Jasper, things take a different perspective.

Edward is determined to help Jasper see things differently, even if it is taking a toll on Bella. This has been extremely difficult for her. And sadly it seems it's just going to get worse.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.